Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0571236472 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,15 €, größter Preis: 14,68 €, Mittelwert: 8,02 €
The Snake Stone - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone - neues Buch

2008, ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 800803504

It is Istanbul, 1838, and Lefèvre, a French archaeologist, has arrived in Istanbul determined to uncover a lost Byzantine treasure. Yashim is hired to investigate him, but when the man turns up dead, there is only one suspect: Yashim himself. Once again, the investigator finds himself in a race against time to uncover the startling truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire, caught in a deadly game deep beneath the city streets, a place where the stakes are high - and betrayal is death. The Snake Stone is the sequel to Jason Goodwin´s thrilling and acclaimed historical novel The Janissary Tree. Buch (fremdspr.) Taschenbuch 01.05.2008 Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber, .200

Neues Buch Orellfuessli.ch
No. 15272257. Versandkosten:Zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 15.64)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 835802720

It is Istanbul, 1838, and Lefèvre, a French archaeologist, has arrived in Istanbul determined to uncover a lost Byzantine treasure. Yashim is hired to investigate him, but when the man turns up dead, there is only one suspect: Yashim himself. Once again, the investigator finds himself in a race against time to uncover the startling truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire, caught in a deadly game deep beneath the city streets, a place where the stakes are high - and betrayal is death. The Snake Stone is the sequel to Jason Goodwin´s thrilling and acclaimed historical novel The Janissary Tree. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 15272257 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 9780571236473

It is Istanbul, 1838, and Lefevre, a French archaeologist, has arrived in Istanbul determined to uncover a lost Byzantine treasure. Yashim is hired to investigate him, but when the man turns up dead, there is only one suspect: Yashim himself. Once again, the investigator finds himself in a race against time to uncover the startling truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire, caught in a deadly game deep beneath the city streets, a place where the stakes are high - and betrayal is death.; Fiction>Crime Thriller and Mystery>Mystery; Paperback, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780571236473. Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone - James Hamilton-Paterson
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
James Hamilton-Paterson:
The Snake Stone - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 9780571236473

It is Istanbul, 1838, and a French archaeologist, has arrived in Istanbul determined to uncover a lost Byzantine treasure.Yashim is hired to investigate him, but when the man turns up dead, there is only one suspect: Yashim himself.Now, Yashim has to uncover the truth behind a secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire.; Paperback \ James Hamilton-Paterson; Crime > Crime & mystery > Historical mysteries, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
No. 9780571236473. Versandkosten:10671, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone (Yashim the Ottoman Detective) - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone (Yashim the Ottoman Detective) - Taschenbuch

2008, ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 988906141

Faber & Faber, 2008. Paperback. Used; Acceptable. Paperback; English language; a fair reading copy. Your book will be securely packed and promptly dispatched from our UK warehouse. All international orders are sent Royal Mail airmail., Faber & Faber, 2008

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Sunrise Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 4.17
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Snake Stone ('Yashim the Eunuch' Mystery)

The sequel to Goodwin's thrilling and acclaimed historical novel "The Janissary Tree", which has sold nearly 50,000 copies. Yashim finds himself in a race against time to uncover the truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire. For fans of Alexanader McCall Smith and C.J. Sansom. 'Everything you could want from a novel - a cracking story' Kate Mosse

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Snake Stone ('Yashim the Eunuch' Mystery)


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571236473
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571236472
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: FABER & FABER
Gewicht: 0,255 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 16.01.2008 10:57:00
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 18.10.2017 19:24:16
ISBN/EAN: 0571236472

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-571-23647-2, 978-0-571-23647-3


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher