Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 1596434597 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 8,84 €, größter Preis: 19,28 €, Mittelwert: 12,04 €
The Color of Water (Color of Earth) - Dong Hwa Kim
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Dong Hwa Kim:
The Color of Water (Color of Earth) - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 1596434597

ID: 2520825159

[EAN: 9781596434592], Neubuch, [PU: First Second 2009-06-09], Brand new. unread. Never owned. May have a remainder mark. 320 Pages. 8.40 in l x 6.10 in w x 1.10 in h. 1.10 lb. All Ages. When Ehwa goes to the town festival, she meets a handsome young wrestler named Duksam who’s eager to catch her eye. After he wins the festival wrestling championship, he and Ehwa begin to meet, sneaking spare moments to be together. But a shadow falls on their romance when Master Cho sends Duksam away and asks for Ehwa’s hand in marriage himself It is then that Ehwa discovers the pain of heartbreak – and that love is always complicated. In the tradition of My Antonia and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, from the pen of the renowned Korean manwha creator Kim Dong Hwa, comes a trilogy about a girl coming of age, set in the vibrant, beautiful landscape of pastoral Korea. -- Product Description.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
Books and More by The Rowe, Bella Vista, AR, U.S.A. [3328518] [Rating: 5]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 9.30
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Color of Water (The Color of Earth) - Dong Hwa Kim
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Dong Hwa Kim:
The Color of Water (The Color of Earth) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 1596434597

ID: 5161869

When Ehwa goes to the town festival, she meets a handsome young wrestler named Duksam who's eager to catch her eye. After he wins the festival wrestling championship, he and Ehwa begin to meet, sneaking spare moments to be together. But a shadow falls on their romance when Master Cho sends Duksam away and asks for Ehwa's hand in marriage himself It is then that Ehwa discovers the pain of heartbreak - and that love is always complicated.In the tradition of My Antonia and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, from the pen of the renowned Korean manwha creator Kim Dong Hwa, comes a trilogy about a girl coming of age, set in the vibrant, beautiful landscape of pastoral Korea. comics and graphic novels,love and romance,manga,teen and young adult Manga, First Second

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Color of Water - Kim Donghwa
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kim Donghwa:
The Color of Water - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781596434592

Paperback, [PU: Roaring Brook Press], In a timeless rural village in southern Korea, Ihwa falls in love for the first time, as her widowed mother falls in love again. Illustrations., Graphic Novels: Manga

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Color of Water (Color of Earth)
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The Color of Water (Color of Earth) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9781596434592

ID: 7747eb206e709b46e496264dca6a66e1

In a timeless rural village in southern Korea, Ihwa falls in love for the first time, as her widowed mother falls in love again. Illustrations.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M01596434597 Versandkosten:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Color of Water - Hwa, Kim Dong
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Hwa, Kim Dong:
The Color of Water - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 1596434597

ID: 2244905567

[EAN: 9781596434592], Neubuch, [PU: First Second]

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
European-Media-Service, Waldshut-Tiengen, BW, Germany [1048135] [Rating: 5]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Color of Water
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

When Ehwa goes to the town festival, she meets a handsome young wrestler named Duksam who's eager to catch her eye. After he wins the festival wrestling championship, he and Ehwa begin to meet, sneaking spare moments to be together. But a shadow falls on their romance when Master Cho sends Duksam away and asks for Ehwa's hand in marriage himself It is then that Ehwa discovers the pain of heartbreak - and that love is always complicated. In the tradition of "My Antonia" and "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn," from the pen of the renowned Korean manwha creator Kim Dong Hwa, comes a trilogy about a girl coming of age, set in the vibrant, beautiful landscape of pastoral Korea.

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Color of Water


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781596434592
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1596434597
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: FIRST SECOND
318 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,475 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 15.04.2009 08:49:28
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 11.03.2017 19:37:42
ISBN/EAN: 1596434597

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-59643-459-7, 978-1-59643-459-2


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher