Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780312641528 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,85 €, größter Preis: 8,31 €, Mittelwert: 4,01 €
Shakespeare Undead - Lori Handeland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lori Handeland:
Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 0312641524

[SR: 1651435], Paperback, [EAN: 9780312641528], St. Martin's Griffin, St. Martin's Griffin, Book, [PU: St. Martin's Griffin], 2010-06-08, St. Martin's Griffin, Something wicked this way comes . . . and it keeps coming and coming and coming. . . .William Shakespeare was one of history's greatest writers, a master of words with a body of work that is truly impressive . . . some may say a little too impressive for a single man to accomplish in one lifetime. Perhaps, as many have speculated, he had assistance. Or perhaps the explanation is more . . . unusual. Who was William Shakespeare?Who was the Dark Lady of the Sonnets?Why are the undead stalking the alleyways of London?And can they be stopped?Something is definitely rotten in the state of Denmark. So brace yourself for a wild ride through twisted streets and shadowed graveyards of Elizabethan London, where you'll discover how the Bard got his Bite., 10177, Historical, 9059877011, African American, 16275, Alternate History, 9332127011, Biographical, 7259434011, Christian, 8946929011, Cultural Heritage, 16201, Fantasy, 9332128011, Jewish, 9332129011, Military, 10470, Mysteries, 10184192011, Short Stories & Anthologies, 7538393011, Thrillers, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 9817, Vampires, 49, Horror, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 16004731, Humor, 9822, United States, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10159382011, Humorous, 4465, Humor & Satire, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 3559310011, Paranormal & Urban, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 11764648011, Humorous, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
books_from_california
Sammlerstück. Versandkosten:Usually ships in 24 hours., zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead - Lori Handeland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lori Handeland:
Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 0312641524

[SR: 1651435], Paperback, [EAN: 9780312641528], St. Martin's Griffin, St. Martin's Griffin, Book, [PU: St. Martin's Griffin], 2010-06-08, St. Martin's Griffin, Something wicked this way comes . . . and it keeps coming and coming and coming. . . .William Shakespeare was one of history's greatest writers, a master of words with a body of work that is truly impressive . . . some may say a little too impressive for a single man to accomplish in one lifetime. Perhaps, as many have speculated, he had assistance. Or perhaps the explanation is more . . . unusual. Who was William Shakespeare?Who was the Dark Lady of the Sonnets?Why are the undead stalking the alleyways of London?And can they be stopped?Something is definitely rotten in the state of Denmark. So brace yourself for a wild ride through twisted streets and shadowed graveyards of Elizabethan London, where you'll discover how the Bard got his Bite., 10177, Historical, 9059877011, African American, 16275, Alternate History, 9332127011, Biographical, 7259434011, Christian, 8946929011, Cultural Heritage, 16201, Fantasy, 9332128011, Jewish, 9332129011, Military, 10470, Mysteries, 10184192011, Short Stories & Anthologies, 7538393011, Thrillers, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 9817, Vampires, 49, Horror, 10134, Genre Fiction, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 16004731, Humor, 9822, United States, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10159382011, Humorous, 4465, Humor & Satire, 17, Literature & Fiction, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 3559310011, Paranormal & Urban, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 11764648011, Humorous, 16190, Fantasy, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Neues Buch Amazon.com
Cover_2_ Cover
Neuware. Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days., zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead - Lori Handeland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lori Handeland:
Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780312641528

ID: 931888498

St. Martin's Griffin. Paperback. GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included., St. Martin's Griffin

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Discover Books
Versandkosten: EUR 7.66
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead - Lori Handeland
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lori Handeland:
Shakespeare Undead - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0312641524

ID: 5454626

Shakespeare wasn't human . . . he was undead! For fans of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" comes a novel that shows how the Bard got his bite. fantasy,genre fiction,historical,historical fiction,horror,humor,literature and fiction,magic and wizards,science fiction and fantasy Horror, St. Martin's Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Shakespeare Undead - Handeland, Lori
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Handeland, Lori:
Shakespeare Undead - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 9780312641528

ID: 14374854816

Trade paperback, We ship the same or next business day and provide a tracking number with tracking info., Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Griffin]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Alibris.com
Waddle Books Inc.
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Shakespeare Undead
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Shakespeare wasn't human . . . he was undead! For fans of "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies" comes a novel that shows how the Bard got his bite.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Shakespeare Undead


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780312641528
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0312641524
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Macmillan USA
320 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,278 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 14.12.2008 02:37:40
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 19.11.2017 10:13:47
ISBN/EAN: 9780312641528

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-312-64152-4, 978-0-312-64152-8


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher