Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780786888023 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,73 €, größter Preis: 18,00 €, Mittelwert: 13,20 €
Other Fish In The Sea: Fiction - Lisa Kusel
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lisa Kusel:
Other Fish In The Sea: Fiction - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780786888023

ID: 978078688802

In the style of The Girls'' Guide to Hunting and Fishing, interconnected stories about a restless and charming young woman looking for meaning and love. Elly Fisher is searching for her place in the world and for the love of her life. Leading us through these 10 interconnected stories, Elly links one intimate tale to the next as she drifts through Europe, sleeps with a married man, tangles with a roommate from hell, creates a stir on a cattle ranch in Colorado, answers singles ads from a Seattle newspaper, and more. Clever and original, Kusel offers readers a kaleidoscopic perspective of a young woman''s life, told from many points of view and in the voices of several related characters. Each of the stories build upon one another to create an effect like that of a novel. What shines through is Elly''s delightfully unique journey of self-discovery. Other Fish in the Sea is an intricate, involving, disarmingly funny, and powerfully personal work, in the tradition of Alice Munro and Lorrie Moore. Lisa Kusel, Books, Fiction and Literature, Other Fish In The Sea: Fiction Books>Fiction and Literature, Hachette Books

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Other Fish in the Sea - Lisa Kusel
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lisa Kusel:
Other Fish in the Sea - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780786888023

In the style of The Girls' Guide to Hunting and Fishing, interconnected stories about a restless and charming young woman looking for meaning and love.Elly Fisher is searching for her place in the world and for the love of her life. Leading us through these 10 interconnected stories, Elly links one intimate tale to the next as she drifts through Europe, sleeps with a married man, tangles with a roommate from hell, creates a stir on a cattle ranch in Colorado, answers singles ads from a Seattle newspaper, and more.Clever and original, Kusel offers readers a kaleidoscopic perspective of a young woman's life, told from many points of view and in the voices of several related characters. Each of the stories build upon one another to create an effect like that of a novel. What shines through is Elly's delightfully unique journey of self-discovery. Other Fish in the Sea is an intricate, involving, disarmingly funny, and powerfully personal work, in the tradition of Alice Munro and Lorrie Moore. Books Books ~~ Fiction~~ Short Stories (single author) Other-Fish-in-the-Sea~~Lisa-Kusel Hyperion

Neues Buch [USA] Barnesandnoble.com
Free Shipping on eligible orders over $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Other Fish in the Sea - Kusel, Lisa
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kusel, Lisa:
Other Fish in the Sea - Taschenbuch

2003, ISBN: 0786888024, Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD

ID: 9780786888023

Internationaler Buchtitel. In englischer Sprache. Verlag: Hyperion Books, 290 Seiten, L=217mm, B=140mm, H=17mm, Gew.=372gr, [GR: 21110 - TB/Belletristik/Romane/Erzählungen], [SW: - Fiction - General], Kartoniert/Broschiert

Neues Buch DEU
Buchgeier.com
Lieferbar binnen 4-6 Wochen (Besorgungstitel) Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
OTHER FISH IN THE SEA - Kusel, Lisa
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kusel, Lisa:
OTHER FISH IN THE SEA - Taschenbuch

2003, ISBN: 9780786888023

ID: 123875280

Hyperion, 9/3/2003. Paperback. Good. Ex-library copy in good condition with general reading wear and library stamps and stickers., Hyperion, 9/3/2003

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
the3purrs Books
Versandkosten: EUR 10.99
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.