. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,74 €, größter Preis: 9,45 €, Mittelwert: 6,88 €
The Seven Sorcerers
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

The Seven Sorcerers - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 9703081

Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Nin realizes she is the only person to remember Toby because whoever took him is about to make her disappear too. Enter Skerridge the Bogeyman, who steals kids for Mr. Strood. With his spindle, he draws all memories of Nin out Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Nin realizes she is the only person to remember Toby because whoever took him is about to make her disappear too. Enter Skerridge the Bogeyman, who steals kids for Mr. Strood. With his spindle, he draws all memories of Nin out of her mother's head. She escapes to the Drift, a land filled with the fabulous and the dreadful. What is the sorcerers' secret and will Nin and Toby escape their fate at the House of Strood? Books, Children's Books~~Fiction~~Fantasy & magical realism, The Seven Sorcerers~~Book~~9781849161558~~Caro King, , , , , , , , , ,

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 9703081 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Seven Sorcerers - Caro King
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Caro King:

The Seven Sorcerers - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 736035430

Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Nin realizes she is the only person to remember Toby because whoever took him is about to make her disappear too. Enter Skerridge the Bogeyman, who steals kids for Mr. Strood. With his spindle, he draws all memories of Nin out of her mother´s head. She escapes to the Drift, a land filled with the fabulous and the dreadful. What is the sorcerers´ secret and will Nin and Toby escape their fate at the House of Strood? Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Kinder- & Jugendbücher>Kinderbücher, Hachette Books Ireland

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 18263052 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Seven Sorcerers - King, Caro
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
King, Caro:
Seven Sorcerers - Taschenbuch

2010

ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 835283604

Quercus Childrens Books, 2010. Paperback. Used; Good. Ex Library. Ships from the UK within 24 hours. Your purchase helps support authors through the Book Author Resale Right. Bookbarn International Inventory #2067121, Quercus Childrens Books, 2010

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Bookbarn International
Versandkosten: EUR 5.12
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Seven Sorcerers - Caro King
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Caro King:
The Seven Sorcerers

EAN: 9781849161558

Taschenbuch

Paperback, [PU: Quercus Publishing Plc], Nin had never liked Wednesdays, but this one took the biscuit. On this Wednesday she woke up to find that it was raining buckets and that her brother had ceased to exist., Fantasy

alle Medien Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Seven Sorcerers - Caro King
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Caro King:
Seven Sorcerers - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 9781849161558

ID: 11198299

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Quercus Children's Books]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Seven Sorcerers
Autor:

King, Caro

Titel:

Seven Sorcerers

ISBN-Nummer:

1849161550

Debut novel for fans of Cornelia Funke and Joseph Delaney, with the sequel due out in April. When Nin's brother disappears, she is the only person to remember him - could Skerridge the Bogeyman and Mr Strood have anything to do with it? Ages: 9+

Detailangaben zum Buch - Seven Sorcerers


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781849161558
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1849161550
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Quercus Publishing Childrens
352 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,258 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 08.12.2007 01:09:13
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 01.12.2016 13:32:03
ISBN/EAN: 1849161550

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84916-155-0, 978-1-84916-155-8

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher