. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0755344863 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 9,01 €, größter Preis: 18,24 €, Mittelwert: 11,88 €
Das Herz der Nacht
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Das Herz der Nacht - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 9780755344864

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: Headline Review], KURZE BESCHREIBUNG/ANMERKUNGEN: Nach dem Ende des 2. Weltkrieges macht sich Kay auf die Suche nach seiner Jugendliebe, die mittlerweile erfolgreiche Schauspielerin geworden und spurlos verschwunden ist. Judith Lennox writes powerful family dramas which will appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Elizabeth Winthrop AUSFÜHRLICHERE BESCHREIBUNG: An epic novel of passion, betrayal and danger, set in wartime Britain and Europe In the spring of 1936 Kay Garland embraces an exciting new life of glamour when she becomes companion to Russian Konstantin Denisov's daughter, Miranda. The two girls become firm friends, and when Miranda falls in love with a young Parisian, Kay helps her keep the relationship secret. But Konstantin learns of the affair and promptly dismisses Kay, leaving her penniless and stranded in Nazi Berlin. By chance she meets Tom Blacklock, who pays for her ticket home, and is destined to play an important part in her life. As for Miranda, she makes a decision that will put her in the path of disaster. With the outbreak of war come death and destruction and, for both women, consuming passion, along with the fear of losing all that they hold dear. After Hitler's defeat, there are new dangers - and opportunities to find love where least expected. BUCHBESPRECHUNG: '[A] wonderfully creative tale of how ordinary people across Britain and Europe lived through an extraordinary time... The characters are in many ways so normal, yet in other ways so unbelievably wonderful, in this gripping and heartfelt story' Newcastle Herald , Australia, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, H: 198mm, B: 130mm, T: 36mm, [GW: 402g]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Heart of the Night - Judith Lennox
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Judith Lennox:
The Heart of the Night - neues Buch

2010, ISBN: 9780755344864

ID: 203052632

An epic novel of passion, betrayal and danger, set in wartime Britain and EuropeIn the spring of 1936 Kay Garland embraces an exciting new life of glamour when she becomes companion to Russian Konstantin Denisov´s daughter, Miranda. The two girls become firm friends, and when Miranda falls in love with a young Parisian, Kay helps her keep the relationship secret. But Konstantin learns of the affair and promptly dismisses Kay, leaving her penniless and stranded in Nazi Berlin. By chance she meets Tom Blacklock, who pays for her ticket home, and is destined to play an important part in her life. As for Miranda, she makes a decision that will put her in the path of disaster. With the outbreak of war come death and destruction and, for both women, consuming passion, along with the fear of losing all that they hold dear. After Hitler´s defeat, there are new dangers - and opportunities to find love where least expected. Nach dem Ende des 2. Weltkrieges macht sich Kay auf die Suche nach seiner Jugendliebe, die mittlerweile erfolgreiche Schauspielerin geworden und spurlos verschwunden ist. Judith Lennox writes powerful family dramas which will appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Elizabeth Winthrop Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Romane & Erzählungen > Romane & Erzählungen Taschenbuch 01.06.2010 Buch (fremdspr.), Headline, .201

Neues Buch Buch.ch
No. 19086145 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Heart of the Night - Judith Lennox
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Judith Lennox:
The Heart of the Night - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780755344864

ID: b3d1371d2d3eef3591f74a3ff9c63006

Nach dem Ende des 2. Weltkrieges macht sich Kay auf die Suche nach seiner Jugendliebe, die mittlerweile erfolgreiche Schauspielerin geworden und spurlos verschwunden ist. Judith Lennox writes powerful family dramas which will appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Elizabeth Winthrop An epic novel of passion, betrayal and danger, set in wartime Britain and EuropeIn the spring of 1936 Kay Garland embraces an exciting new life of glamour when she becomes companion to Russian Konstantin Denisov´s daughter, Miranda. The two girls become firm friends, and when Miranda falls in love with a young Parisian, Kay helps her keep the relationship secret. But Konstantin learns of the affair and promptly dismisses Kay, leaving her penniless and stranded in Nazi Berlin. By chance she meets Tom Blacklock, who pays for her ticket home, and is destined to play an important part in her life. As for Miranda, she makes a decision that will put her in the path of disaster. With the outbreak of war come death and destruction and, for both women, consuming passion, along with the fear of losing all that they hold dear. After Hitler´s defeat, there are new dangers - and opportunities to find love where least expected. Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher / Romane & Erzählungen / Romane & Erzählungen 978-0-7553-4486-4, Headline

Neues Buch Buch.de
Nr. 19086145 Versandkosten:Bücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Heart of the Night - Judith Lennox
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Judith Lennox:
The Heart of the Night - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780755344864

ID: 268d1e558e7b39a7ce025e16c51ae585

An epic novel of passion, betrayal and danger, set in wartime Britain and EuropeIn the spring of 1936 Kay Garland embraces an exciting new life of glamour when she becomes companion to Russian Konstantin Denisov's daughter, Miranda. The two girls become firm friends, and when Miranda falls in love with a young Parisian, Kay helps her keep the relationship secret. But Konstantin learns of the affair and promptly dismisses Kay, leaving her penniless and stranded in Nazi Berlin. By chance she meets Tom Blacklock, who pays for her ticket home, and is destined to play an important part in her life. As for Miranda, she makes a decision that will put her in the path of disaster. With the outbreak of war come death and destruction and, for both women, consuming passion, along with the fear of losing all that they hold dear. After Hitler's defeat, there are new dangers - and opportunities to find love where least expected. Bücher / Belletristik / Romane & Erzählungen / Historische Romane & Erzählungen

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Nr. 53f5e358e4b0a3d13beba375 Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 11 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Heart of the Night - Judith Lennox
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Judith Lennox:
The Heart of the Night - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780755344864

ID: 9780755344864

An epic novel of passion, betrayal and danger, set in wartime Britain and EuropeIn the spring of 1936 Kay Garland embraces an exciting new life of glamour when she becomes companion to Russian Konstantin Denisov's daughter, Miranda. The two girls become firm friends, and when Miranda falls in love with a young Parisian, Kay helps her keep the relationship secret. But Konstantin learns of the affair and promptly dismisses Kay, leaving her penniless and stranded in Nazi Berlin. By chance she meets Tom Blacklock, who pays for her ticket home, and is destined to play an important part in her life. As for Miranda, she makes a decision that will put her in the path of disaster. With the outbreak of war come death and destruction and, for both women, consuming passion, along with the fear of losing all that they hold dear. After Hitler's defeat, there are new dangers -- and opportunities to find love where least expected.; Fiction>Sagas; Paperback, Headline Publishing Group

Neues Buch TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780755344864 Versandkosten:In Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Heart of the Night
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Judith Lennox writes powerful family dramas which will appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Elizabeth Winthrop

Detailangaben zum Buch - Heart of the Night


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780755344864
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0755344863
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: HEADLINE REVIEW
548 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,412 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 17.03.2009 04:39:11
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 18.06.2017 22:07:44
ISBN/EAN: 0755344863

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7553-4486-3, 978-0-7553-4486-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher