. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780743289733 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,93 €, größter Preis: 17,85 €, Mittelwert: 9,41 €
Standing Still A Novel - Kelly Simmons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kelly Simmons:
Standing Still A Novel - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0743289730

ID: 14439899526

[EAN: 9780743289733], Neubuch, [PU: Washington Square Press], KELLY SIMMONS,UNITED STATES,PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS,SUSPENSE, Fiction|Mystery & Detective|Suspense, Paperback. 288 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.3in. x 0.9in.Journalist and suburban mom Claire Cooper suffers from panic disorder. Most of her anxieties seem irrational, nothing that cant be fixed with the help of some Xanax. But late one stormy summer night, when her husband, Sam, is away on one of his frequent business trips, Claires fears come to life. She discovers an intruder has broken into her young daughters bedroom. She watches helplessly as he picks up her sleeping child from her bed. Desperate to protect her family, Claire puts herself in the line of fire and utters the plea that will undo her: Take me instead. As she drives away in the kidnappers car, Claire fears for her children, but not for herself. And she cant help noticing the reversal in her marriage -- for the first time in ten years, Sam will not know where she is. For the next week, Claire is tied to a bed in a strange motel room, the intruder her only com-panion. She is forced to lie still and contemplate the reasons for this assault on her family. Is this just a random crime, or something more sinister Has the shadowy past that she tried so hard to leave behind finally caught up with her Day after day, she goes deeper into herself, reevaluating her marriage and her role as a mother, and unburying the source of her crippling anxiety. In seven days she will step out to the very brink of her soul -- perhaps never to return. A riveting debut novel that will appeal to fans of Sue Miller and Janet Fitch, Standing Still is a powerful exploration of the darker side of mother-hood and marriage. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
BuySomeBooks, Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A. [52360437] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 11.81
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Standing Still - Simmons, Kelly
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Simmons, Kelly:
Standing Still - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780743289733

ID: 2754825

Journalist and suburban mom Claire Cooper suffers from panic disorder. Most of her anxieties seem irrational, nothing that can't be fixed with the help of some Xanax. But late one stormy summer night, when her husband, Sam, is away on one of his frequent business trips, Claire's fears come to life. She discovers an intruder has broken into her young daughter's bedroom. She watches helplessly as he picks up her sleeping child from her bed. Desperate to protect her family, Claire puts herself in the line of fire and utters the plea that will undo her: "Take me instead." As she drives away in the kidnapper's car, Claire fears for her children, but not for herself. And she can't help noticing the reversal in her marriage -- for the first time in ten years, Sam will not know where she is. For the next week, Claire is tied to a bed in a strange motel room, the intruder her only com-panion. She is forced to lie still and contemplate the reasons for this assault on her family. Is this just a random crime, or something more sinister? Has the shadowy past that she tried so hard to leave behind finally caught up with her? Day after day, she goes deeper into herself, reevaluating her marriage and her role as a mother, and unburying the source of her crippling anxiety. In seven days she will step out to the very brink of her soul -- perhaps never to return. A riveting debut novel that will appeal to fans of Sue Miller and Janet Fitch, "Standing Still" is a powerful exploration of the darker side of mother-hood and marriage. Standing Still Simmons, Kelly, Washington Square Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Standing Still - Simmons, Kelly
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Simmons, Kelly:
Standing Still - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780743289733

ID: 326248

Journalist and suburban mom Claire Cooper suffers from panic disorder. Most of her anxieties seem irrational, nothing that can't be fixed with the help of some Xanax. But late one stormy summer night, when her husband, Sam, is away on one of his frequent business trips, Claire's fears come to life. She discovers an intruder has broken into her young daughter's bedroom. She watches helplessly as he picks up her sleeping child from her bed. Desperate to protect her family, Claire puts herself in the line of fire and utters the plea that will undo her: "Take me instead." As she drives away in the kidnapper's car, Claire fears for her children, but not for herself. And she can't help noticing the reversal in her marriage -- for the first time in ten years, Sam will not know where she is. For the next week, Claire is tied to a bed in a strange motel room, the intruder her only com-panion. She is forced to lie still and contemplate the reasons for this assault on her family. Is this just a random crime, or something more sinister? Has the shadowy past that she tried so hard to leave behind finally caught up with her? Day after day, she goes deeper into herself, reevaluating her marriage and her role as a mother, and unburying the source of her crippling anxiety. In seven days she will step out to the very brink of her soul -- perhaps never to return. A riveting debut novel that will appeal to fans of Sue Miller and Janet Fitch, Standing Still is a powerful exploration of the darker side of mother-hood and marriage. Fiction Fiction eBook, Atria Books

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Standing Still: A Novel - Simmons, Kelly
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Simmons, Kelly:
Standing Still: A Novel - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0743289730

ID: 19770526491

[EAN: 9780743289733], Used, very good, [PU: Washington Square Press], Fiction|Mystery & Detective|Suspense, 0743289730

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.com
Your Online Bookstore, Houston, TX, U.S.A. [55604094] [Rating: 4 (of 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 2.95
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Standing Still - Kelly Simmons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kelly Simmons:
Standing Still - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 9780743289733

ID: 9346837

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Washington Square Press]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Versand in 10-15 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Standing Still
Autor:

Simmons, Kelly

Titel:

Standing Still

ISBN-Nummer:

This riveting debut novel explores the darker side of motherhood and marriageas a kidnapped woman is forced to confront her own harrowing secrets.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Standing Still


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780743289733
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0743289730
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: WASHINGTON SQUARE
263 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,249 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 13.06.2008 07:21:57
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 30.06.2017 01:15:28
ISBN/EAN: 9780743289733

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7432-8973-0, 978-0-7432-8973-3


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher