- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: € 12,44, größter Preis: € 14,99, Mittelwert: € 13,60
1
Jane and Prudence - Pym, Barbara
Bestellen
bei ebooks.com
$ 14,99
(ca. € 12,44)
Bestellen
Pym, Barbara:

Jane and Prudence - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781480411784

ID: 1733450

The author of Excellent Women explores female friendship and the quiet yearnings of British middle-class lifea literary delight for fans of Jane Austen. Jane Cleveland and Prudence … Mehr…

Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.

  -
2
Jane and Prudence - Pym, Barbara
Bestellen
bei ebooks.com
$ 14,99
(ca. € 13,37)
Bestellen

Pym, Barbara:

Jane and Prudence - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781480411784

ID: 1733450

Barbara Pym affectionately skewers the charms, eccentricities, and secret yearnings of British middle-class life Jane Cleveland and Prudence Bates were close friends at Oxford Univers… Mehr…

Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten

  -
3
Jane and Prudence - Pym, Barbara
Bestellen
bei ebooks.com
(ca. € 14,99)
Bestellen
Pym, Barbara:
Jane and Prudence - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781480411784

Barbara Pym affectionately skewers the charms, eccentricities, and secret yearnings of British middle-class life Jane Cleveland and Prudence Bates were close friends at Oxford Univers… Mehr…

Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten

Bezahlte Anzeige

Details zum Buch

Detailangaben zum Buch - Jane and Prudence


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781480411784
Herausgeber: Open Road Media

Buch in der Datenbank seit 2015-03-17T22:10:00+01:00 (Berlin)
Detailseite zuletzt geändert am 2019-05-21T09:14:17+02:00 (Berlin)
ISBN/EAN: 9781480411784

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
978-1-4804-1178-4


< zum Archiv...