Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780571236473 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3,21 €, größter Preis: 14,44 €, Mittelwert: 8,47 €
The Snake Stone - Goodwin, Jason
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Goodwin, Jason:
The Snake Stone - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0571236472

ID: 5145387

Yashim is no ordinary detective. It's not that he's particularly brave. Or that he cooks so well, or reads French novels. Not even that his best friend is the Ambassador from Poland, whose country has vanished from the map. Yashim is a eunuch. As the Sultan plans a series of radical reforms to his empire, a concubine is strangled in the palace harem. And a young cadet is found butchered in the streets of Istanbul. Delving deep into the city's crooked alleyways, and deeper still into its tumultuous past, Yashim discovers that some people will go to any lengths to preserve the traditions of the Ottoman Empire...This recording is unabridged. Typically abridged audiobooks are not more than 60 per cent of the author's work and as low as 30 per cent with characters and plot lines removed. action and adventure,fiction,genre fiction,historical,historical fiction,literature and fiction,mystery,mystery thriller and suspense,thrillers Thrillers, faber and Faber

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone - neues Buch

2008, ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 800803504

It is Istanbul, 1838, and Lefèvre, a French archaeologist, has arrived in Istanbul determined to uncover a lost Byzantine treasure. Yashim is hired to investigate him, but when the man turns up dead, there is only one suspect: Yashim himself. Once again, the investigator finds himself in a race against time to uncover the startling truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire, caught in a deadly game deep beneath the city streets, a place where the stakes are high - and betrayal is death. The Snake Stone is the sequel to Jason Goodwin´s thrilling and acclaimed historical novel The Janissary Tree. Buch (fremdspr.) Taschenbuch 01.05.2008 Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber, .200

Neues Buch Orellfuessli.ch
No. 15272257. Versandkosten:Does not ship to your country., zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 835802720

It is Istanbul, 1838, and Lefèvre, a French archaeologist, has arrived in Istanbul determined to uncover a lost Byzantine treasure. Yashim is hired to investigate him, but when the man turns up dead, there is only one suspect: Yashim himself. Once again, the investigator finds himself in a race against time to uncover the startling truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire, caught in a deadly game deep beneath the city streets, a place where the stakes are high - and betrayal is death. The Snake Stone is the sequel to Jason Goodwin´s thrilling and acclaimed historical novel The Janissary Tree. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 15272257. Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE. (EUR 8.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571236473

ID: 9780571236473

It is Istanbul, 1838, and Lefevre, a French archaeologist, has arrived in Istanbul determined to uncover a lost Byzantine treasure. Yashim is hired to investigate him, but when the man turns up dead, there is only one suspect: Yashim himself. Once again, the investigator finds himself in a race against time to uncover the startling truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire, caught in a deadly game deep beneath the city streets, a place where the stakes are high - and betrayal is death.; Fiction>Crime Thriller and Mystery>Mystery; Paperback, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780571236473. Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, plus shipping costs., zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Snake Stone - Jason Goodwin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jason Goodwin:
The Snake Stone - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571236473

Paperback, [PU: FABER & FABER], Once again, the investigator finds himself in a race against time to uncover the startling truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire, caught in a deadly game deep beneath the city streets, a place where the stakes are high - and betrayal is death., Historical Crime, Historical Crime

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Snake Stone ('Yashim the Eunuch' Mystery)

The sequel to Goodwin's thrilling and acclaimed historical novel "The Janissary Tree", which has sold nearly 50,000 copies. Yashim finds himself in a race against time to uncover the truth behind a shadowy secret society dedicated to the revival of the Byzantine Empire. For fans of Alexanader McCall Smith and C.J. Sansom. 'Everything you could want from a novel - a cracking story' Kate Mosse

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Snake Stone ('Yashim the Eunuch' Mystery)


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571236473
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571236472
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: FABER & FABER
Gewicht: 0,255 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 16.01.2008 10:57:00
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 12.12.2017 15:33:52
ISBN/EAN: 9780571236473

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-571-23647-2, 978-0-571-23647-3


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher