. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0688220150 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3,38 €, größter Preis: 19,86 €, Mittelwert: 11,47 €
Ramona the Brave - Beverly Cleary
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Beverly Cleary:
Ramona the Brave - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0688220150

ID: 2283630

Teenagers think they've got it rough. Try being a misunderstood 6-year-old! Ramona Quimby is bound and determined to be brave as she weathers first grade, her mom's return to work, and sleeping in the spooky dark all alone. But nothing seems to go her way this year. From a fierce dog on the sidewalk to a copycat in her classroom, Ramona has her hands full. Beverly Cleary has a real knack for the subtle emotional complexities of young children. Never condescending, she sees children as real people with real feelings. For this, and for her hilarious tales of an imaginative and "spunky gal," Cleary's countless fans adore her. Winner of many awards, including the Newbery Medal, Cleary has written over two dozen books for young people. Two titles in her beloved Ramona series, Ramona and Her Father and Ramona Quimby, Age 8, were named Newbery Honor Books. Alan Tiegreen's witty and lively line drawings have graced many of Cleary's books over the decades, capturing the exuberant spirit of one of literature's favorite heroines. (Ages 8 to 12) --Emilie Coulter children's,children's books,family life,friendship social skills and school life,growing up and facts of life,humor,literature and fiction,school,siblings,6 - 8 years Children's Books, HarperCollins

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - Cleary, Beverly / Tiegreen, Alan / Dockray, Tracy
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Cleary, Beverly / Tiegreen, Alan / Dockray, Tracy:
Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 2527924

In this touching and funny story, the ebullient Ramona, feeling brave and grown-up, enters first grade. Quickly she finds that her new teacher, Mrs. Griggs, appears perplexed by pupils who like to be different. Since Ramona cannot help being different, clearly the two are incompatible. Nevertheless, Ramona can be counted on to keep things lively. Enraged when Susan copies her wise old owl prepared for Parents' Night and receives praise for it, Ramona rebels. Overcome by guilt and no longer brave, she tries mightily thereafter to please her teacher, but still Mrs. Griggs infuriatingly reports home that Ramona lacks self-control. Only because she is a girl with "spunk," to use her father's word, does Ramona's courage return, earning her at last an uneasy truce with the teacher. Beverly Cleary draws here a portrait of a little girl discovering with astonishment that the way others see her is not always the way she sees herself. In the contrast lie moments of emerging self-knowledge for Ramona and of delicious hilarity for the reader. Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) Cleary, Beverly / Tiegreen, Alan / Dockray, Tracy, HarperCollins

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramona the Brave - Beverly Cleary
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Beverly Cleary:
Ramona the Brave - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 978068822015

For a girl as enthusiastic about life as Ramona, starting the first grade should be easy! But with a teacher who doesn''t understand her, a tattletale classmate, and a scary dog who follows her on the walk home from school, Ramona has a hard time acting like the big girl everyone expects her to be. But when she shows up to school with a missing shoe, Ramona gets a fresh grip on her courage in order to make it through a mortifying situation. Newbery Medal winning author Beverly Cleary lovingly chronicles the ups and downs of elementary school woes. This is perfect for fans of Clementine. Supports the Common Core State Standards Beverly Cleary, Books, Ramona the Brave Books, HarperCollins

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - Cleary, Beverly
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Cleary, Beverly:
Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - gebunden oder broschiert

ISBN: 9780688220150

[ED: Hardcover], [PU: HARPER COLLINS], Six-year-old Ramona tries to cope with an unsympathetic first-grade teacher. Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramona the Brave - Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray:
Ramona the Brave - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 9780688220150

Ramona the Brave Author :Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray 9780688220150 0688220150, [PU: William Morrow and Company]

Neues Buch printsasia.de
new Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave
Autor:

Cleary, Beverly

Titel:

Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave

ISBN-Nummer:

Six-year-old Ramona tries to cope with an unsympathetic first-grade teacher.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780688220150
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0688220150
Gebundene Ausgabe
Erscheinungsjahr: 1975
Herausgeber: HARPER COLLINS
208 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,322 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 06.06.2007 17:38:41
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 14.02.2017 16:40:21
ISBN/EAN: 0688220150

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-688-22015-0, 978-0-688-22015-0


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher