. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 1588204219 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,59 €, größter Preis: 36,72 €, Mittelwert: 19,48 €
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - Clark, L.D
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Clark, L.D:
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - signiertes Exemplar

2000, ISBN: 9781588204219

Taschenbuch, ID: 300282053

Bloomington, Indiana: AuthorHouse, 2000. CI2 - A trade paperback book signed by author in very good condition that has some bumped corners, some dog-eared pages, a few light stains and scuffing on the page edges, some info written on the half-title page and opposite side of the front with couple of labels adhered, light discoloration and shelf wear. Hardball satire in the tradition of Juvenal and Swift taking on contemporary politics, university life, the intelligentsia and social extremes left and right. 9"x6", 640 pages. Satisfaction Guaranteed.. Signed by Author. Trade Paperback. Very Good/No Jacket as Issued. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall., AuthorHouse, 2000

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Bookmarc's
Versandkosten: EUR 27.54
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - Clark, L. D.
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Clark, L. D.:
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - Taschenbuch

2000, ISBN: 1588204219

ID: 2162076151

[EAN: 9781588204219], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [SC: 20.94], [PU: 1st Book Library], CLASSIC MYTHOLOGY AND LITERATURE, HISTORICAL DIMENSIONS PERSPECTIVES, IN THE MEDITERRANEAN, ITALY, MARCUS AURELIUS, NONFICTION, PHILOSOPHY, ROME, WAKE UP CALLS, 1588204219 Very good. Clean text. Email for further information. Quality, Value, Experience. Media Shipped in New Boxes.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch ZVAB.com
Robinson Street Books, IOBA, Binghamton, NY, U.S.A. [1887] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 20.94
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Life And Opinions Of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - L. D. Clark
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
L. D. Clark:
The Life And Opinions Of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781588204219

ID: 978158820421

A satirical novel of university politics, Washington government and the decayof American society over the past 40 years. L. D. Clark, Books, Fiction and Literature, The Life And Opinions Of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore Books>Fiction and Literature, Authorhouse

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - L. D. Clark
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
L. D. Clark:
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781588204219

ID: 9781588204219

The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore The-Life-and-Opinions-of-Marcus-Aurelius-Wherefore~~L-D-Clark Fiction>Fiction>Fiction Paperback, AuthorHouse

Neues Buch Barnesandnoble.com
new Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - Clark, L. D.
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Clark, L. D.:
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9781588204219

ID: 871987551

Paperback. GOOD.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
World of Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 5.20
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore

A satirical novel of university politics, Washington government and the decayof American society over the past 40 years.

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Life and Opinions of Marcus Aurelius Wherefore


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781588204219
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1588204219
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2000
Herausgeber: ADVANCED MARKETING TECHNOLOGIE
652 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,943 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 20.03.2007 22:29:12
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 18.09.2017 20:47:38
ISBN/EAN: 1588204219

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
1-58820-421-9, 978-1-58820-421-9


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher