. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780141328294 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,20 €, größter Preis: 9,24 €, Mittelwert: 4,28 €
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780141328294

ID: a1fc02f5d348340284b4e5da9118644f

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez.You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places .'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright PlacesIf you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why , click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.http://po.st/UKHelplines Bücher / Kinder- & Jugendbücher / Lesen ab 12 Jahre, [PU: Penguin Books]

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Nr. 53f5e1b9e4b0a3d13beb6064 Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 6 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0141328290

[SR: 36], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780141328294], Penguin, Penguin, Book, [PU: Penguin], Penguin, Thirteen Reasons Why Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why. Full description, 59373011, Soziale Themen, 59283011, Jugendbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
MEDIMOPS
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - gebrauchtes Buch

2009, ISBN: 0141328290

ID: 22422986185

[EAN: 9780141328294], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Penguin 06/08/2009], This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. .

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
AwesomeBooks, Wallingford, United Kingdom [51737811] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 2.83
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Asher, Jay
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Asher, Jay:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780141328294

ID: 968735962

Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. 0141328290 Very Good Condition. Five star seller - Buy with confidence! . Very Good., Penguin Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
HawkingBooks
Versandkosten: EUR 23.07
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Asher, Jay
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Asher, Jay:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780141328294

ID: 332315548

Paperback. GOOD.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
World of Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 4.65
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Thirteen Reasons Why
Autor:

Asher, Jay

Titel:

Thirteen Reasons Why

ISBN-Nummer:

Thirteen Reasons Why Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why. Full description

Detailangaben zum Buch - Thirteen Reasons Why


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780141328294
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0141328290
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
288 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,220 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 09.05.2008 06:33:59
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 11.07.2017 14:13:47
ISBN/EAN: 9780141328294

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-14-132829-0, 978-0-14-132829-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher