. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780751542080 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 5,76 €, größter Preis: 15,80 €, Mittelwert: 10,52 €
Outlaw - Angus Donald
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Angus Donald:
Outlaw - neues Buch

2009, ISBN: 9780751542080

ID: 755857728

When he´s caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win.But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan´s protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer....From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood. An historical epic in the vein of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Romane & Erzählungen > Historische Romane Taschenbuch 23.07.2009 Buch (fremdspr.), Little Brown & Co Inc, .200

Neues Buch Buch.ch
No. 17258203 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Outlaw - Angus Donald
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Angus Donald:
Outlaw - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542080

ID: 190ffe1c5f13da2873815d28b8b11ed7

When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest.Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win.But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan's protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer....From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood. Bücher / Belletristik / Romane & Erzählungen / Historische Romane & Erzählungen, [PU: Warner Books]

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Nr. 58bff23eb9d9cc0937f38eff Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 6 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Outlaw - Angus Donald
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Angus Donald:
Outlaw - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 9780751542080

ID: 9780751542080

When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win.But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan's protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer....From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood. Books Angus Donald|Paperback|Little, Brown Book Group|01/07/2009, Little, Brown Book Group

Neues Buch Waterstones.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Outlaw - Angus Donald
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Angus Donald:
Outlaw - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780751542080

ID: 9780751542080

When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win. But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan's protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer...From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood.; Fiction>Action and Adventure; Paperback, Little, Brown Book Group

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780751542080 Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Outlaw - Donald, Angus
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Donald, Angus:
Outlaw - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542080

ID: 759514

When he's caught stealing, young Alan Dale is forced to leave his family and go to live with a notorious band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest. Their leader is the infamous Robin Hood. A tough, bloodthirsty warrior, Robin is more feared than any man in the county. And he becomes a mentor for Alan; with his fellow outlaws, Robin teaches Alan how to fight - and how to win. But Robin is a ruthless man - and although he is Alan's protector, if Alan displeases him, he could also just as easily become his murderer.... From bloody battles to riotous feast days to marauding packs of wolves, Outlaw is a gripping, action-packed historical thriller that delves deep into the fascinating legend of Robin Hood. Fiction Fiction eBook, Little, Brown Book Group

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Outlaw
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Detailangaben zum Buch - Outlaw


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780751542080
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0751542083
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: LITTLE BROWN BOOKS GROUP
Gewicht: 0,281 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 04.11.2007 10:16:34
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 05.10.2017 17:49:31
ISBN/EAN: 9780751542080

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7515-4208-3, 978-0-7515-4208-0


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher