. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9781591841036 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,91 €, größter Preis: 18,98 €, Mittelwert: 11,00 €
The Big Moo: Stop Trying To Be Perfect And Start Being Remarkable - Seth The Group Of 33
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Seth The Group Of 33:
The Big Moo: Stop Trying To Be Perfect And Start Being Remarkable - neues Buch

2003, ISBN: 9781591841036

ID: 978159184103

Most organizations are stuck in a rut. On one hand, they understand all the good things that will come with growth. On the other, they’re petrified that growth means change, and change means risk, and risk means death. Nobody wants to screw up and ruin a good thing, so most companies (and individuals) just keep trying to be perfect at the things they’ve always done.In 2003, Seth Godin’s Purple Cow challenged organizations to become remarkable—to drive growth by standing out in a world full of brown cows. It struck a huge chord and stayed on the Business-Week bestseller list for nearly two years. You can hear countless brainstorming meetings where people refer to purple cows and say things like, “That’s not good enough. We need to create a big moo!”But how do you create a big moo—an insight so astounding that people can’t help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the world’s best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Godin worked with thirty-two of the world’s smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the team—with the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on board—created an incredibly useful book that’s fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply.The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff. Instead of lecturing you, it tells stories that stick to your ribs and light your fire. It will help you to create a culture that consistently delivers remarkable innovations. Seth The Group Of 33, Books, Business and Finance, Management and Leadership, The Big Moo: Stop Trying To Be Perfect And Start Being Remarkable Books>Business and Finance>Management and Leadership, Penguin Publishing Group

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Big Moo: Stop Trying To Be Perfect And Start Being Remarkable - Seth The Group Of 33
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Seth The Group Of 33:
The Big Moo: Stop Trying To Be Perfect And Start Being Remarkable - neues Buch

2003, ISBN: 9781591841036

ID: 978159184103

Most organizations are stuck in a rut. On one hand, they understand all the good things that will come with growth. On the other, they’re petrified that growth means change, and change means risk, and risk means death. Nobody wants to screw up and ruin a good thing, so most companies (and individuals) just keep trying to be perfect at the things they’ve always done.In 2003, Seth Godin’s Purple Cow challenged organizations to become remarkable—to drive growth by standing out in a world full of brown cows. It struck a huge chord and stayed on the Business-Week bestseller list for nearly two years. You can hear countless brainstorming meetings where people refer to purple cows and say things like, “That’s not good enough. We need to create a big moo!”But how do you create a big moo—an insight so astounding that people can’t help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the world’s best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Godin worked with thirty-two of the world’s smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the team—with the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on board—created an incredibly useful book that’s fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply.The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff. Instead of lecturing you, it tells stories that stick to your ribs and light your fire. It will help you to create a culture that consistently delivers remarkable innovations. Seth The Group Of 33, Books, Business and Finance, Marketing and Sales, The Big Moo: Stop Trying To Be Perfect And Start Being Remarkable Books>Business and Finance>Marketing and Sales, Penguin Publishing Group

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Big Moo: Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable - The Group of 33
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The Group of 33:
The Big Moo: Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable - gebrauchtes Buch

2003, ISBN: 1591841038

ID: 4303969

Most organizations are stuck in a rut. On one hand, they understand all the good things that will come with growth. On the other, they're petrified that growth means change, and change means risk, and risk means death. Nobody wants to screw up and ruin a good thing, so most companies (and individuals) just keep trying to be perfect at the things they've always done. In 2003, Seth Godin's Purple Cow challenged organizations to become remarkable-to drive growth by standing out in a world full of brown cows. It struck a huge chord and stayed on the Business-Week bestseller list for nearly two years. You can hear countless brainstorming meetings where people refer to purple cows and say things like, "That's not good enough. We need to create a big moo!" But how do you create a big moo-an insight so astounding that people can't help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the world's best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Godin worked with thirty-two of the world's smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the team-with the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on board-created an incredibly useful book that's fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply. The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff. Instead of lecturing yo accounting,accounting and finance,advertising,business and investing,ethics,leadership,management,management and leadership,marketing,marketing and sales Marketing & Sales, Portfolio

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Big Moo - Godin, Seth; The Group of 33
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Godin, Seth; The Group of 33:
The Big Moo - neues Buch

2003, ISBN: 9781591841036

ID: 275437

Most organizations are stuck in a rut. On one hand, they understand all the good things that will come with growth. On the other, they're petrified that growth means change, and change means risk, and risk means death. Nobody wants to screw up and ruin a good thing, so most companies (and individuals) just keep trying to be perfect at the things they've always done. In 2003, Seth Godin's Purple Cow challenged organizations to become remarkableto drive growth by standing out in a world full of brown cows. It struck a huge chord and stayed on the Business-Week bestseller list for nearly two years. You can hear countless brainstorming meetings where people refer to purple cows and say things like, That's not good enough. We need to create a big moo! But how do you create a big mooan insight so astounding that people can't help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the world's best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Godin worked with thirty-two of the world's smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the teamwith the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on boardcreated an incredibly useful book that's fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply. The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff . Instead of lecturing you, it tells stories that stick to your ribs and light your fire. It will help you to create a culture that consistently delivers remarkable innovations. Business Business eBook, Penguin Publishing Group

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Big Moo: Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable - The Group of 33
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The Group of 33:
The Big Moo: Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9781591841036

ID: 964245001

Portfolio. Used - Good. A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price! All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More Than Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business., Portfolio

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
More Than Words Inc.
Versandkosten: EUR 8.23
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Big Moo: Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable
Autor:

GODIN, SETH (EDITOR),

Titel:

The Big Moo: Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable

ISBN-Nummer:

In 2003, Godin's "Purple Cow" challenged organizations to stand out in a world of brown cows--i.e. to create a "big moo." For this follow-up book, he worked with 32 of the world's smartest thinkers to gather insights for the concept. The result is a simple book that's fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply.

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Big Moo: Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781591841036
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1591841038
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2005
Herausgeber: Portfolio
183 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,249 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 12.06.2007 11:04:23
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 08.06.2017 11:28:50
ISBN/EAN: 9781591841036

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-59184-103-8, 978-1-59184-103-6


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher