Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 1933330902 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 2,11 €, größter Preis: 4,29 €, Mittelwert: 3,50 €
Dead Love - Linda Watanabe McFerrin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Linda Watanabe McFerrin:
Dead Love - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1933330902

ID: 6442058

Delightfully disgusting, Dead Love is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of Twilight, World War Z, and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole." ForeWord Magazine "This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soupon of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable and dangerous as a plate of fugu . I read it in a single sitting."Tim Cahill, author of Pass the Butterworms , Hold the Enlightenment , and Jaguars Ripped My Flesh "Linda Watanabe McFerrin charms us with a winding tale of an evil enchantment. A wondrously wild story, told as if the deadpan voice of Dashiell Hammett had been mixed with the song of an artful siren."Susan Griffin, author of A Chorus of Stones and The Book of Courtesans Zombies in Japan? You bet your life! Dead Love is an artful supernatural thriller that follows a cast of nefarious charactersboth human and otherworldlyas they foul one another's plans and power plays in a conspiracy of global proportions. It begins when Clment, a lovesick ghoul, falls for beautiful young Erin. Unfortunately, she is marked for death by the Japanese mob (the yakuza ). Using secrets learned from a Haitian witch doctor, and taking us to Tokyo, Amsterdam, and Malaysia, Clment finds a way to rescue and possess herbut not at all in the manner he expected. Linda Watanabe McFerrin is a Bay Areabased contributor to numerous journals, newspapers, magazines, fiction,genre fiction,horror,literature and fiction,mystery thriller and suspense,occult Horror, Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - Linda Watanabe McFerrin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Linda Watanabe McFerrin:
Dead Love - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1933330902

ID: 6442058

Delightfully disgusting, Dead Love is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of Twilight, World War Z, and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole."—ForeWord Magazine "This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soupçon of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable and dangerous as a plate of fugu. I read it in a single sitting."—Tim Cahill, author of Pass the Butterworms, Hold the Enlightenment, and Jaguars Ripped My Flesh "Linda Watanabe McFerrin charms us with a winding tale of an evil enchantment. A wondrously wild story, told as if the deadpan voice of Dashiell Hammett had been mixed with the song of an artful siren."—Susan Griffin, author of A Chorus of Stones and The Book of Courtesans Zombies in Japan? You bet your life! Dead Love is an artful supernatural thriller that follows a cast of nefarious characters—both human and otherworldly—as they foul one another's plans and power plays in a conspiracy of global proportions. It begins when Clément, a lovesick ghoul, falls for beautiful young Erin. Unfortunately, she is marked for death by the Japanese mob (the yakuza). Using secrets learned from a Haitian witch doctor, and taking us to Tokyo, Amsterdam, and Malaysia, Clément finds a way to rescue and possess her—but not at all in the manner he fiction,genre fiction,horror,literature and fiction,mystery thriller and suspense,occult Horror, Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - Linda Watanabe McFerrin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Linda Watanabe McFerrin:
Dead Love - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1933330902

ID: 6442058

Delightfully disgusting, Dead Love is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of Twilight, World War Z, and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole."-ForeWord Magazine "This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soup?on of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable and dangerous as a plate of fugu. I read it in a single sitting."-Tim Cahill, author of Pass the Butterworms, Hold the Enlightenment, and Jaguars Ripped My Flesh "Linda Watanabe McFerrin charms us with a winding tale of an evil enchantment. A wondrously wild story, told as if the deadpan voice of Dashiell Hammett had been mixed with the song of an artful siren."-Susan Griffin, author of A Chorus of Stones and The Book of Courtesans Zombies in Japan? You bet your life! Dead Love is an artful supernatural thriller that follows a cast of nefarious characters-both human and otherworldly-as they foul one another's plans and power plays in a conspiracy of global proportions. It begins when Cl?ment, a lovesick ghoul, falls for beautiful young Erin. Unfortunately, she is marked for death by the Japanese mob (the yakuza). Using secrets learned from a Haitian witch doctor, and taking us to Tokyo, Amsterdam, and Malaysia, Cl?ment finds a way to rescue and possess her-but not at all in the manner he fiction,genre fiction,horror,literature and fiction,occult Horror, Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - Linda Watanabe McFerrin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Linda Watanabe McFerrin:
Dead Love - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1933330902

ID: 6442058

Delightfully disgusting, Dead Love is the new horror genre at its best. Fans of Twilight, World War Z, and Neil Gaiman will devour this fine novel whole."-ForeWord Magazine "This novel about a live dead girl combines an international chase, the suspense of a thriller, a soup?on of sensuality, some wonderfully lyrical episodes, and a set of brand new rules for ghouls. It is as delectable and dangerous as a plate of fugu. I read it in a single sitting."-Tim Cahill, author of Pass the Butterworms, Hold the Enlightenment, and Jaguars Ripped My Flesh "Linda Watanabe McFerrin charms us with a winding tale of an evil enchantment. A wondrously wild story, told as if the deadpan voice of Dashiell Hammett had been mixed with the song of an artful siren."-Susan Griffin, author of A Chorus of Stones and The Book of Courtesans Zombies in Japan? You bet your life! Dead Love is an artful supernatural thriller that follows a cast of nefarious characters-both human and otherworldly-as they foul one another's plans and power plays in a conspiracy of global proportions. It begins when Cl?ment, a lovesick ghoul, falls for beautiful young Erin. Unfortunately, she is marked for death by the Japanese mob (the yakuza). Using secrets learned from a Haitian witch doctor, and taking us to Tokyo, Amsterdam, and Malaysia, Cl?ment finds a way to rescue and possess her-but not at all in the manner he genre fiction,horror,literature and fiction,occult Horror, Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Dead Love - McFerrin, Linda Watanabe
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
McFerrin, Linda Watanabe:
Dead Love - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781933330907

ID: 490408754

Stone Bridge Press. PAPERBACK. 1933330902 Truly BRAND NEW Book w/ Subtle Ding/s. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Fast Shipping, usually w/ Tracking! More Details: ***...... CONDITION: This book is brand new with clean, crisp pages, but there is usually a small ding such as light scuffing or small corner crease, or a store sticker on back. Usually you can not tell it is not totally brand new. Many give our like new books as gifts. ........ SHIPPING: We ship all orders either on the day you placed it or the next business day. And at our extra expense, we typically provide tracking (except we do not usually include tracking for inexpensive books). Please note: if you live in Hawaii or Alaska, Puerto Rico or Guam, please order priority if you need your order quickly because NON-expedited delivery to those far-away places can be very slow (that is the same for every seller; it is a postal issue). Within the lower 48 we are fast! ........ OUR SERVICE: As the thoroughness of this description suggests, we take customer service and your complete satisfaction seriously. We stand by our name and offer an iron-clad 100% satisfaction guarantee. We ship right away, respond quickly to inquiries, and treat our customers like we want to be treated: politely, friendly and eager to please! . Fine., Stone Bridge Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Your Satisfaction Guaranteed
Versandkosten: EUR 23.44
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.