Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780718159689 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: € 5,90, größter Preis: € 8,70, Mittelwert: € 7,64
Atlantis: Revelation  Marcus Blake  Taschenbuch  Englisch  2013 - Blake, Marcus
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Blake, Marcus:
Atlantis: Revelation Marcus Blake Taschenbuch Englisch 2013 - Taschenbuch

2013, ISBN: 9780718159689

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)], Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes Atlantis: Revelation, a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city.1945, a German submarine makes an astonishing discovery. Within hours the crew are dead, the final entry of the captain's log the only evidence of their find. It seems they have stumbled upon a remarkable and ancient secret.2012, a young man is found, washed up on the shore of Cuba. He has no idea who he is, or where he is from. But soon he will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations. Meanwhile, a classified governmental agency launches a top-secret manhunt. Their target: the young man. And so begins a clash of worlds. This is Atlantis Rising.A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is The Bourne Identity meets The Da Vinci Code.Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK., DE, [SC: 2.90], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 480, [GW: 275g], sofortueberweisung.de, PayPal, Banküberweisung

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
preigu
Versandkosten:Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 2.90)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Atlantis: Revelation  Marcus Blake  Taschenbuch  Englisch  2013 - Blake, Marcus
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Blake, Marcus:
Atlantis: Revelation Marcus Blake Taschenbuch Englisch 2013 - Taschenbuch

2013, ISBN: 9780718159689

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)], Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes Atlantis: Revelation, a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city.1945, a German submarine makes an astonishing discovery. Within hours the crew are dead, the final entry of the captain's log the only evidence of their find. It seems they have stumbled upon a remarkable and ancient secret.2012, a young man is found, washed up on the shore of Cuba. He has no idea who he is, or where he is from. But soon he will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations. Meanwhile, a classified governmental agency launches a top-secret manhunt. Their target: the young man. And so begins a clash of worlds. This is Atlantis Rising.A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is The Bourne Identity meets The Da Vinci Code.Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK., DE, [SC: 2.90], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 480, [GW: 275g], sofortueberweisung.de, PayPal, Banküberweisung

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Buchbär
Versandkosten:Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 2.90)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Atlantis: Revelation - Marcus Blake
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Marcus Blake:
Atlantis: Revelation - Taschenbuch

2013, ISBN: 0718159683

ID: 15316208649

[EAN: 9780718159689], Neubuch, [SC: 0.0], [PU: Michael Joseph Penguin UK Okt 2013], Neuware - Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes Atlantis: Revelation, a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city.1945, a German submarine makes an astonishing discovery. Within hours the crew are dead, the final entry of the captain's log the only evidence of their find. It seems they have stumbled upon a remarkable and ancient secret. 2012, a young man is found, washed up on the shore of Cuba. He has no idea who he is, or where he is from. But soon he will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations. Meanwhile, a classified governmental agency launches a top-secret manhunt. Their target: the young man. And so begins a clash of worlds. This is Atlantis Rising. A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is The Bourne Identity meets The Da Vinci Code. Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK. 480 pp. Englisch

Neues Buch ZVAB.com
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK. Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Atlantis: Revelation - Blake, Marcus
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Blake, Marcus:
Atlantis: Revelation - Taschenbuch

2013, ISBN: 9780718159689

ID: 74363578

Erscheinungsdatum: 24.10.2013, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Atlantis: Revelation, Autor: Blake, Marcus, Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd (UK), Sprache: Englisch, Originalsprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Englische Belletristik // Kriminalroman // Englische Bücher // Belletristik // Thriller // Kriminalromane und Mystery, Rubrik: Belletristik // Kriminalromane, Seiten: 480, Herkunft: GROSSBRITANNIEN (GB), Gewicht: 275 gr, Verkäufer: averdo Belletristik, [PU: Michael Joseph]

Neues Buch Averdo.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, Next Day, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Atlantis: Revelation - Marcus Blake
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Marcus Blake:
Atlantis: Revelation - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780718159689

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)], Neuware - Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes Atlantis: Revelation, a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city., DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 180x108x35 mm, 480, [GW: 275g], PayPal, Banküberweisung, Internationaler Versand

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buchversandmimpf2000
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Atlantis: Revelation
Autor:

Marcus Blake

Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Detailangaben zum Buch - Atlantis: Revelation


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780718159689
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0718159683
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2013
Herausgeber: Michael Joseph

Buch in der Datenbank seit 01.08.2009 13:36:07
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 09.01.2019 13:23:10
ISBN/EAN: 9780718159689

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7181-5968-3, 978-0-7181-5968-9


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher