. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780571276653 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 7,99 €, größter Preis: 15,52 €, Mittelwert: 10,47 €
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - neues Buch

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 671508532

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Taschenbuch 01.06.2011 Buch (fremdspr.), Faber & Faber, .201

Neues Buch Buch.ch
No. 27733890 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 482e939ac448f3eae808e2ccd75bc5ed

The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher 978-0-571-27665-3, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Buch.de
Nr. 27733890 Versandkosten:Bücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Sofort lieferbar, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 753080491

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 27733890 Versandkosten:, Sofort lieferbar, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. Auster's book is modern fiction at its finest: bold, arresting and unputdownable.; FaberShop>Fiction; Paperback, Faber and Faber

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780571276653 Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The New York Trilogy als Taschenbuch von Paul Auster - 0571276652
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
0571276652:
The New York Trilogy als Taschenbuch von Paul Auster - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 131406624

The New York Trilogy: Paul Auster The New York Trilogy: Paul Auster Bücher > Belletristik > Romane & Erzählungen, in stock

Neues Buch Hugendubel.de
No. 14583267 Versandkosten:, DE, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The New York Trilogy
Autor:

Auster, Paul

Titel:

The New York Trilogy

ISBN-Nummer:

Reissues of classic Auster novels, with new jackets to tie in with the new paperback "Sunset Park".

Detailangaben zum Buch - The New York Trilogy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571276653
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571276652
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: Faber And Faber Ltd.
320 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,253 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 08.06.2007 10:52:38
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 29.05.2017 22:13:50
ISBN/EAN: 9780571276653

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-571-27665-2, 978-0-571-27665-3


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher