. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9781847243843 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,66 €, größter Preis: 9,89 €, Mittelwert: 7,65 €
Core of Evil (DCI Mark Lapslie) - Nigel McCrery
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nigel McCrery:
Core of Evil (DCI Mark Lapslie) - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 1847243843

[SR: 4347944], Paperback, [EAN: 9781847243843], Quercus Publishing, Quercus Publishing, Book, [PU: Quercus Publishing], Quercus Publishing, A visceral thriller from the creator of the hit BBC drama Silent Witness, introducing synaesthetic detective DCI Mark Lapslie. Perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons. I've looked into the eyes of women who have banged nine-inch nails into the skulls of their victims with hammers ...we evaluate them, trying to determine whether they have actually changed, or whether there's still a core of evil within them...Before his diagnosis, DCI Mark Lapslie thought everyone was like him. Now he knows he suffers from synaethesthesia - a rare neurological condition that has cross-wired his senses. The sickening clamour of sounds he can taste has smothered his marriage and stifled his career. At the scene of a fatal traffic accident, Lapslie's interest isn't in the recently deceased driver, rather the desiccated corpse found lying next to him. Something about the body stirs a fleeting recollection at the back of Lapslie's mind...he can't quite put his finger on it, but he can almost taste it...Memories haunt Violet Chambers. Taking tea with her friend Daisy, she knows it's time to move on. As Daisy falls to the floor, eyes streaming, face burning, Violet calmly waits. Black hellebore is remarkably potent. It won't be long now. Discover the other books in the DCI Mark Lapslie series: Tooth and Claw, Scream, Thirteenth Coffin and Flesh and Blood., 10457, Mystery, 9059878011, African American, 11764650011, Amateur Sleuths, 10459, Anthologies, 10461, British Detectives, 7538396011, Cozy, 10468, Hard-Boiled, 10470, Historical, 7538397011, International Mystery & Crime, 10482, Police Procedurals, 7538398011, Private Investigators, 10473, Reference, 9536081011, Supernatural, 10480, Women Sleuths, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 7538392011, Crime, 9536063011, Heist, 9536064011, Kidnapping, 9536065011, Murder, 9536066011, Organized Crime, 9536067011, Serial Killers, 9536068011, Vigilante Justice, 10484, Thrillers & Suspense, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
orchards2010
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Core of Evil (DCI Mark Lapslie) - Nigel McCrery
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nigel McCrery:
Core of Evil (DCI Mark Lapslie) - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 1847243843

[SR: 4347944], Paperback, [EAN: 9781847243843], Quercus Publishing, Quercus Publishing, Book, [PU: Quercus Publishing], Quercus Publishing, A visceral thriller from the creator of the hit BBC drama Silent Witness, introducing synaesthetic detective DCI Mark Lapslie. Perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons. I've looked into the eyes of women who have banged nine-inch nails into the skulls of their victims with hammers ...we evaluate them, trying to determine whether they have actually changed, or whether there's still a core of evil within them...Before his diagnosis, DCI Mark Lapslie thought everyone was like him. Now he knows he suffers from synaethesthesia - a rare neurological condition that has cross-wired his senses. The sickening clamour of sounds he can taste has smothered his marriage and stifled his career. At the scene of a fatal traffic accident, Lapslie's interest isn't in the recently deceased driver, rather the desiccated corpse found lying next to him. Something about the body stirs a fleeting recollection at the back of Lapslie's mind...he can't quite put his finger on it, but he can almost taste it...Memories haunt Violet Chambers. Taking tea with her friend Daisy, she knows it's time to move on. As Daisy falls to the floor, eyes streaming, face burning, Violet calmly waits. Black hellebore is remarkably potent. It won't be long now. Discover the other books in the DCI Mark Lapslie series: Tooth and Claw, Scream, Thirteenth Coffin and Flesh and Blood., 10457, Mystery, 9059878011, African American, 11764650011, Amateur Sleuths, 10459, Anthologies, 10461, British Detectives, 7538396011, Cozy, 10468, Hard-Boiled, 10470, Historical, 7538397011, International Mystery & Crime, 10482, Police Procedurals, 7538398011, Private Investigators, 10473, Reference, 9536081011, Supernatural, 10480, Women Sleuths, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 7538392011, Crime, 9536063011, Heist, 9536064011, Kidnapping, 9536065011, Murder, 9536066011, Organized Crime, 9536067011, Serial Killers, 9536068011, Vigilante Justice, 10484, Thrillers & Suspense, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Neues Buch Amazon.com
PBShop UK
, Neuware Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Core Of Evil
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Core Of Evil - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781847243843

ID: 9684451

Before his diagnosis, DCI Mark Lapslie thought everyone was like him. Now he knows he suffers from synaethesthesia - a rare neurological condition that has cross-wired his senses. The sickening clamour of sounds he can taste has smothered his marriage and stifled his career. At the scene of a fatal traffic accident, Lapslie's interest isn't in the recently deceased driver, rather the desiccated Before his diagnosis, DCI Mark Lapslie thought everyone was like him. Now he knows he suffers from synaethesthesia - a rare neurological condition that has cross-wired his senses. The sickening clamour of sounds he can taste has smothered his marriage and stifled his career. At the scene of a fatal traffic accident, Lapslie's interest isn't in the recently deceased driver, rather the desiccated corpse found lying next to him. Something about the body stirs a fleeting recollection at the back of Lapslie's mind. he can't quite put his finger on it, but he can almost taste it. Memories haunt Violet Chambers too. She does what she can to stay ahead of them. Taking tea with her elderly friend Daisy, she knows it's time to move on again. As Daisy falls to the floor, skin burning, eyes streaming, Violet calmly waits. Black hellebore is remarkably potent poison. It won't be long now. Core of Evil is a visceral thriller that will bring DCI Lapslie face to face with a calculating predator, where the troubled detective might just discover that his gravest weakness is also his greatest strength. CORE OF EVIL was previously published in hardback as STILL WATERS. Books, Crime, Thrillers and Mystery, Core Of Evil~~Book~~9781847243843~~Nigel Mccrery, , , , , , , , , ,

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 9684451 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Core of Evil (Paperback) - Nigel McCrery
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nigel McCrery:
Core of Evil (Paperback) - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 1847243843

ID: 16658728219

[EAN: 9781847243843], Neubuch, [PU: Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom], Fiction|Mystery & Detective|General, Language: English . Brand New Book. A visceral thriller from the creator of the hit BBC drama Silent Witness, introducing synaesthetic detective DCI Mark Lapslie. Perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons. I ve looked into the eyes of women who have banged nine-inch nails into the skulls of their victims with hammers .we evaluate them, trying to determine whether they have actually changed, or whether there s still a core of evil within them.Before his diagnosis, DCI Mark Lapslie thought everyone was like him. Now he knows he suffers from synaethesthesia - a rare neurological condition that has cross-wired his senses. The sickening clamour of sounds he can taste has smothered his marriage and stifled his career. At the scene of a fatal traffic accident, Lapslie s interest isn t in the recently deceased driver, rather the desiccated corpse found lying next to him. Something about the body stirs a fleeting recollection at the back of Lapslie s mind.he can t quite put his finger on it, but he can almost taste it.Memories haunt Violet Chambers. Taking tea with her friend Daisy, she knows it s time to move on. As Daisy falls to the floor, eyes streaming, face burning, Violet calmly waits. Black hellebore is remarkably potent. It won t be long now. Discover the other books in the DCI Mark Lapslie series: Tooth and Claw, Scream, Thirteenth Coffin and Flesh and Blood.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
The Book Depository US, London, United Kingdom [58762574] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Core of Evil - Nigel McCrery
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nigel McCrery:
Core of Evil - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781847243843

ID: 862650833

leider kein Werbetext vorhanden! weltbild.at > Bücher > Internationale Bücher > Englische Romane

Neues Buch Weltbild
Versandkosten:sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Core of Evil
Autor:

McCrery, Nigel

Titel:

Core of Evil

ISBN-Nummer:

From the creator of the hugely popular TV shows "Silent Witness" and "New Tricks", this introduces a new British detective with a unique outlook on the world, as he suffers from synaesthesia, a cross-wiring of the senses. *Also appeared in April Buyer's Notes*

Detailangaben zum Buch - Core of Evil


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781847243843
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1847243843
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: Quercus Publishing
Gewicht: 0,266 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 01.06.2008 23:32:29
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 03.03.2017 11:35:28
ISBN/EAN: 9781847243843

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84724-384-3, 978-1-84724-384-3


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher