Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0765386364 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: € 15,52, größter Preis: € 15,89, Mittelwert: € 15,71
Rage (Stormheart) - Cora Carmack
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Cora Carmack:
Rage (Stormheart) - gebunden oder broschiert

2018, ISBN: 0765386364

[SR: 208492], Hardcover, [EAN: 9780765386366], Tor Teen, Tor Teen, Book, [PU: Tor Teen], 2018-06-05, Tor Teen, New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut series: the second in a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.Princess or adventurer.Duty or freedom.Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan. In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent. This feels like more than rage. It feels like , 17443, Literature & Fiction, 10368508011, Action & Adventure, 8298108011, Art & Architecture, 10368515011, Boys & Men, 17445, Classics, 10368516011, Comics & Graphic Novels, 13922486011, Coming of Age, 10368521011, Gay & Lesbian, 10368522011, Girls & Women, 10368523011, Humorous, 11764665011, Light Novels, 13922487011, Literary, 13922488011, Loners & Outcasts, 13922489011, Magical Realism, 10399750011, Performing Arts, 17450, Poetry, 10368526011, Religious, 17452, Short Stories, 10368546011, Social & Family Issues, 17465, Sports, 10433096011, TV, Movie, Video Game Adaptations, 10368594011, Westerns, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 13922498011, Epic, 17468, Fantasy, 17466, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books, 10368618011, Fantasy, 17456, Romance, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 1000, Subjects, 283155, Books

Neues Buch Amazon.com
Amazon.com
Nouveau produit. Versandkosten:Not yet published., zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rage - Cora Carmack
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Cora Carmack:
Rage - gebunden oder broschiert

2018, ISBN: 0765386364

[SR: 669565], Hardcover, [EAN: 9780765386366], Tor Teen, Tor Teen, Book, [PU: Tor Teen], 2018-06-05, Tor Teen, 2205888011, Custom Stores, 7187330011, Amazon Publishing, 16256501011, Audible Audiobooks, 13901671, Audiobooks, 14244971, Bargain Books, 13621591, Boxed Sets, 194725011, Canada Day Deals, 377366011, Christian Living Store, 263003011, For Dummies Store, 2354164011, Formats, 714830011, Kids & Family Store, 370821011, Qualifying Textbooks - Fall 2007, 1040638, Specialty Stores, 916520, Books, 927726, Subjects, 933484, Arts & Photography, 934986, Biographies & Memoirs, 935522, Business & Investing, 4142731, Calendars, 935948, Children's Books, 953666, Christian Books & Bibles, 13932641, Comics & Graphic Novels, 939082, Computers & Technology, 940804, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 943356, Crafts, Hobbies & Home, 952366, Education & Reference, 15433408011, Erotica, 680096011, French Books (Livres en français), 942318, Gay & Lesbian, 942402, Health, Fitness & Dieting, 927728, History, 941378, Humour & Entertainment, 927730, Law, 927790, Literature & Fiction, 948300, Medical Books, 948808, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 950640, Parenting & Relationships, 5489589011, Politics & Social Sciences, 950756, Professional & Technical, 953420, Religion & Spirituality, 955190, Romance, 956280, Science & Math, 957368, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 943272, Self-Help, 959466, Sports & Outdoors, 959978, Teens, 15115321, Textbooks, 960696, Travel, 916520, Books

Neues Buch Amazon.ca
Amazon.ca
Nouveau produit. Versandkosten:Not yet published. (EUR 10.81)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Rage
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut series: the second in a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like

Detailangaben zum Buch - Rage


ISBN (ISBN-10): 0765386364
Gebundene Ausgabe
Erscheinungsjahr: 2018
Herausgeber: Tor Teen

Buch in der Datenbank seit 07.11.2017 22:20:45
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 07.11.2017 22:20:45
ISBN/EAN: 0765386364

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7653-8636-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher