. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,94 €, größter Preis: 2,85 €, Mittelwert: 1,95 €
Nine Dragons - Michael Connelly
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Michael Connelly:

Nine Dragons - gebunden oder broschiert

1, ISBN: 9780752875873

[ED: Gebundene Ausgabe], [PU: Orion], Gebraucht - Gut - The shooting of a Chinese liquor store owner in LA brings Harry Bosch back to the Rodney King riots and the moment a stranger gave a young cop sanctuary. Now the debt must be repaid, and Harry soon discovers the old man's death was no ordinary holdup. Homing in on clues disregarded by the cops on the scene, Harry builds a picture of corruption and intimidation, with the local Triads at the heart of it. But as he tries to build a case and breach the impenetrable wall of silence in the local community, he finds he is taking a dragon by the tail - a dragon whose talons reach well beyond LA, and even the States. Suddenly the most precious thing in Harry's life is under threat, and he will need to leave the familiarity of his home turf, alone and without backup, if he is going to stop his worst nightmare from happening., [SC: 0.00], leichte Gebrauchsspuren, gewerbliches Angebot, [GW: 640g]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Booklooker.de
Mein Buchshop
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Nine Dragons - Michael Connelly
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Michael Connelly:

Nine Dragons - gebrauchtes Buch

2009, ISBN: 0752875876

ID: 21345246028

[EAN: 9780752875873], [SC: 0.0], [PU: Orion], ENGLISCH; KRIMIS/THRILLER, Gebraucht - Gut - The shooting of a Chinese liquor store owner in LA brings Harry Bosch back to the Rodney King riots and the moment a stranger gave a young cop sanctuary. Now the debt must be repaid, and Harry soon discovers the old man's death was no ordinary holdup. Homing in on clues disregarded by the cops on the scene, Harry builds a picture of corruption and intimidation, with the local Triads at the heart of it. But as he tries to build a case and breach the impenetrable wall of silence in the local community, he finds he is taking a dragon by the tail - a dragon whose talons reach well beyond LA, and even the States. Suddenly the most precious thing in Harry's life is under threat, and he will need to leave the familiarity of his home turf, alone and without backup, if he is going to stop his worst nightmare from happening. 384 pp. Englisch

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch ZVAB.com
Rheinberg-Buch, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany [53870650] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Nine Dragons - Connelly, Michael
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Connelly, Michael:
Nine Dragons - gebunden oder broschiert

2009

ISBN: 9780752875873

ID: 695791356

Orion Books. Hardback with blue cloth boards in very good condition. Clean, tight and bright, Dustwrapper in very good condition. Please allow 3-5 days for delivery within the UK, please contact me for international delivery times and prices. No quibble refund if not entirely satisfied. . Very Good. Hardcover. 2009., Orion Books, 2009

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Cardiff Books
Versandkosten: EUR 10.68
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Nine Dragons
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Nine Dragons - gebunden oder broschiert

2009, ISBN: 9780752875873

ID: 98914520b59da0ebe076b52879fc6c50

Binding:Gebundene Ausgabe,Edition:First Edition,Label:Orion,Publisher:Orion,NumberOfItems:2,PackageQuantity:1,medium:Gebundene Ausgabe,numberOfPages:384,publicationDate:2009-10-01,authors:Michael Connelly,ISBN:0752875876 Gebundene Ausgabe, Orion

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00752875876 Versandkosten:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Nine Dragons - Connelly, Michael
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Connelly, Michael:
Nine Dragons - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0752875876

ID: 4556917766

[EAN: 9780752875873], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Orion Media]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
PreLoved ltd, AYLESBURY, United Kingdom [55792003] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 4.75
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Nine Dragons
Autor:

Connelly, Michael

Titel:

Nine Dragons

ISBN-Nummer:

0752875876

Brand new novel from the bestselling writer, featuring popular character Harry Bosch. His last 2 novels, "The Lincoln Lawyer", which was a Richard & Judy selection, and "The Brass Verdict", both made the top ten. Connelly also consistently gets brilliant reviews and is acknowledged as one of the leading American crime writers of his generation. Will appeal to fans of Grisham, Baldacci and Lee Child.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Nine Dragons


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780752875873
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0752875876
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: ORION
Gewicht: 0,789 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 05.05.2009 09:12:18
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 06.03.2017 10:01:16
ISBN/EAN: 0752875876

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7528-7587-6, 978-0-7528-7587-3

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher