. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0743430654 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,77 €, größter Preis: 11,37 €, Mittelwert: 5,18 €
Hidden Empire: The Saga Of Seven Suns - Book One (The Saga of the Seven Suns) - Kevin J. Anderson
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kevin J. Anderson:
Hidden Empire: The Saga Of Seven Suns - Book One (The Saga of the Seven Suns) - Taschenbuch

2005, ISBN: 0743430654

ID: 19023434437

[EAN: 9780743430654], [SC: 0.0], [PU: Pocket], Fiction|Fantasy|Historical, Gebraucht - Akzeptabel Ecken angestoßen, vergilbt - In the far future, humanity began to search the stars, sending out vast spaceships that would take generations to reach their goals. In the depths of space they encountered the Ildiran empire - apparently the galaxy's only other intelligent civilization. The Ildirans came to Earth and passed on the knowledge of their stardrive, allowing humanity to expand to the stars. Almost two hundred years after that first contact, there are human colonies proliferating through the galaxy. As Mankind seizes the future, danger comes from the past, for two human archaeologists glean forbidden knowledge from the ruins of a dead world. Once, the insect-like Klikiss ruled the stars. Now, only their robot servants remain, guardians of a terrible technology - the Klikiss Torch, which has the power to create suns. Now, Humanity prepares to flex its new found muscle and activate the Torch for the first time in millennia, but there are reasons the Klikiss empire fell, and a train of events is about to be set in motion, that will change the universe. 0 pp. Englisch

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch ZVAB.com
Rheinberg-Buch, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany [53870650] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hidden Empire: The Saga Of Seven Suns - Book One (The Saga of the Seven Suns) - Kevin J. Anderson
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kevin J. Anderson:
Hidden Empire: The Saga Of Seven Suns - Book One (The Saga of the Seven Suns) - Taschenbuch

2005, ISBN: 0743430654

ID: 19023434437

[EAN: 9780743430654], [PU: Pocket], Fiction|Fantasy|Historical, Gebraucht - Akzeptabel Ecken angestoßen, vergilbt - In the far future, humanity began to search the stars, sending out vast spaceships that would take generations to reach their goals. In the depths of space they encountered the Ildiran empire - apparently the galaxy's only other intelligent civilization. The Ildirans came to Earth and passed on the knowledge of their stardrive, allowing humanity to expand to the stars. Almost two hundred years after that first contact, there are human colonies proliferating through the galaxy. As Mankind seizes the future, danger comes from the past, for two human archaeologists glean forbidden knowledge from the ruins of a dead world. Once, the insect-like Klikiss ruled the stars. Now, only their robot servants remain, guardians of a terrible technology - the Klikiss Torch, which has the power to create suns. Now, Humanity prepares to flex its new found muscle and activate the Torch for the first time in millennia, but there are reasons the Klikiss empire fell, and a train of events is about to be set in motion, that will change the universe. 0 pp. Englisch

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Rheinberg-Buch, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany [53870650] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hidden Empire - Kevin J. Anderson
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kevin J. Anderson:
Hidden Empire - Taschenbuch

2003, ISBN: 9780743430654

ID: 9780743430654

In the far future, humanity began to search the stars, sending out vast spaceships that would take generations to reach their goals. In the depths of space they encountered the Ildiran empire - apparently the galaxy's only other intelligent civilization. The Ildirans came to Earth and passed on the knowledge of their stardrive, allowing humanity to expand to the stars. Almost two hundred years after that first contact, there are human colonies proliferating through the galaxy. As Mankind seizes the future, danger comes from the past, for two human archaeologists glean forbidden knowledge from the ruins of a dead world. Once, the insect-like Klikiss ruled the stars. Now, only their robot servants remain, guardians of a terrible technology - the Klikiss Torch, which has the power to create suns. Now, Humanity prepares to flex its new found muscle and activate the Torch for the first time in millennia, but there are reasons the Klikiss empire fell, and a train of events is about to be set in motion, that will change the universe... Books Kevin J. Anderson|Paperback|Simon & Schuster Ltd|07/07/2003, Simon & Schuster Ltd

Neues Buch Waterstones.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , plus shipping costs, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hidden Empire - Quintin Jardine
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Quintin Jardine:
Hidden Empire - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780743430654

ID: 9780743430654

HIDDEN EMPIRE begins a dazzling space opera fit to stand with the classics of the genre, combining the politics of Frank Herbert's DUNE, the scope of Peter F.Hamilton's NIGHT'S DAWN trilogy, and the pageantry and romance of STAR WARS; Paperback \ Quintin Jardine; Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror > Science fiction, Headline Publishing Group

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
No. 9780743430654 Versandkosten:10671, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hidden Empire (Saga of Seven Suns) - Anderson, Kevin J
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Anderson, Kevin J:
Hidden Empire (Saga of Seven Suns) - Taschenbuch

2005, ISBN: 9780743430654

ID: 545791531

Earthlight. Paperback. 0743430654 . Good. 2005., Earthlight, 2005

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
The Book Tree
Versandkosten: EUR 4.69
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Hidden Empire
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Book one in the science fiction series, has sold 10,000 copies in TPB. For fans of Iain M Banks and Alastair Reynolds. "Space opera at its most entertaining" "Starlog".

Detailangaben zum Buch - Hidden Empire


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780743430654
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0743430654
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2003
Herausgeber: EARTHLIGHT
Gewicht: 0,343 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 27.05.2007 15:34:51
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 07.09.2017 19:48:12
ISBN/EAN: 0743430654

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-7434-3065-4, 978-0-7434-3065-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher