. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 075154230X ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,90 €, größter Preis: 8,75 €, Mittelwert: 4,40 €
How to Lose a Husband: and Gain a Life - BERNADETTE STRACHAN
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
BERNADETTE STRACHAN:
How to Lose a Husband: and Gain a Life - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 075154230X

[SR: 6003453], Paperback, [EAN: 9780751542301], SPHERE, SPHERE, Book, [PU: SPHERE], SPHERE, New, 1000, Subjects, 1, Arts & Photography, 2, Biographies & Memoirs, 3, Business & Money, 3248857011, Calendars, 4, Children's Books, 12290, Christian Books & Bibles, 4366, Comics & Graphic Novels, 5, Computers & Technology, 6, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, 48, Crafts, Hobbies & Home, 8975347011, Education & Teaching, 173507, Engineering & Transportation, 301889, Gay & Lesbian, 10, Health, Fitness & Dieting, 9, History, 86, Humor & Entertainment, 10777, Law, 17, Literature & Fiction, 173514, Medical Books, 18, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, 20, Parenting & Relationships, 3377866011, Politics & Social Sciences, 21, Reference, 22, Religion & Spirituality, 23, Romance, 75, Science & Math, 25, Science Fiction & Fantasy, 4736, Self-Help, 26, Sports & Outdoors, 28, Teen & Young Adult, 5267710011, Test Preparation, 27, Travel, 283155, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.com
worldreaders
Sammlerstück Versandkosten:Usually ships in 1-2 business days, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - Strachan, Bernadette
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Strachan, Bernadette:
How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780751542301

ID: 769254

On the surface, Ruby Gallagher has the perfect life: an adoring husband, Manny, a beautiful home and a luxury lifestyle that involves shopping, holidays and not much else. It's safe, predictable - exactly what she needs after her turbulent past. Until one day it all collapses as Manny is arrested for fraud. And it seems it's not only his business deals that have been shady - Ruby discovers he's been hiding a mistress and son too. But as her designer lifestyle is repossessed, Ruby dusts herself down and starts again. With the help of some good friends, bad wine and a new business venture, Ruby discovers that she's a lot better off without her husband holding her back. If only he would see it that way . . . Fabulous characters and a warm and funny story make How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life unputdownable. Fiction Fiction eBook, Little, Brown Book Group

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - Bernadette Strachan
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Bernadette Strachan:
How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 075154230X

ID: 11780745918

[EAN: 9780751542301], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Sphere], Published by Sphere in 2009. Paperback, 400 pages. The book has been read and is in very good condition.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Bookbazzar Ltd, Leeds, United Kingdom [59782292] [Rating: 3 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 4.15
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - Strachan, Bernadette
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Strachan, Bernadette:
How To Lose A Husband And Gain A Life - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 9780751542301

ID: 987036404

Apr 02, 2009. Paperback. Good. 9780751542301, 2009, Ex-Library, All Books are despatched the same working day from UK. Securely & carefully packed. Great customer service,

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Pegasaurus Books LTD
Versandkosten: EUR 6.95
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
How to Lose a Husband: and Gain a Life - BERNADETTE STRACHAN
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
BERNADETTE STRACHAN:
How to Lose a Husband: and Gain a Life - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 075154230X

ID: 5389325

How to Lose a Husband: and Gain a Life contemporary,literature and fiction Literature & Fiction, SPHERE

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life
Autor:

Strachan, Bernadette

Titel:

How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life

ISBN-Nummer:

The fifth novel from the author of "The Reluctant Landlady", which will appeal to fans of Jill Mansell, Katie Fforde, Fiona Walker and Harriet Evans. Ruby Gallagher has perfect, luxury, safe and predictable lifestyle, with her husband Manny - until he's arrested for fraud.

Detailangaben zum Buch - How to Lose a Husband and Gain a Life


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780751542301
ISBN (ISBN-10): 075154230X
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: Little, Brown Book Group
383 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,281 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 03.12.2008 10:43:20
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 11.06.2017 11:14:02
ISBN/EAN: 075154230X

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7515-4230-X, 978-0-7515-4230-1


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher