Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780552148450 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,11 €, größter Preis: 4,99 €, Mittelwert: 3,21 €
Going Home - Wood, Val
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Val:
Going Home - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780552148450

For Amelia and her brothers and sisters, the grim past which their mother Emily had endured seemed very far away. As pretty as a picture, and now learning to be a teacher in York, Amelia looked forward with pleasure to becoming acquainted with the young men clamouring to get to know her, and especially the two gentlemen who had come all the way from Australia to meet her family. Ralph Hawkins, bringing with him his friend Jack - a handsome half-aboriginal Australian who was determined to make a good living for himself - arrived in Hull looking for his roots. He found Amelia, whose tangled family history was inextricably bound up with his. Ralph Hawkins's whole world had been turned upside down when he learned that he had been adopted by the couple he had always called his parents. In his quest to find his real mother, he uncovered some cruel and unpleasant truths, before at last realising where his true destiny lay. Fiction Fiction eBook The latest novel in Wood's family saga that started with "Emily" and should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox.

Neues Buch [USA] Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Going Home - Wood, Val
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Val:
Going Home - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780552148450

ID: 767388

For Amelia and her brothers and sisters, the grim past which their mother Emily had endured seemed very far away. As pretty as a picture, and now learning to be a teacher in York, Amelia looked forward with pleasure to becoming acquainted with the young men clamouring to get to know her, and especially the two gentlemen who had come all the way from Australia to meet her family. Ralph Hawkins, bringing with him his friend Jack - a handsome half-aboriginal Australian who was determined to make a good living for himself - arrived in Hull looking for his roots. He found Amelia, whose tangled family history was inextricably bound up with his. Ralph Hawkins's whole world had been turned upside down when he learned that he had been adopted by the couple he had always called his parents. In his quest to find his real mother, he uncovered some cruel and unpleasant truths, before at last realising where his true destiny lay. Fiction Fiction eBook, Transworld

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Going Home - Wood, Valerie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Valerie:
Going Home - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780552148450

ID: 961988381

Transworld Publishers. PAPERBACK. 0552148458 Pages are tanned. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine is faded, creased and scuffed. There is creasing/wear to the cover. -- Re-Read is a social enterprise that trades in and recycles books to reduce waste, save them from landfill and provide services and activities that promote literacy, education attainment and quality of life in South Yorkshire and supports Askern Community Library. All overseas shipping is via Airmail. . Fair., Transworld Publishers

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Re-Read Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 3.92
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Going Home - Valerie Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Valerie Wood:
Going Home - Taschenbuch

2001, ISBN: 9780552148450

ID: 921979171

Corgi, 2001. Paperback. Used; Acceptable. Paperback; English language; a fair reading copy. Your book will be securely packed and promptly dispatched from our UK warehouse. All international orders are sent Royal Mail airmail., Corgi, 2001

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Sunrise Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 4.04
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Going Home - Valerie Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Valerie Wood:
Going Home - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0552148458

ID: 14507576542

[EAN: 9780552148450], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, Fiction|Sagas, 222 Gramm., [PU: Corgi]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
medimops, Berlin, Germany [55410863] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Going Home
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

The latest novel in Wood's family saga that started with "Emily" and should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Going Home


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780552148450
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0552148458
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2001
Herausgeber: Transworld Publishers
426 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,204 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 24.01.2008 20:15:44
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 19.08.2017 16:37:34
ISBN/EAN: 9780552148450

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-552-14845-8, 978-0-552-14845-0


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher