. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,94 €, größter Preis: 25,23 €, Mittelwert: 8,42 €
Derek Jeter: From The Pages Of The New York Times - Tyler New York Times
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Tyler New York Times:

Derek Jeter: From The Pages Of The New York Times - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780810996564

ID: 978081099656

Derek Jeter is a sports hero in the tradition of Ruth, Gehrig, DiMaggio, and Mantle. Admired for his leadership, performance under pressure, and work ethic, Jeter is the face of the New York Yankees. He is also a quintessentially modern star, appealing to baseball''s diverse audience, savvy about dealing with the press, and publicly enjoying the fruits of his celebrity. Derek Jeter draws upon more than 5,000 news articles and features from the New York Times by the paper''s superb sports reporters and columnists, including Dave Anderson, Jack Curry, Buster Olney, and George Vecsey, as well as Tyler Kepner, who has written the introduction. This book is filled with entertaining stories, penetrating insights, and colorful voices: not only Jeter himself, but also George Steinbrenner, Joe Torre, Alex Rodriguez, and a host of players, past and present. In words and photographs, it covers Jeter''s rise, his style of play, his best moments on (and off) the field, his character as a teammate and a leader, and his place in Yankee history. Praise for Derek Jeter:If you''re a fan of Derek Jeter, the Yankees, and/or baseball history, BUY THIS BOOK! -Bleacher Report Tyler New York Times, Books, Sports and Fitness, Derek Jeter: From The Pages Of The New York Times Books>Sports and Fitness, Harry N. Abrams

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Derek Jeter: From the pages of The New York Times - New York Times
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

New York Times:

Derek Jeter: From the pages of The New York Times - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0810996561

ID: 6370645

Derek Jeter is a sports hero in the tradition of Ruth, Gehrig, DiMaggio, and Mantle. Admired for his leadership, performance under pressure, and work ethic, Jeter is the face of the New York Yankees. He is also a quintessentially modern star, appealing to baseball's diverse audience, savvy about dealing with the press, and publicly enjoying the fruits of his celebrity. Derek Jeter draws upon more than 5,000 news articles and features from the New York Times by the paper's superb sports reporters and columnists, including Dave Anderson, Jack Curry, Buster Olney, and George Vecsey, as well as Tyler Kepner, who has written the introduction. This book is filled with entertaining stories, penetrating insights, and colorful voices: not only Jeter himself, but also George Steinbrenner, Joe Torre, Alex Rodriguez, and a host of players, past and present. In words and photographs, it covers Jeter's rise, his style of play, his best moments on (and off) the field, his character as a teammate and a leader, and his place in Yankee history.?Praise for Derek Jeter:"If you're a fan of Derek Jeter, the Yankees, and/or baseball history, BUY THIS BOOK!"?-Bleacher Report baseball,biographies,education and reference,journalism,journalism and nonfiction,miscellaneous,sports and outdoors,sports and recreation,writing,writing research and publishing guides Baseball, Harry N. Abrams

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Derek Jeter: From the pages of The New York Times - New York Times
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
New York Times:
Derek Jeter: From the pages of The New York Times - gebunden oder broschiert

2011

ISBN: 0810996561

ID: 14096209096

[EAN: 9780810996564], [PU: Harry N. Abrams], This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Summary: Derek Jeter is a sports hero in the tradition of Ruth, Gehrig, DiMaggio, and Mantle. Admired for his leadership, performance under pressure, and work ethic, Jeter is the face of the New York Yankees. He is also a quintessentially modern star, appealing to baseball's diverse audience, savvy about dealing with the press, and publicly enjoying the fruits of his celebrity. Derek Jeter draws upon more than 5,000 news articles and features from the New York Times by the paper's superb sports reporters and columnists, including Dave Anderson, Jack Curry, Buster Olney, and George Vecsey, as well as Tyler Kepner, who has written the introduction. This book is filled with entertaining stories, penetrating insights, and colorful voices: not only Jeter himself, but also George Steinbrenner, Joe Torre, Alex Rodriguez, and a host of players, past and present. In words and photographs, it covers Jeter's rise, his style of play, his best moments on (and off) the field, his character as a teammate and a leader, and his place in Yankee history. Praise for Derek Jeter : "If you're a fan of Derek Jeter, the Yankees, and/or baseball history, BUY THIS BOOK!" -Bleacher Report

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Book Deals, Lewiston, NY, U.S.A. [60506629] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
Versandkosten: EUR 69.97
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Derek Jeter: From the Pages of the New York Times - New York Times / Kepner, Tyler
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
New York Times / Kepner, Tyler:
Derek Jeter: From the Pages of the New York Times - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780810996564

ID: 10841696

Derek Jeter is a sports hero in the tradition of Ruth, Gehrig, DiMaggio, and Mantle. Admired for his leadership, performance under pressure, and work ethic, Jeter is the face of the New York Yankees. He is also a quintessentially modern star, appealing to baseball's diverse audience, savvy about dealing with the press, and publicly enjoying the fruits of his celebrity. "Derek Jeter" draws upon more than 5,000 news articles and features from the "New York Times" by the paper's superb sports reporters and columnists, including Dave Anderson, Jack Curry, Buster Olney, and George Vecsey, as well as Tyler Kepner, who has written the introduction. This book is filled with entertaining stories, penetrating insights, and colorful voices: not only Jeter himself, but also George Steinbrenner, Joe Torre, Alex Rodriguez, and a host of players, past and present. In words and photographs, it covers Jeter's rise, his style of play, his best moments on (and off) the field, his character as a teammate and a leader, and his place in Yankee history. Derek Jeter: From the Pages of the New York Times New York Times / Kepner, Tyler, ABRAMS

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Derek Jeter: From the pages of The New York Times - New York Times
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
New York Times:
Derek Jeter: From the pages of The New York Times - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9780810996564

ID: 943694392

Harry N. Abrams. Hardcover. GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some light highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable., Harry N. Abrams

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Discover Books
Versandkosten: EUR 8.43
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Derek Jeter: From the Pages of the New York Times
Autor:

New York Times

Titel:

Derek Jeter: From the Pages of the New York Times

ISBN-Nummer:

0810996561

Drawing upon more than 5,000 news articles and features from "The New York Times," this illustrated biography covers Jeter's rise, his style of play, his best moments on (and off) the field, his character as a teammate and a leader, and his place in Yankee history.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Derek Jeter: From the Pages of the New York Times


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780810996564
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0810996561
Gebundene Ausgabe
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: HARRY N ABRAMS INC
224 Seiten
Gewicht: 1,071 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 01.03.2012 19:39:54
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 17.02.2017 14:44:42
ISBN/EAN: 0810996561

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-8109-9656-1, 978-0-8109-9656-4

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher