Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780340735077 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,85 €, größter Preis: 11,15 €, Mittelwert: 6,16 €
The Game - Mandasue Heller
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Mandasue Heller:
The Game - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780340735077

ID: 9780340735077

When Mary's mother throws her out, the sassy teenager soon learns how tough life can be. Her new friend Lynne is older, more sophisticated. She has a taste for cocaine and isn't above walking the streets for extra cash to pay for it. Mary sticks to a straighter path, until the night Lynne brings Ali and Raiz back to their flat. The women don't know that their sexy new friends are small-time criminals, desperate for alibis for a drug-dealer's murder. All too soon, Mary is in more trouble than she can handle. Can her old friend Jane's risky scheme save Mary? Or has her fate been sealed by falling for the wrong man?; Fiction>Crime Thriller and Mystery>Thriller; Paperback, Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780340735077. Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Game - Mandasue Heller
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Mandasue Heller:
The Game - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0340735074

ID: 4788184

When Mary's mother throws her out, the sassy teenager soon learns how tough life can be. Her new friend Lynne is older, has a taste for cocaine, and isn't above walking the streets for extra cash to pay for it. Mary sticks to a straighter path, until the night Lynne brings Ali and Raiz back to their flat. The women don't know that their new friends are small-time criminals, desperate for alibis for a drug-dealer's murder. All too soon, Mary is in more trouble than she can handle. Can her old friend Jane's risky scheme save Mary? Or has her fate been sealed by falling for the wrong man? contemporary,literature and fiction,mystery,mystery thriller and suspense,suspense,thrillers Suspense, Hodder & Stoughton

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Game - Mandasue Heller
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Mandasue Heller:
The Game - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780340735077

Paperback, [PU: Hodder & Stoughton General Division], A gritty tale of hard time, hard men and hard drugs for fans of Martina Cole., Thrillers, Thrillers

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Game - Mandasue Heller
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Mandasue Heller:
The Game - Taschenbuch

2007, ISBN: 9780340735077

ID: 647391134

Hodder, 2007. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Hodder, 2007

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 8.02
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Game - Mandasue Heller
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Mandasue Heller:
The Game - Taschenbuch

2005, ISBN: 9780340735077

ID: 4795441

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Hodder Paperback]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Versand in 10-15 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Game
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

When Mary's mother throws her out, the sassy teenager soon learns how tough life can be. Her new friend Lynne is older, more sophisticated. She has a taste for cocaine and isn't above walking the streets for extra cash to pay for it. Mary sticks to a straighter path, until the night Lynne brings Ali and Raiz back to their flat. The women don't know that their sexy new friends are small-time criminals, desperate for alibis for a drug-dealer's murder. All too soon, Mary is in more trouble than she can handle. Can her old friend Jane's risky scheme save Mary? Or has her fate been sealed by falling for the wrong man?

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Game


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780340735077
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0340735074
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2006
Herausgeber: Hodder & Stoughton
421 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,227 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 21.06.2007 10:41:45
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 25.11.2017 11:40:23
ISBN/EAN: 9780340735077

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-340-73507-4, 978-0-340-73507-7


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher