Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780099491224 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,75 €, größter Preis: 12,00 €, Mittelwert: 7,28 €
Codex - Lev Grossman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lev Grossman:
Codex - neues Buch

2005, ISBN: 9780099491224

ID: 15948658

A long lost library. A priceless manuscript. A deadly secret... About to depart on his first vacation in years, Edward Wozny, a young hot-shot banker, is sent to help one of his firm´s most important and mysterious clients. When asked to unpack and organise a personal library of rare books, Edward´s indignation turns to intrigue as he realises that among the volumes there may be hidden a unique medieval codex, a treasure kept sealed away for many years and for many reasons. Edward´s intrigue becomes an obsession that only deepens as friends draw him into a peculiar and addictive computer game, as mystifying parallels between the game´s virtual reality and the legend of the codex emerge and the lines between reality, fantasy and mysterious legend start to blur ... Ein junger Mann findet in einer Bibliothek ein mysteriöses mittelalterliches Dokument, das einen geheimen Code zu enthalten scheint. Als bald Parallelen zwischen dem Schriftstück und der virtuellen Realität eines Computerspiels erkennbar werden, wird das Ganze äusserst spannend. Packender literarischer Thriller für Fans von The Da Vinci Code und The Rule of Four. A fast-paced, page-turning literary thriller that is half The Rule of Four and half The Matrix, from the author of the New York T Buch (fremdspr.) Taschenbuch 14.05.2005 Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Krimis & Thriller>Thriller, Cornerstone, .200

Neues Buch Orellfuessli.ch
No. 6403388. Versandkosten:, , CH, Versandfertig innert 4 - 7 Werktagen. (EUR 3.02)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Codex - Lev Grossman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lev Grossman:
Codex - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780099491224

ID: 8685749

A long lost library. A priceless manuscript. A deadly secret... About to depart on his first vacation in years, Edward Wozny, a young hot-shot banker, is sent to help one of his firm´s most important and mysterious clients. When asked to unpack and organise a personal library of rare books, Edward´s indignation turns to intrigue as he realises that among the volumes there may be hidden a unique medieval codex, a treasure kept sealed away for many years and for many reasons. Edward´s intrigue becomes an obsession that only deepens as friends draw him into a peculiar and addictive computer game, as mystifying parallels between the game´s virtual reality and the legend of the codex emerge and the lines between reality, fantasy and mysterious legend start to blur ... Ein junger Mann findet in einer Bibliothek ein mysteriöses mittelalterliches Dokument, das einen geheimen Code zu enthalten scheint. Als bald Parallelen zwischen dem Schriftstück und der virtuellen Realität eines Computerspiels erkennbar werden, wird das Ganze äußerst spannend. Packender literarischer Thriller für Fans von The Da Vinci Code und The Rule of Four. A fast-paced, page-turning literary thriller that is half The Rule of Four and half The Matrix, from the author of the New York T Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Krimis & Thriller>Thriller, Cornerstone

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 6403388. Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE. (EUR 6.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Codex - Lev Grossman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lev Grossman:
Codex - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780099491224

ID: 9780099491224

A long lost library. A priceless manuscript. A deadly secret...About to depart on his first vacation in years, Edward Wozny, a young hot-shot banker, is sent to help one of his firm's most important and mysterious clients. When asked to unpack and organise a personal library of rare books, Edward's indignation turns to intrigue as he realises that among the volumes there may be hidden a unique medieval codex, a treasure kept sealed away for many years and for many reasons. Edward's intrigue becomes an obsession that only deepens as friends draw him into a peculiar and addictive computer game, as mystifying parallels between the game's virtual reality and the legend of the codex emerge and the lines between reality, fantasy and mysterious legend start to blur ...; Fiction>Crime Thriller and Mystery; Paperback, Cornerstone

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780099491224. Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Codex - Lev Grossman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lev Grossman:
Codex - Taschenbuch

2005, ISBN: 9780099491224

ID: 622153617

Arrow, 2005. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Arrow, 2005

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 4.94
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Codex - Lev Grossman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lev Grossman:
Codex - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780099491224

ID: 9780099491224

paperback, [PU: Century Hutchinson; Random Century; Random House]

Neues Buch Blackwell.co.uk
Blackwells.co.uk
in stock. Versandkosten:Usually dispatched within 24 hours. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Codex
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

A stunning literary thriller that combines "Rule of Four" and "The Matrix". "A compulsively readable novel" Iain Pears

Detailangaben zum Buch - Codex


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780099491224
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0099491222
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2005
Herausgeber: ARROW
Gewicht: 0,245 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 24.05.2007 06:44:27
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 11.12.2017 13:23:49
ISBN/EAN: 9780099491224

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-09-949122-2, 978-0-09-949122-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher