Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780615385761 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 28,78 €, größter Preis: 100,80 €, Mittelwert: 45,79 €
This Train: An Artist's Journal - Tony Fitzpatrick, Alex Kotlowitz
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Tony Fitzpatrick, Alex Kotlowitz:
This Train: An Artist's Journal - gebunden oder broschiert

2010, ISBN: 0615385761

[SR: 4380926], Hardcover, [EAN: 9780615385761], Firec, Firec, Book, [PU: Firec], 2010-12-10, Firec, This Train This Train: An Artists Journal is like no other book written by Mr. Fitzpatrick. Unlike previous works, this book will include both high quality drawing collage images accompanied by corresponding essays produced over a sixteen-month period. Part memoir, part urban narrative, part socio-political commentary, each piece is a deeply personal and intellectual contemplation of a broader American story. Fitzpatrick is without a doubt the contemporary voice of the workingman, following strongly in the tradition of both Nelson Algren and Studs Terkel. This Train: An Artists Journey is the culmination of a nearly two-year meditation on the ideas and experiences that..., 512788, Guggenheim, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512790, Hermitage, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512792, Louvre, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512810, Metropolitan Museum of Art, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512794, Musee D'Orsay, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512808, Museum of Modern Art (NY), 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512802, National Gallery & National Portrait Gallery (UK), 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512796, Pompidou Centre, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512800, Prado, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512804, Tate Modern & Tate Gallery, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512798, Uffizi, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512806, Whitney Museum of American Art, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.co.uk
MurrayMediaUK
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Train: An Artist's Journal - Tony Fitzpatrick, Alex Kotlowitz
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Tony Fitzpatrick, Alex Kotlowitz:
This Train: An Artist's Journal - gebunden oder broschiert

2010, ISBN: 0615385761

[SR: 4380926], Hardcover, [EAN: 9780615385761], Firec, Firec, Book, [PU: Firec], 2010-12-10, Firec, This Train This Train: An Artists Journal is like no other book written by Mr. Fitzpatrick. Unlike previous works, this book will include both high quality drawing collage images accompanied by corresponding essays produced over a sixteen-month period. Part memoir, part urban narrative, part socio-political commentary, each piece is a deeply personal and intellectual contemplation of a broader American story. Fitzpatrick is without a doubt the contemporary voice of the workingman, following strongly in the tradition of both Nelson Algren and Studs Terkel. This Train: An Artists Journey is the culmination of a nearly two-year meditation on the ideas and experiences that..., 512788, Guggenheim, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512790, Hermitage, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512792, Louvre, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512810, Metropolitan Museum of Art, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512794, Musee D'Orsay, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512808, Museum of Modern Art (NY), 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512802, National Gallery & National Portrait Gallery (UK), 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512796, Pompidou Centre, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512800, Prado, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512804, Tate Modern & Tate Gallery, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512798, Uffizi, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 512806, Whitney Museum of American Art, 266794, Museums & Collections, 91, Art, Architecture & Photography, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Neues Buch Amazon.co.uk
Amazon.co.uk
, Neuware Versandkosten:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Train: An Artist's Journal - Alex Kotlowitz (Introduction), Christine Newman (Editor), Designed by Firebelly Design
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Alex Kotlowitz (Introduction), Christine Newman (Editor), Designed by Firebelly Design:
This Train: An Artist's Journal - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780615385761

ID: 9780615385761

This Train: An Artist's Journal is like no other book written by Mr. Fitzpatrick. Unlike previous works, this book will include both high quality drawing collage images accompanied by corresponding essays produced over a sixteen-month period. Part memoir, part urban narrative, part socio-political commentary, each piece is a deeply personal and intellectual contemplation of a broader American story. Fitzpatrick is without a doubt the contemporary voice of the workingman, following strongly This Train: An Artist's Journal is like no other book written by Mr. Fitzpatrick. Unlike previous works, this book will include both high quality drawing collage images accompanied by corresponding essays produced over a sixteen-month period. Part memoir, part urban narrative, part socio-political commentary, each piece is a deeply personal and intellectual contemplation of a broader American story. Fitzpatrick is without a doubt the contemporary voice of the workingman, following strongly in the tradition of both Nelson Algren and Studs Terkel. This Train: An Artist's Journey is the culmination of a nearly two-year meditation on the ideas and experiences that bind us to this land; it is a treatise on the American view from the bottom up. Books, Art~~General, This-Train~~Alex-Kotlowitz, 999999999, This Train: An Artist's Journal, Alex Kotlowitz (Introduction), Christine Newman (Editor), Designed by Firebelly Design, 0615385761, Firecat Publishing, , , , , Firecat Publishing

Neues Buch Barnesandnoble.com
MPN: , SKU 9780615385761 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Train: An Artist's Journal - Alex Kotlowitz (Introduction), Christine Newman (Editor), Designed by Firebelly Design
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Alex Kotlowitz (Introduction), Christine Newman (Editor), Designed by Firebelly Design:
This Train: An Artist's Journal - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780615385761

This Train: An Artist's Journal is like no other book written by Mr. Fitzpatrick. Unlike previous works, this book will include both high quality drawing collage images accompanied by corresponding essays produced over a sixteen-month period. Part memoir, part urban narrative, part socio-political commentary, each piece is a deeply personal and intellectual contemplation of a broader American story. Fitzpatrick is without a doubt the contemporary voice of the workingman, following strongly in the tradition of both Nelson Algren and Studs Terkel. This Train: An Artist's Journey is the culmination of a nearly two-year meditation on the ideas and experiences that bind us to this land; it is a treatise on the American view from the bottom up. Books Books ~~ Art~~ General This-Train~~Alex-Kotlowitz Firecat Publishing

Neues Buch [USA] Barnesandnoble.com
Free Shipping on eligible orders over $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Train - Fitzpatrick, Tony
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Fitzpatrick, Tony:
This Train - neues Buch

ISBN: 0615385761

ID: 0615385761

Neues Buch English-Book-Service
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
This Train: An Artist's Journal

This Train This Train: An Artists Journal is like no other book written by Mr. Fitzpatrick. Unlike previous works, this book will include both high quality drawing collage images accompanied by corresponding essays produced over a sixteen-month period. Part memoir, part urban narrative, part socio-political commentary, each piece is a deeply personal and intellectual contemplation of a broader American story. Fitzpatrick is without a doubt the contemporary voice of the workingman, following strongly in the tradition of both Nelson Algren and Studs Terkel. This Train: An Artists Journey is the culmination of a nearly two-year meditation on the ideas and experiences that...

Detailangaben zum Buch - This Train: An Artist's Journal


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780615385761
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0615385761
Gebundene Ausgabe
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Firec
180 Seiten
Gewicht: 1,293 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 28.12.2012 09:46:21
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 23.10.2016 00:50:59
ISBN/EAN: 9780615385761

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-615-38576-1, 978-0-615-38576-1


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher