. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 1847243932 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,89 €, größter Preis: 10,13 €, Mittelwert: 3,70 €
Lullabies for Little Criminals - O'NEILL, HEATHER
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
O'NEILL, HEATHER:
Lullabies for Little Criminals - Taschenbuch

1987, ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: 445931214

New York: Del Rey, 1987-04-12. Mass Market Paperback. Very Good. 322 pages; edge wear; Foul sorcery had slain the Emperor. Now the army of Videssos, betrayed by one man's craven folly, fled in panic from the savage victors. But there was no panic in the Legion, mysteriously displaced from Gaul and Rome into this strange world of magic. Wearily, Tribune Marcus Scaurus led his men through the chaos and enemy hordes in search of winter quarters, to regroup and seek to join up with Thorisin Gavras, now rightful ruler of Videssos. But in Videssos the city, capital of the beleaguered realm, Ortaias Sphrantzes, whose cowardice had caused their defeat, now sat upon the throne. There, behind great walls that had always made the city impregnable to storm or siege, he ruled with the support of evil sorcery. Overthrowing him seemed impossible. Grimly, Marcus Scaurus began the long march through hostile country toward that seemingly hopeless attempt., Del Rey, 1987-04-12, Baby is twelve years old. Her mother died not long after she was born and she lives in a string of seedy flats in Montreal's red light district with her father Jules, who takes better care of his heroin addiction than he does of his daughter. Jules is an intermittent presence and a constant source of chaos in Baby's life - the turmoil he brings with him and the wreckage he leaves in his wake. Baby finds herself constantly re-adjusting to new situations, new foster homes, new places, new people, all the while longing for stability and a 'normal' life. But Baby has a gift - the ability to find the good in people, a genius for spinning stories and for cherishing the small crumbs of happiness that fall into her lap. She is bright, smart, funny and observant about life on the dirty streets of a city and wise enough to realise salvation rests in her own hands., Quercus Publishing Plc

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Kayleighbug Books, Omsons Publications
Versandkosten: EUR 19.25
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies for Little Criminals - O'NEILL, HEATHER
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
O'NEILL, HEATHER:
Lullabies for Little Criminals - Taschenbuch

2002, ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: 736863712

Villard, 2002-06-15. Paperback. Very Good. VG Nice copy with light cover wear. Pages clean with tight binding., Villard, 2002-06-15, Baby is twelve years old. Her mother died not long after she was born and she lives in a string of seedy flats in Montreal's red light district with her father Jules, who takes better care of his heroin addiction than he does of his daughter. Jules is an intermittent presence and a constant source of chaos in Baby's life - the turmoil he brings with him and the wreckage he leaves in his wake. Baby finds herself constantly re-adjusting to new situations, new foster homes, new places, new people, all the while longing for stability and a 'normal' life. But Baby has a gift - the ability to find the good in people, a genius for spinning stories and for cherishing the small crumbs of happiness that fall into her lap. She is bright, smart, funny and observant about life on the dirty streets of a city and wise enough to realise salvation rests in her own hands., Quercus Publishing Plc

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
R&R Books, Omsons Publications
Versandkosten: EUR 18.70
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies for Little Criminals - Heather O'Neill, Patricia Rodriguez
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Heather O'Neill, Patricia Rodriguez:
Lullabies for Little Criminals - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 1847243932

ID: 22398690392

[EAN: 9781847243935], Neubuch, [PU: Quercus Publishing], BRAND NEW, Lullabies for Little Criminals, Heather O'Neill, Patricia Rodriguez, Baby is twelve years old. Her mother died not long after she was born and she lives in a string of seedy flats in Montreal's red light district with her father Jules, who takes better care of his heroin addiction than he does of his daughter. Jules is an intermittent presence and a constant source of chaos in Baby's life - the turmoil he brings with him and the wreckage he leaves in his wake. Baby finds herself constantly re-adjusting to new situations, new foster homes, new places, new people, all the while longing for stability and a 'normal' life. But Baby has a gift - the ability to find the good in people, a genius for spinning stories and for cherishing the small crumbs of happiness that fall into her lap. She is bright, smart, funny and observant about life on the dirty streets of a city and wise enough to realise salvation rests in her own hands.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE, Southport, United Kingdom [51194787] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 5.85
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies For Little Criminals - Heather O'neill
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Heather O'neill:
Lullabies For Little Criminals - Taschenbuch

2008, ISBN: 1847243932

ID: 4037823813

[EAN: 9781847243935], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Quercus 2008 Paperback], FICTION, Baby is twelve years old. Her mother died not long after she was born and she lives in a string of seedy flats in Montreal_s red light district with her father Jules, who takes better care of his heroin addiction than he does of his daughter. Jules is an intermittent presence and a constant source of chaos in Baby_s life _ the turmoil he brings with him and the wreckage he leaves in his wake. Baby finds herself constantly re-adjusting to new situations, new foster homes, new places, new people, all the while longing for stability and a _normal_ life.But Baby has a gift _ the ability to find the good in people, a genius for spinning stories and for cherishing the small crumbs of happiness that fall into her lap. She is bright, smart, funny and observant about life on the dirty streets of a city and wise enough to realise salvation rests in her own hands. 432 pages

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Book Haven, Wellington, ., New Zealand [8385960] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 18.15
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lullabies for Little Criminals - O'NEILL, HEATHER
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
O'NEILL, HEATHER:
Lullabies for Little Criminals - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9781847243935

ID: 789281372

Baby is twelve years old. Her mother died not long after she was born and she lives in a string of seedy flats in Montreal's red light district with her father Jules, who takes better care of his heroin addiction than he does of his daughter. Jules is an intermittent presence and a constant source of chaos in Baby's life - the turmoil he brings with him and the wreckage he leaves in his wake. Baby finds herself constantly re-adjusting to new situations, new foster homes, new places, new people, all the while longing for stability and a 'normal' life. But Baby has a gift - the ability to find the good in people, a genius for spinning stories and for cherishing the small crumbs of happiness that fall into her lap. She is bright, smart, funny and observant about life on the dirty streets of a city and wise enough to realise salvation rests in her own hands., Quercus Publishing Plc

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Omsons Publications
Versandkosten: EUR 19.48
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Lullabies for Little Criminals
Autor:

O'Neill, Heather

Titel:

Lullabies for Little Criminals

ISBN-Nummer:

A heart-wrenching novel of one girl's struggle for survival on the mean streets of Montreal, which won Canada Reads, the Canadian equivalent of the Richard & Judy Book Club. For fans of Dorothy Koomson's "My Best Friend's Girl" and Jeanette Winterson's "Oranges Are Not The Only Fruit", it includes interviews with the author.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Lullabies for Little Criminals


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781847243935
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1847243932
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: Quercus Publishing Plc
373 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,275 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 04.05.2008 06:05:19
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 02.05.2017 16:54:31
ISBN/EAN: 1847243932

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-84724-393-2, 978-1-84724-393-5


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher