Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 1848872208 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,94 €, größter Preis: 14,13 €, Mittelwert: 7,87 €
Hemispheres
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Hemispheres - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781848872202

ID: 9701457

When sixteen-year-old Danny's father, Yan, leaves their Teesside home to fight in the Falklands War, he never returns; Danny imagines he is either dead or has abandoned him and his mother for good. So when, thirty years later, Yan reappears, there is much to be explained, and forgiven, if father and son are to reconcile their broken relationship. Yan has spent the lost years half a world away. When sixteen-year-old Danny's father, Yan, leaves their Teesside home to fight in the Falklands War, he never returns; Danny imagines he is either dead or has abandoned him and his mother for good. So when, thirty years later, Yan reappears, there is much to be explained, and forgiven, if father and son are to reconcile their broken relationship. Yan has spent the lost years half a world away, adrift on a remarkable series of adventures after he deserted from the army. But when he discovers he is dying from lung cancer, he returns to his home in the north-east of England to try to repair his damaged relationship with his son. Separated by years and experience, father and son find unexpected solace and harmony together through a shared love of birds and birdwatching. Hemispheres is a gloriously ambitious debut novel about family, destiny, nature and coming home. Hemispheres is a gloriously ambitious debut novel of family, destiny, nature and coming home. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, Hemispheres~~Book~~9781848872202~~Stephen Baker, , , , , , , , , ,, [PU: Atlantic Books]

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 9701457 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hemispheres - Stephen Baker
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Stephen Baker:
Hemispheres - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 9781848872202

ID: 10658830651

Paperback, Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, Contemporary Fiction, English, Paperback, Regular Size, A book that has not been read unless stated in product description and does not look new, but is in excellent condition. No obvious damage to the book cover. Shipped from UK. Orders will be dispatched within 48 hours of receiving your order. Orders are dispatched Monday-Friday. FREE Returns service (for UK customers) for books upto 2kg please contact us for details. , [PU: Atlantic Books]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Alibris.com
TwoWs
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hemispheres - Stephen Baker
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Stephen Baker:
Hemispheres - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 1848872208

ID: 15703688305

[EAN: 9781848872202], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Atlantic Books], CONTEMPORARY FICTION ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Y-Not-Books, Hereford, United Kingdom [56939465] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 5.57
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hemispheres - Stephen Baker
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Stephen Baker:
Hemispheres - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1848872208

ID: 22407538181

[EAN: 9781848872202], [PU: Atlantic Books]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
MegaBooksUK, Wolsingham, A, United Kingdom [55721088] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
Versandkosten: EUR 4.46
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hemispheres - Stephen Baker
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Stephen Baker:
Hemispheres - neues Buch

ISBN: 1848872208

ID: EUR

[PU: Atlantic Books]

Neues Buch English-Book-Service
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Hemispheres
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Trade paperback. An epic debut novel which moves from the gas-fires of Teesside to marine adventures in the South Atlantic. Will appeal to fans of "Kes" and "The Northern Clemency". 'What a beautiful, original and intelligent novel. One of the best I've read for a long time.' Lee Brackstone

Detailangaben zum Buch - Hemispheres


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781848872202
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1848872208
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: Atlantic Books
324 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,440 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 05.02.2011 22:32:55
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 21.07.2017 17:21:55
ISBN/EAN: 1848872208

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84887-220-8, 978-1-84887-220-2


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher