Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780099547426 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3,12 €, größter Preis: 11,40 €, Mittelwert: 8,62 €
My Experimental Life. Mensch, bist du dick geworden!, englische Ausgabe - A. J. Jacobs
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
A. J. Jacobs:
My Experimental Life. Mensch, bist du dick geworden!, englische Ausgabe - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: c8b59c69cea1004b716518b13e56adfa

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire Encyclopedia Britannica. For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet.In My Experimental Life Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty', to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife).Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, The Guinea Pig Diaries will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year. Bücher / Belletristik / Romane & Erzählungen / Historische Romane & Erzählungen, [PU: Century Hutchinson; Random Century; Random House]

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Nr. 58bff1c6b9d9cc0937f362ae. Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, 6, zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Experimental Life - A. J. Jacobs
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
A. J. Jacobs:
My Experimental Life - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0099547422

ID: 7822369

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire Encyclopedia Britannica. For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet.In My Experimental Life Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty', to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife).Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, The Guinea Pig Diaries will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year. essays,essays and correspondence,humor,humor and entertainment,literature and fiction,satire,self-help and psychology Humor & Entertainment, Arrow Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Experimental Life - AJ Jacobs
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
AJ Jacobs:
My Experimental Life - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: 9780099547426

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire Encyclopedia Britannica. For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet. In My Experimental Life Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty', to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife). Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, The Guinea Pig Diaries will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year.; Non-Fiction>Hobbies and Interests>Jokes and Humour; Paperback, Cornerstone

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780099547426. Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Experimental Life
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
My Experimental Life - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: 9780099547426

For his first book, AJ Jacobs read the entire Encyclopedia Britannica. For his second, he followed every single rule in the Bible. Now comes a collection of his most outrageous, hilarious and thought-provoking experiments yet. In My Experimental Life Jacobs puts himself to a series of bizarre and ridiculous tests, from total obedience to his long-suffering wife and 'Radical Honesty', to living as a beautiful woman and outsourcing his personal life to India (whether sending an email, having a weekly chat with his parents or arguing with his wife). Written by an author who has been compared in the British press to Woody Allen and Bill Bryson, The Guinea Pig Diaries will be one of the funniest, most entertaining and most illuminating books of the year. Books, [PU: Century Hutchinson; Random Century; Random House]

Neues Buch Wordery.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Experimental Life - A. J. Jacobs
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
A. J. Jacobs:
My Experimental Life - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 9780099547426

ID: 11450700

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Arrow Books Ltd]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Versand in 10-15 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
My Experimental Life
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

A new collection of outrageous and hilarious experiments, from the author of "The Year Of Living Biblically" and "The Know-It All". Will appeal to fans of Danny Wallace and Jon Ronson.

Detailangaben zum Buch - My Experimental Life


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780099547426
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0099547422
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Random House UK Ltd
236 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,246 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 27.05.2010 16:37:30
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 13.01.2018 17:18:00
ISBN/EAN: 9780099547426

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-09-954742-2, 978-0-09-954742-6


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher