Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 067173783X ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,94 €, größter Preis: 7,43 €, Mittelwert: 3,68 €
THE LION'S LADY - Garwood, Julie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Garwood, Julie:
THE LION'S LADY - Taschenbuch

1991, ISBN: 9780671737832

ID: 1043139810

Pocket Books. 1991. Paperback. Very Good. Discover the first romance in New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwo od's beloved Crown's Spies series! Christina Bennett has taken London society by storm but the ravishing beaut y has kept her mysterious past shrouded in secrecy. When the arrogant noble man, Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, steals a sensuous kiss, however, he believe s he tastes the wild fire smoldering beneath Christina's cool charm and swe ars to possess her. But the feisty and defiant Christina cannot be so easily conquered. Mistress of her own heart and fortune, she resists Lyon's passionate caresses and refuses to surrender to his desire for if she does, she must also forsake her precious secret and her promised destiny. With her "straightforward style and brisk pacing" (Kirkus Reviews), Julie Garwood's classic romantic series is perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Julia Quinn., Pocket Books, 1991

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Infinity Books Japan
Versandkosten: EUR 10.58
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Lion's Lady - Garwood, Julie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Garwood, Julie:
The Lion's Lady - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780671737832

ID: 570610

A daring lady meets a dashing lord with the soul of a pirate in this classic Regency romance novel from bestselling author Julie Garwood. Christina Bennett had taken London society by storm. The ravishing beauty guarded the secret of her mysterious past until the night Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, stole a searching, sensuous kiss. An arrogant nobleman with a pirate's passions, he tasted the wild fire smoldering beneath Christina's cool charm and swore to posess her... But the fiesty and defiant Christina would not be so easily conquered. Mistress of her heart and of her fortune, she resisted Lyon's sensuous caresses. She dared not surrender to his love...for then, she must also forsake her precious secret...and her promised destiny! Fiction Fiction eBook, Pocket Books

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Lion's Lady - Julie Garwood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Julie Garwood:
The Lion's Lady - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 067173783X

ID: 2258983

Christina Bennett had taken London society by storm. The ravishing beauty guarded the secret of her mysterious past until the night Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, stole a searching, sensuous kiss. An arrogant nobleman with a pirate's passions, he tasted the wild fire smoldering beneath Christina's cool charm and swore to posess her... But the fiesty and defiant Christina would not be so easily conquered. Mistress of her heart and of her fortune, she resisted Lyon's sensuous caresses. She dared not surrender to his love...for then, she must also forsake her precious secret...and her promised destiny! contemporary,fiction,genre fiction,historical,historical fiction,literature and fiction,romance Historical Fiction, Pocket Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Lion's Lady - Garwood, Julie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Garwood, Julie:
Lion's Lady - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780671737832

ID: 2438342

Christina Bennett had taken London society by storm. The ravishing beauty guarded the secret of her mysterious past until the night Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, stole a searching, sensuous kiss. An arrogant nobleman with a pirate's passions, he tasted the wild fire smoldering beneath Christina's cool charm and swore to posess her... But the fiesty and defiant Christina would not be so easily conquered. Mistress of her heart and of her fortune, she resisted Lyon's sensuous caresses. She dared not surrender to his love...for then, she must also forsake her precious secret...and her promised destiny Lion's Lady Garwood, Julie, Pocket Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Betterworldbooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Lion's Lady - Garwood, Julie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Garwood, Julie:
The Lion's Lady - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780671737832

ID: 498853295

Pocket Books. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. 067173783X Ships promptly from Texas. . Fair., Pocket Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Your Online Bookstore
Versandkosten: EUR 17.47
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Lion's Lady
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Christina Bennett had taken London society by storm. The ravishing beauty guarded the secret of her mysterious past untily the night Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, stole a searching sensous kiss. An arrogant nobleman with a pirate's passions, he tasted the wild fire smoldering beneath Christina's cool charm and swore to posess her... But the fiesty and defiant Christina would not be do easily conquered. Mistress of her heart and of her fortune, she resisted Lyon's sensuous caresses. She dared not surrender to his love... for then, she must also forsake her precious secret... and her promised destiny.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Lion's Lady


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780671737832
ISBN (ISBN-10): 067173783X
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 1991
Herausgeber: POCKET BOOKS
384 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,172 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 13.05.2007 23:32:02
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 07.12.2017 14:04:33
ISBN/EAN: 067173783X

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-671-73783-X, 978-0-671-73783-2


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher