. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0575100753 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 5,61 €, größter Preis: 13,03 €, Mittelwert: 9,33 €
In the Mouth of the Whale - McAuley, Paul
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
McAuley, Paul:
In the Mouth of the Whale - Taschenbuch

2012, ISBN: 9780575100756

[ED: Softcover], [PU: Orion Publishing Group Gollancz], A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton. Humanity's future rests on the shoulders of a Child from the past, and she must never know of the battles being fought for her ... In the system of Fomalhaut, a war is being fought. The Quicks came long ago, refugees from the Solar System. The True arrived later, to find a declining civilisation and a system ripe for the taking. Then the Ghosts appeared, no longer human, unknowable, powerful and determined to drive out the Quick and the True. The battle continues, but the outcome is uncertain. Three lives will intersect, because there is something at the centre of their universe, something dangerous and growing and powerful. Something that is worth fighting for. And it will change everybody's life. 2012. 384 S. 198 mm Sofort lieferbar, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
In the Mouth of the Whale - Paul McAuley
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul McAuley:
In the Mouth of the Whale - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780575100756

ID: 76cea1f0efab855efce0582801cc5d53

A novel of a savage future war, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton.Humanity's future rests on the shoulders of a Child from the past, and she must never know of the battles being fought for her ...In the system of Fomalhaut, a war is being fought. The Quicks came long ago, refugees from the Solar System. The True arrived later, to find a declining civilisation and a system ripe for the taking. Then the Ghosts appeared, no longer human, unknowable, powerful and determined to drive out the Quick and the True. The battle continues, but the outcome is uncertain.Three lives will intersect, because there is something at the centre of their universe, something dangerous and growing and powerful. Something that is worth fighting for. And it will change everybody's life. Bücher / Belletristik / Science Fiction & Fantasy, [PU: Gollancz Guild Publishing]

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Nr. 58bff222b9d9cc0937f3844b Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 4 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
In the Mouth of the Whale (Quiet War) - Paul McAuley
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul McAuley:
In the Mouth of the Whale (Quiet War) - Taschenbuch

2012, ISBN: 0575100753

ID: 18896934880

[EAN: 9780575100756], Neubuch, [PU: Gollancz 11/10/2012], IN THE MOUTH OF WHALE (QUIET WAR) PAUL MCAULEY GOLLANCZ SCIENCE FICTION & FANTASY, New Book In Stock, All orders dispatched same day from our UK warehouse,book cover may vary. Trusted Bucks Retailer, Est 2000.Visit our Abe store. Happy reading :)

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
eBookMole LTD, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom [52097706] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 1.21
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
In the Mouth of the Whale - Adam Roberts
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Adam Roberts:
In the Mouth of the Whale - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780575100756

ID: 9780575100756

In the brilliant new hard SF novel from Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author Paul McAuley, a war between human and posthuman civilisations is about to erupt.; Paperback \ Adam Roberts; Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror > Science fiction, Orion Publishing Co

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
No. 9780575100756 Versandkosten:10671, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
In the Mouth of the Whale - Paul McAuley
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul McAuley:
In the Mouth of the Whale - neues Buch

2012, ISBN: 0575100753

ID: 16775545589

[EAN: 9780575100756], Neubuch, [PU: Orion Publishing Co], New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000.

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
Books2Anywhere, Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom [190245] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 12.08
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
In the Mouth of the Whale
Autor:

McAuley, Paul

Titel:

In the Mouth of the Whale

ISBN-Nummer:

Detailangaben zum Buch - In the Mouth of the Whale


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780575100756
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0575100753
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012
Herausgeber: Orion Publishing Group
376 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,250 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 13.08.2008 02:30:06
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 25.06.2017 18:56:18
ISBN/EAN: 0575100753

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-575-10075-3, 978-0-575-10075-6


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher