. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780330488877 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,79 €, größter Preis: 7,71 €, Mittelwert: 3,26 €
I Saw You: A Michael McLoughlin Novel 2 - Parsons, Julie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Parsons, Julie:
I Saw You: A Michael McLoughlin Novel 2 - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: 1023733

For ten years, newly retired Policeman Michael McLoughlin has been haunted by the case of a young woman brutally murdered and the affection he felt for the victim's mother, Margaret. A favour for a friend leads him to another woman who has lost a child - her daughter has been found drowned in the same lake her stepfather died in years earlier. An accident, suicide... or murder? Margaret thought she could escape her past but the memories of her daughter - and of her killer - give her no peace and she finally returns to Dublin to face her demons. A chance encounter with a young girl in a graveyard leads her back to a man she never thought she'd see again and a mother with a grief to match her own. A chilling and dark novel of love, revenge and atonement from the author of 'Mary, Mary', 'The Courtship Gift', and 'The Hourglass'. Fiction Fiction eBook, Pan Macmillan UK

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
I saw you - Julie Parsons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Julie Parsons:
I saw you - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780330488877

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Pan], Inhalt: The body of a young woman found drowned in a lake raises ghosts from the past that policeman Michael McLoughlin had hoped were laid to rest. The circumstances are similar to those of ten years ago when he investigated the murder of Mary Mitchell and fell in love with her mother Margaret. Margaret too has been tormented by thoughts of that too hot summer so many years ago. her return to Dublin leads her back to a man she never thought to see again and to a mother with a grief to match her own., [SC: 1.20], leichte Gebrauchsspuren, privates Angebot, [GW: 192g]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Booklooker.de
t36
Versandkosten:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.20)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
I Saw You - Julie Parsons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Julie Parsons:
I Saw You - Taschenbuch

2008, ISBN: 0330488872

ID: 7182929454

[EAN: 9780330488877], Usato, buono stato, [SC: 2.64], [PU: Pan], MYSTERY ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Creasing to spine. Edges rubbed. book a little warped " Shipped from the UK " Cover image may vary. Please check SHIPPING costs before ordering.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.it
The Orchard Bookshop., Hayes, MIDDL, United Kingdom [676907] [Rating: 5 (su 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 2.64
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
I Saw You - Julie Parsons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Julie Parsons:
I Saw You - Taschenbuch

2008, ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: 637745601

Pan, 2008. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Pan, 2008

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 7.43
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
I Saw You - Parsons, Julie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Parsons, Julie:
I Saw You - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780330488877

ID: 950673

The gripping sequel to Julie's chilling debut novel, Mary, Mary. Fiction Fiction eBook, Pan Macmillan

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
I Saw You
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

The gripping sequel to Parsons' chilling debut novel, "Mary, Mary", which sold in 16 countries. With appeal to fans of Ruth Rendell and Barbara Vine, it's an addictive and extremely atmospheric psychological thriller of love, revenge and atonement. Parsons also wrote "The Courtship Gift" and "The Hourglass".

Detailangaben zum Buch - I Saw You


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330488877
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330488872
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: MACMILLIAN UK
354 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,227 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 19.11.2007 01:51:01
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 27.12.2016 19:18:43
ISBN/EAN: 9780330488877

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-330-48887-2, 978-0-330-48887-7


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher