. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Get it on iTunesJetzt bei Google Play
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 2,79 €, größter Preis: 12,50 €, Mittelwert: 8,06 €
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:

The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 0330509497

ID: 17507186603

[EAN: 9780330509497], Neubuch, [SC: 0.0], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International Mrz 2011], ENGLISCH; KRIMIS/THRILLER, Neuware - Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death; and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it . . . Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express 560 pp. Englisch

Neues Buch ZVAB.com
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Lucretia Grindle:

The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 0330509497

ID: 17507186603

[EAN: 9780330509497], Neubuch, [PU: Macmillan Publishers International Mrz 2011], ENGLISCH; KRIMIS/THRILLER, Neuware - Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death; and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it . . . Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express 560 pp. Englisch

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Villa Triste - Lucretia W. Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia W. Grindle:
Villa Triste - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0330509497

ID: 6228008

Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death; and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it ...Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express fiction,genre fiction,historical,historical fiction,literature and fiction,mystery,mystery thriller and suspense,war Mystery, Pan Publishing

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

1, ISBN: 9780330509497

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Pan Macmillan], Gebraucht - Sehr gut SG - leichte Beschädigungen, Verschmutzungen, ungelesenes Mängelexemplar, Versand Büchersendung - A commercial novel with a sweeping historical feel and a love story at its heart from the author of 'The Faces Of Angels'. It is set in Florence, in the chaos of the Nazi occupation towards the end of WWII and the partisans who struggled to liberate the city. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom's 'Winter In Madrid', and now available in paperback. -, [SC: 1.50], leichte Gebrauchsspuren, gewerbliches Angebot, [GW: 399g]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Booklooker.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH
Versandkosten:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.50)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The Villa Triste - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780330509497

ID: 36fc8e37f4aa3b1108a6d6fd572c6ebd

A commercial novel with a sweeping historical feel and a love story at its heart from the author of The Faces Of Angels. It is set in Florence, in the chaos of the Nazi occupation towards the end of WWII and the partisans who struggled to liberate the city. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom's Winter In Madrid, and now available in paperback., [PU: Pan Books, Pan Macmillan, Time Warner]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00330509497 Versandkosten:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
The Villa Triste
Autor:

Grindle, Lucretia

Titel:

The Villa Triste

ISBN-Nummer:

9780330509497

A commercial novel with a sweeping historical feel and a love story at its heart from the author of "The Faces Of Angels". It is set in Florence, in the chaos of the Nazi occupation towards the end of WWII and the partisans who struggled to liberate the city. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom's "Winter In Madrid", and now available in paperback.

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Villa Triste


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330509497
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330509497
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: Macmillan Publishers Ltd
545 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,394 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 14.02.2009 20:56:26
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 11.02.2017 15:11:38
ISBN/EAN: 9780330509497

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-330-50949-7, 978-0-330-50949-7

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher