Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780571276653 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 7,51 €, größter Preis: 10,95 €, Mittelwert: 8,83 €
The New York Trilogy (Paperback) - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy (Paperback) - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 0571276652

ID: 19781351961

[EAN: 9780571276653], Neubuch, [PU: FABER FABER, United Kingdom], Language: English . Brand New Book. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. Marks a new departure for the American novel. Observer A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind. Sunday Telegraph The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett. Guardian

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
The Book Depository US, London, United Kingdom [58762574] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 3.50
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The New York Trilogy - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer'A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.' Sunday Telegraph'The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.' Guardian Books, [PU: Faber]

Neues Buch Wordery.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. Auster's book is modern fiction at its finest: bold, arresting and unputdownable.; FaberShop>Fiction; Paperback, Faber and Faber

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780571276653 Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Sam Eastland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Sam Eastland:
The New York Trilogy - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer'A shatteringly clever piece of work .; Paperback \ Sam Eastland; Fiction > Classic fiction, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
No. 9780571276653 Versandkosten:10671, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 18103187

Main, Softcover, Buch, [PU: Faber & Faber]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:sofort lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 9.95)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The New York Trilogy
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Reissues of classic Auster novels, with new jackets to tie in with the new paperback "Sunset Park".

Detailangaben zum Buch - The New York Trilogy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571276653
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571276652
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: Faber And Faber Ltd.
320 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,253 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 08.06.2007 10:52:38
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 26.09.2017 13:37:03
ISBN/EAN: 9780571276653

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-571-27665-2, 978-0-571-27665-3


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher