Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 9780007315161 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,14 €, größter Preis: 7,43 €, Mittelwert: 3,54 €
Raggy Maggie (Invisible Fiends, Book 2) - Hutchison, Barry
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Hutchison, Barry:
Raggy Maggie (Invisible Fiends, Book 2) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780007315161

ID: 1037710441

HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks. Used - Good. Ships from UK in 48 hours or less (usually same day). Your purchase helps support the African Children's Educational Trust (A-CET). Ex-library, so some stamps and wear, but in good overall condition. 100% money back guarantee. We are a world class secondhand bookstore based in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom and specialize in high quality textbooks across an enormous variety of subjects. We aim to provide a vast range of textbooks, rare and collectible books at a great price. Through our work with A-CET we have helped give hundreds of young people in Africa the vital chance to get an education. We provide a 100% money back guarantee and are dedicated to providing our customers with the highest standards of service in the bookselling industry., HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Phatpocket Limited
Versandkosten: EUR 10.45
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Raggy Maggie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Raggy Maggie - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780007315161

ID: 9780007315161

DARREN SHAN describes this book as "A fast-paced fury of a novel, packed with genuine scares and thrills. It made me shiver more than once and I devoured it at lightning speed. I'll definitely be checking back to see how this creepy, deliciously nightmarish series develops!" He's not wrong... Billy is the hardest kid in school and a horrible bully. So Kyle could almost find it funny that Billy's childhood invisible friend was a little dolly named Raggy Maggie. Almost, but not quite. Because now Raggy Maggie is back, and she wants Kyle to play a game. The game is very simple. Find where she's hidden Billy - or Billy dies... Books, [PU: William Collins; HarperCollins]

Neues Buch Wordery.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Invisible Fiends #2: Raggy Maggie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Invisible Fiends #2: Raggy Maggie - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780007315161

ID: 83718

Uh-oh: meet the Imaginary Fiends. They’re not just real. They’re really evil. Turn your hair white kind of scary? Intensely creepy? Rated by Darren Shan? A great big ‘yes’ to all those things. Billy is the hardest kid in school and a horrible bully. So Kyle could almost find it funny that Billy’s childhood invisible friend was a little dolly named Raggy Maggie. Almost, but not quite. Because now Raggy Maggie is back, and she wants Kyle to play a game. The game is very simple. Find where she’s hidden Billy – or Billy dies… Books, [PU: William Collins; HarperCollins]

Neues Buch Scholastic.co.uk
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Raggy Maggie (Invisible Fiends, Book 2) - Hutchison, Barry
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Hutchison, Barry:
Raggy Maggie (Invisible Fiends, Book 2) - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 9780007315161

ID: 900229791

HarperCollinsChildrensBooks. paperback / softbac. Paperback. Used; Good. 08/05/2010, HarperCollinsChildrensBooks

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Brit Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 6.99
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Raggy Maggie (Invisible Fiends, Book 2) - Hutchison, Barry
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Hutchison, Barry:
Raggy Maggie (Invisible Fiends, Book 2) - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780007315161

ID: 521350206

Paperback. Very Good.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
World of Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 4.62
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Invisible Fiends - Raggy Maggie

The 2nd book in the "Invisible Fiends" series. The school bully's childhood invisible friend, Raggy Maggie, has returned and is playing a sinister game. With appeal to fans of Darren Shan and Derek Landy, this is a chilling story, and will be promoted online. Ages: 9+.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Invisible Fiends - Raggy Maggie


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780007315161
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0007315163
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Harper Collins Publ. UK
284 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,276 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 07.02.2008 21:03:41
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 02.12.2017 04:44:02
ISBN/EAN: 9780007315161

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-00-731516-3, 978-0-00-731516-1


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher