Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0857896253 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 6,54 €, größter Preis: 17,67 €, Mittelwert: 9,98 €
This Beautiful Life - Atlantic Books
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Atlantic Books:
This Beautiful Life - neues Buch

2013, ISBN: 9780857896254

ID: 16704610

It could happen to any family. What if it happened to yours? When the Bergamots move to the city, they're unsure how well they'll adapt. Soon though, Richard is consumed by his new job and Liz, who has given up her career, is hectically playing mother to six-year-old Coco and fifteen-year-old Jake. But the day Jake unthinkingly forwards a sexually explicit email attachment sent to him by a. It could happen to any family. What if it happened to yours? When the Bergamots move to the city, they're unsure how well they'll adapt. Soon though, Richard is consumed by his new job and Liz, who has given up her career, is hectically playing mother to six-year-old Coco and fifteen-year-old Jake. But the day Jake unthinkingly forwards a sexually explicit email attachment sent to him by a thirteen-year-old girl is the last day of the Bergamots' comfortable middle-class existence. Within hours, the video clip is not only all over Jake's school, but all over the city - and all over the internet. Faced with impossible choices, what Richard and Liz do next risks destroying not only their marriage, their daughter and their place in the community, but also Jake - the child they have set out to protect. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, This Beautiful Life~~Book~~9780857896254~~Helen Schulman, , This Beautiful Life, Helen Schulman, 9780857896254, Atlantic Books, 02/01/2013, , , , Atlantic Books

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 16704610 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Beautiful Life - Helen Schulman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Helen Schulman:
This Beautiful Life - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0857896253

ID: 9780857896254

When the Bergamots move to the city, they're unsure how well they'll adapt. But they soon manage to settle into their new middle-class existence, that is until a sexually explicit email starts to go viral... 'A gripping page turner in the vein of 'The Slap' and 'We Need To Talk About Kevin'. TB/Belletristik/Hauptwerk vor 1945[PU:Atlantic Books]

Neues Buch Bides.de
Bides
Sofort lieferbar Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Beautiful Life - Robert C Steensma
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robert C Steensma:
This Beautiful Life - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9780857896254

ID: 9780857896254

The controversial and explosive story of how one email can tear a family apart.From the publishers of The Slap, this international bestseller is a provocative fictional exploration of the way we live now.; Hardback \ Robert C Steensma; Fiction > Modern & contemporary fiction, University of Utah Press,U.S.

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
No. 9780857896254 Versandkosten:10671, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Beautiful Life - Helen Schulman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Helen Schulman:
This Beautiful Life - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780857896254

ID: 623238152

NA, Atlantic Books Limited

Neues Buch Printsasia
new Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
This Beautiful Life - Helen Schulman
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Helen Schulman:
This Beautiful Life - neues Buch

ISBN: 0857896253

ID: 0857896253

Neues Buch English-Book-Service
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
This Beautiful Life
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Detailangaben zum Buch - This Beautiful Life


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780857896254
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0857896253
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2013
Herausgeber: Atlantic Books
222 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,231 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 20.07.2007 01:46:20
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 01.09.2017 14:23:06
ISBN/EAN: 0857896253

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-85789-625-3, 978-0-85789-625-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher