Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780803735255 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,84 €, größter Preis: 14,43 €, Mittelwert: 5,75 €
Lair of the Bat Monster Dragonbreath - 9780803735255 - Vernon, Ursula
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Vernon, Ursula:
Lair of the Bat Monster Dragonbreath - 9780803735255 - neues Buch

2011, ISBN: 9780803735255

[ED: Reinforced], [PU: Dial Books for Young Readers], Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn't expecting to get up close and personal with a giant bat monster, who kidnaps Danny and carries him off to her lair! Now nerdy Wendell will finally get a chance to be a hero . . . but only if he can hunt down the bat monster before she permanently adopts Danny as her bat monster baby. Ursula Vernon has packed the fourth book in this laugh-until-smoke-comes-out-of-your-nose series with fantastic bat facts and hilarity of the highest order. Wimpy Kid fans everywhere will love this decidedly un-wimpy (but often unlucky!) dragon. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Bad Kitty . Watch a Video Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn't expecting to get up close and personal with a giant bat monster, who kidnaps Danny and carries him off to her lair! Now nerdy Wendell will finally get a chance to be a hero . . . but only if he can hunt down the bat monster before she permanently adopts Danny as her bat monster baby. Ursula Vernon has packed the fourth book in this laugh-until-smoke-comes-out-of-your-nose series with fantastic bat facts and hilarity of the highest order. Wimpy Kid fans everywhere will love this decidedly un-wimpy (but often unlucky!) dragon. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Bad Kitty . Watch a Video, DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, Reinforced, 202, [GW: 354g], offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten), sofortueberweisung.de, Selbstabholung und Barzahlung, PayPal, Lastschrift, Banküberweisung, Internationaler Versand

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
European-Media-Service
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dragonbreath #4: Lair of the Bat Monster - Ursula Vernon
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Ursula Vernon:
Dragonbreath #4: Lair of the Bat Monster - gebunden oder broschiert

2011, ISBN: 0803735251

[SR: 67386], Gebundene Ausgabe, [EAN: 9780803735255], Dial Books, Dial Books, Book, [PU: Dial Books], 2011-03-17, Dial Books, 62060011, Tiere, 62062011, Affen, 62061011, Alligatoren & Krokodile, 62065011, Bären, 1323099031, Dinosaurier, 1323100031, Elefanten, 62140011, Enten & Wasservögel, 62092011, Fische, 62099011, Frösche & Kröten, 1323101031, Füchse & Wölfe, 62127011, Hasen & Kaninchen, 62121011, Haustiere, 62081011, Hunde, 62077011, Katzen, 62073011, Käfer & Spinnen, 62108011, Löwen, Tiger & Leoparden, 1323103031, Mäuse, Hamster, Meerschweinchen & Eichhörnchen, 62103011, Pferde, 62131011, Reptilien & Amphibien, 62135011, Schildkröten, 62124011, Schweine, 62111011, Säugetiere, 62089011, Tiere auf dem Bauernhof, 1323102031, Unterwasserwelt, 62069011, Vögel, 62136011, Wale, 62137011, Zoo, 61180011, Kinderbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 62239011, Action & Abenteuer, 62238011, Romane & Erzählungen, 61180011, Kinderbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 62271011, Humor, 62238011, Romane & Erzählungen, 61180011, Kinderbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 62281011, Comics & Graphic Novels, 62280011, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Krimis & Horror, 62238011, Romane & Erzählungen, 61180011, Kinderbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 59283011, Jugendbücher, 59284011, Biographien & Memoiren, 59291011, Geschichte & Historische Romane, 59298011, Horror, 59364011, Körper & Geist, 59350011, Literatur & Belletristik, 59606011, Mangas, 59299011, Mystery, 59300011, Nachschlagewerke, 59344011, Religion & Spiritualität, 59360011, Schule & Sport, 59305011, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 59373011, Soziale Themen, 59599011, Wissenschaft & Technik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Neues Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
BWB
, Neuware Versandkosten:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 2 - 3 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lair of the Bat Monster - Ursula Vernon
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Ursula Vernon:
Lair of the Bat Monster - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0803735251

ID: 6080947

It's an elephant, It's a gorilla...No it's a giant bat monster! Look out Danny! Danny Dragonbreath and his best friend Wendell are exploring cool bat caves in the Mexican jungle, when suddenly...Danny gets kidnapped by a giant bat monster! Of course Wendell responds very calmly. Now it's up to Wendell to hunt down the creature - before she permanently adopts Danny as her bat monster baby. action and adventure,animals,children's,children's books,comics and graphic novels,dragons,fairy tales folk tales and myths,6 - 8 years,9 - 12 years Comics & Graphic Novels, Penguin Young Readers Group

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lair of the Bat Monster (Dragonbreath Series #4) - Ursula Vernon
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Ursula Vernon:
Lair of the Bat Monster (Dragonbreath Series #4) - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9780803735255

ID: 9780803735255-N

Lair of the Bat Monster (Dragonbreath Series #4) Lair-of-the-Bat-Monster~~Ursula-Vernon Juv Young Readers>Juv Young Read Fantasy>Juv Fantasy HC Hardcover, Penguin Young Readers Group

Neues Buch Barnesandnoble.com
skymedia
new Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dragonbreath #4: Lair of the Bat Monster - Ursula Vernon
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Ursula Vernon:
Dragonbreath #4: Lair of the Bat Monster - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9780803735255

ID: 998846173

Dial Books. Hardcover. GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some light highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable., Dial Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Discover Books
Versandkosten: EUR 7.55
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Lair of the Bat Monster

While in Mexico, Danny Dragonbreath is kidnapped by a giant bat monster. Now nerdy Wendell will finally get the chance to be a hero, but only if he can hunt down the giant bat before she permanently adopts Danny as her baby. Illustrations.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Lair of the Bat Monster


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780803735255
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0803735251
Gebundene Ausgabe
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: DIAL (CHILDREN)
202 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,340 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 29.08.2011 09:07:04
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 29.09.2017 10:16:56
ISBN/EAN: 9780803735255

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-8037-3525-1, 978-0-8037-3525-5


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher