Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780751542288 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 2,54 €, größter Preis: 13,79 €, Mittelwert: 8,47 €
The Surrogate - Tania Carver
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Tania Carver:
The Surrogate - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780751542288

ID: 9780751542288

A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing. But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts. When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted?; Fiction>Crime Thriller and Mystery>Thriller; Paperback, Little, Brown Book Group

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780751542288. Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Surrogate - Tania Carver
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Tania Carver:
The Surrogate - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542288

ID: 14dace2e604e20b2cecafb0d0e4e63c2

A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing.But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts.When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted? Bücher / Belletristik / Spannung / Krimis & Thrillers, [PU: Warner Books]

Neues Buch Dodax.at
Nr. 563914f8e4b083c62b17b549. Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, 6, zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Surrogate
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The Surrogate - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542288

ID: 9780751542288

A shocking double-murder scene greets Detective Inspector Philip Brennan when he is called to a flat in Colchester. Two women are viciously cut open and laying spreadeagled, one tied to the bed, one on the floor. The woman on the bed has had her stomach cut into and her unborn child is missing. But this is the third time Phil and his team have seen such an atrocity. Two other pregnant women have been killed in this way and their babies taken from them. No-one can imagine what sort of person would want to commit such evil acts.When psychologist Marina Esposito is brought in, Phil has to put aside his feelings about their shared past and get on with the job. But can they find the killer before another woman is targeted? Books, [PU: Warner Books]

Neues Buch Wordery.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Gebr. - Surrogate (Brennan and Esposito)
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gebr. - Surrogate (Brennan and Esposito) - gebrauchtes Buch

2017, ISBN: 9780751542288

ID: 0a6f29c6d3140dcbf78a26241e924103

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 05.12.2017 12:44:10 Binding: Taschenbuch, Label: Little, Brown Book Group, Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group, NumberOfItems: 1, medium: Taschenbuch, numberOfPages: 448, publicationDate: 2009-09-17, authors: Tania Carver, languages: english, ISBN: 0751542288 Bücher, Tania Carver

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00751542288. Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 10€, 1-3 Tage, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Surrogate - Tania Carver
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Tania Carver:
The Surrogate - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780751542288

Paperback, [PU: Little, Brown Book Group], A powerful, gruesome debut in the tradition of Tess Gerritsen and Mo Hayder, Thrillers, Thrillers

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Surrogate
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

A powerful, gruesome debut in the tradition of Tess Gerritsen and Mo Hayder

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Surrogate


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780751542288
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0751542288
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: Little, Brown Book Group
438 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,326 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 22.11.2007 07:33:27
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 08.12.2017 22:49:08
ISBN/EAN: 9780751542288

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7515-4228-8, 978-0-7515-4228-8


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher