Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780690242768 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: € 0,81, größter Preis: € 14,99, Mittelwert: € 6,89
Do You Want to Be My Friend? - Eric Carle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Eric Carle:
Do You Want to Be My Friend? - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 069024276X

ID: 3072919

This classic tale of friendship tracks a small gray mouse's search for the perfect pal. He asks various animals the same question: "Do you want to be my friend?" But it's not until he meets another mouse that he is answered with a heartwarming "Yes " Fans of The Secret Birthday Message and The Mixed-Up Chameleon will delight in this ingenious picture book by Eric Carle. Do You Want to Be My Friend? was selected as an ALA Notable Children's Book, a Library of Congress Children's Book Pick, and a Book World Spring Book Festival Honor Book. It supports the Common Core State Standards. animals,children's,children's books,education and reference,friendship,friendship social skills and school life,growing up and facts of life,literature and fiction,mice hamsters guinea pigs and squirrels,reading and writing Children's Books, HarperCollins Publishers

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Do You Want to Be My Friend? - Eric Carle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Eric Carle:
Do You Want to Be My Friend? - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780690242768

ID: 837257337

This classic tale of friendship tracks a small gray mouse´s search for the perfect pal. He asks various animals the same question: ´´Do you want to be my friend?´´ But it´s not until he meets another mouse that he is answered with a heartwarming ´´Yes!´´ Fans of The Secret Birthday Message and The Mixed-Up Chameleon will delight in this ingenious picture book by Eric Carle. Do You Want to Be My Friend? was selected as an ALA Notable Children´s Book, a Library of Congress Children´s Book Pick, and a Book World Spring Book Festival Honor Book. It supports the Common Core State Standards. Do You Want to Be My Friend? Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Kinder- & Jugendbücher, HarperCollins

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 3242132. Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Do You Want To Be My Friend? - Eric Carle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Eric Carle:
Do You Want To Be My Friend? - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780690242768

ID: 978069024276

A classic friendship story from the beloved Eric Carle, creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar.This is a simple and nearly wordless picture book for children to explore in a variety of ways. Shared with little ones, the bright pictures showing a small gray mouse''s search for the perfect pal help introduce colors, animals, and sounds. Many preschoolers will also be drawn to the idea of looking for a friend.Fans of The Secret Birthday Message and The Mixed-Up Chameleon will delight in this ingenious picture book by the brilliant Eric Carle. Eric Carle, Books, Do You Want To Be My Friend? Books, HarperCollins

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Do You Want to Be My Friend? (World of Eric Carle) - Eric Carle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Eric Carle:
Do You Want to Be My Friend? (World of Eric Carle) - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9780690242768

ID: 1119104813

Crowell. Hardcover. GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included., Crowell

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Discover Books
Versandkosten: EUR 6.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Do You Want to Be My Friend? (World of Eric Carle) - Eric Carle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Eric Carle:
Do You Want to Be My Friend? (World of Eric Carle) - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9780690242768

ID: 1099678857

Crowell. Hardcover. POOR. Noticeably used book. Heavy wear to cover. Pages contain marginal notes, underlining, and or highlighting. Possible ex library copy, with all the markings/stickers of that library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, and dust jackets may not be included., Crowell

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Discover Books
Versandkosten: EUR 7.31
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Do You Want to Be My Friend? Do You Want to Be My Friend?

A mouse searches everywhere for a friend.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Do You Want to Be My Friend? Do You Want to Be My Friend?


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780690242768
ISBN (ISBN-10): 069024276X
Gebundene Ausgabe
Erscheinungsjahr: 1971
Herausgeber: HARPER COLLINS
40 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,336 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 24.05.2007 01:19:03
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 07.09.2018 17:00:23
ISBN/EAN: 9780690242768

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-690-24276-X, 978-0-690-24276-8


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher