Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9781861562784 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 27,92 €, größter Preis: 111,97 €, Mittelwert: 71,92 €
Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 - m. giannakoulas, a. et al Bertolini
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
m. giannakoulas, a. et al Bertolini:
Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 - neues Buch

2001, ISBN: 9781861562784

ID: 865873638

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the publication of D.W. Winnicott´s ´´Playing and Reality,´´ a number of organizations - including the University of Milan, the European Federation for Psychoanalysis, the Italian Association of Psychoanalysis, the Peruvian Psychoanalytic Society, together with the Squiggle Foundation and Winnicott Trust - organized a major international conference on Winnicott´s work, entitled ´´The Psyche-Soma: from Paediatrics to Psychoanalysis.´´ Derived from that conference, ´´Squiggles and Spaces´´ looks to update and elaborate Winnicott´s theoretical insights and clinical findings. Volume two distinguishes itself from the first volume primarily in two ways. On the one hand, a significant portion of the book is dedicated to a comparative study of Winnicott s work and that of his noteworthy contemporaries (or near-contemporaries). Among these are Ferenczi, Balint, Tustin, Bion and C.G. Jung. The second feature of this volume is the wide array of essays by Italian psychoanalysts working in the tradition of Winnicott. Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 Buch (fremdspr.) Taschenbuch 01.07.2001 Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, John Wiley & Sons, .200

Neues Buch Orellfuessli.ch
No. 9256853. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 15.62)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 - Herausgeber: Bertolini, Mario Hernandez, Max Giannakoulas, Andreas
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Herausgeber: Bertolini, Mario Hernandez, Max Giannakoulas, Andreas:
Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781861562784

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: JOHN WILEY & SONS INC], To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the publication of D.W. Winnicott's "Playing and Reality," a number of organizations - including the University of Milan, the European Federation for Psychoanalysis, the Italian Association of Psychoanalysis, the Peruvian Psychoanalytic Society, together with the Squiggle Foundation and Winnicott Trust - organized a major international conference on Winnicott's work, entitled "The Psyche-Soma: from Paediatrics to Psychoanalysis." Derived from that conference, "Squiggles and Spaces" looks to update and elaborate Winnicott's theoretical insights and clinical findings. Volume two distinguishes itself from the first volume primarily in two ways. On the one hand, a significant portion of the book is dedicated to a comparative study of Winnicott s work and that of his noteworthy contemporaries (or near-contemporaries). Among these are Ferenczi, Balint, Tustin, Bion and C.G. Jung. The second feature of this volume is the wide array of essays by Italian psychoanalysts working in the tradition of Winnicott. Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, DE, Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten)

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781861562784

ID: 978186156278

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the publication of D.W. Winnicott''s Playing and Reality, a number of organizations - including the University of Milan, the European Federation for Psychoanalysis, the Italian Association of Psychoanalysis, the Peruvian Psychoanalytic Society, together with the Squiggle Foundation and Winnicott Trust - organized a major international conference on Winnicott''s work, entitled The Psyche-Soma: from Paediatrics to Psychoanalysis. Derived from that conference, Squiggles and Spaces looks to update and elaborate Winnicott''s theoretical insights and clinical findings. Volume two distinguishes itself from the first volume primarily in two ways. On the one hand, a significant portion of the book is dedicated to a comparative study of Winnicott s work and that of his noteworthy contemporaries (or near-contemporaries). Among these are Ferenczi, Balint, Tustin, Bion and C.G. Jung. The second feature of this volume is the wide array of essays by Italian psychoanalysts working in the tradition of Winnicott. Books, Health and Well Being, Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 Books>Health and Well Being, Wiley

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
SQUIGGLES AND SPACES Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 - Bertolini, Mario & Andreas Giannakoulas & Max Hernandez & Anthony Molino
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Bertolini, Mario & Andreas Giannakoulas & Max Hernandez & Anthony Molino:
SQUIGGLES AND SPACES Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott, Volume 2 - Erstausgabe

2001, ISBN: 1861562780

Taschenbuch, ID: 22433203883

[EAN: 9781861562784], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Whurr Publishers], PSYCHOLOGY, Very Good paperback first edition lightly bumped at the top corner. Whurr Publishers, 2001, 261 pages, unmarked. ; L5L BPL; 8.82 X 5.98 X 0.79 inches; 261 pages

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
marvin granlund, emeryville, CA, U.S.A. [687397] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 21.68
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Squiggles and Spaces - Anthony Molino; Mario Bertolini; Andreas Giannakoulas; Max Hernandez
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Anthony Molino; Mario Bertolini; Andreas Giannakoulas; Max Hernandez:
Squiggles and Spaces - Taschenbuch

2001, ISBN: 9781861562784

ID: 3288952

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Whurr Publishers Ltd]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Versand in 15-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the publication of D.W. Winnicott's "Playing and Reality," a number of organizations - including the University of Milan, the European Federation for Psychoanalysis, the Italian Association of Psychoanalysis, the Peruvian Psychoanalytic Society, together with the Squiggle Foundation and Winnicott Trust - organized a major international conference on Winnicott's work, entitled "The Psyche-Soma: from Paediatrics to Psychoanalysis." Derived from that conference, "Squiggles and Spaces" looks to update and elaborate Winnicott's theoretical insights and clinical findings. Volume two distinguishes itself from the first volume primarily in two ways. On the one hand, a significant portion of the book is dedicated to a comparative study of Winnicott s work and that of his noteworthy contemporaries (or near-contemporaries). Among these are Ferenczi, Balint, Tustin, Bion and C.G. Jung. The second feature of this volume is the wide array of essays by Italian psychoanalysts working in the tradition of Winnicott.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Squiggles and Spaces: Revisiting the Work of D. W. Winnicott


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781861562784
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1861562780
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2005
Herausgeber: John Wiley & Sons
200 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,417 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 18.04.2007 18:54:20
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 14.10.2017 18:11:14
ISBN/EAN: 9781861562784

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-86156-278-0, 978-1-86156-278-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher