Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0575094753 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,80 €, größter Preis: 27,15 €, Mittelwert: 15,15 €
Age Of Scorpio - Gavin G. Smith
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gavin G. Smith:
Age Of Scorpio - neues Buch

2013, ISBN: 9780575094758

ID: 700546411

Praised by Stephen Baxter and Adam Roberts, reviewed ecstatically by SFX magazine Gavin Smith´s first novel VETERAN announced an exciting new voice on the SF scene. WAR IN HEAVEN, set in the same universe followed. Now comes a new stand-alone SF thriller. Of all the captains based out of Arclight only Eldon Sloper was desperate enough to agree to a salvage job in Red Space. And now he and his crew are living to regret his desperation. In Red Space the rules are different. Some things work, others don´t. Best to stick close to the Church beacons. Don´t get lost. Because there´s something wrong about Red Space. Something beyond rational. Something vampyric . . . Long after The Loss mankind is different. We touch the world via neunonics. We are machines, we are animals, we are hybrids. But some things never change. A Killer is paid to kill, a Thief will steal countless lives. A Clone will find insanity, an Innocent a new horror. The Church knows we have kept our sins. Gavin Smith´s new SF novel is an epic slam-bang ride through a terrifyingly different future. A fast moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan. Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher > Fantasy & Science Fiction Taschenbuch 11.06.2013 Buch (fremdspr.), Orion Pub Group, .201

Neues Buch Buch.ch
No. 32537668 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Age Of Scorpio - Gavin G. Smith
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gavin G. Smith:
Age Of Scorpio - neues Buch

2013, ISBN: 9780575094758

ID: 862942419

Praised by Stephen Baxter and Adam Roberts, reviewed ecstatically by SFX magazine Gavin Smith´s first novel VETERAN announced an exciting new voice on the SF scene. WAR IN HEAVEN, set in the same universe followed. Now comes a new stand-alone SF thriller. Of all the captains based out of Arclight only Eldon Sloper was desperate enough to agree to a salvage job in Red Space. And now he and his crew are living to regret his desperation. In Red Space the rules are different. Some things work, others don´t. Best to stick close to the Church beacons. Don´t get lost. Because there´s something wrong about Red Space. Something beyond rational. Something vampyric . . . Long after The Loss mankind is different. We touch the world via neunonics. We are machines, we are animals, we are hybrids. But some things never change. A Killer is paid to kill, a Thief will steal countless lives. A Clone will find insanity, an Innocent a new horror. The Church knows we have kept our sins. Gavin Smith´s new SF novel is an epic slam-bang ride through a terrifyingly different future. A fast moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan. Buch (fremdspr.) Taschenbuch 11.06.2013 Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Fantasy & Science Fiction, Orion Pub Group, .201

Neues Buch Orellfuessli.ch
No. 32537668. Versandkosten:Zzgl. Versandkosten. (EUR 15.45)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Age of Scorpio - Gavin G. Smith
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gavin G. Smith:
The Age of Scorpio - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780575094758

ID: 694824318

Praised by Stephen Baxter and Adam Roberts, reviewed ecstatically by SFX magazine Gavin Smith´s first novel VETERAN announced an exciting new voice on the SF scene. WAR IN HEAVEN, set in the same universe followed. Now comes a new stand-alone SF thriller. Of all the captains based out of Arclight only Eldon Sloper was desperate enough to agree to a salvage job in Red Space. And now he and his crew are living to regret his desperation. In Red Space the rules are different. Some things work, others don´t. Best to stick close to the Church beacons. Don´t get lost. Because there´s something wrong about Red Space. Something beyond rational. Something vampyric . . . Long after The Loss mankind is different. We touch the world via neunonics. We are machines, we are animals, we are hybrids. But some things never change. A Killer is paid to kill, a Thief will steal countless lives. A Clone will find insanity, an Innocent a new horror. The Church knows we have kept our sins. Gavin Smith´s new SF novel is an epic slam-bang ride through a terrifyingly different future. A fast moving SF thriller set in a uniquely dark future from a new voice in the tradition of Peter F. Hamilton and Richard Morgan. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Fantasy & Science Fiction, Orion Pub Group

Neues Buch Thalia.de
No. 32537668 Versandkosten:, Versandfertig innerhalb von 3 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Age of Scorpio - Smith, Gavin G.
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Smith, Gavin G.:
The Age of Scorpio - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780575094758

ID: 1110435

Praised by Stephen Baxter and Adam Roberts, reviewed ecstatically by SFX magazine, Gavin Smith's first novel VETERAN announced an exciting new voice on the SF scene. WAR IN HEAVEN, set in the same universe, followed. Now comes a new standalone SF thriller. Of all the captains based out of Arclight only Eldon Sloper was desperate enough to agree to a salvage job in Red Space. And now he and his crew are living to regret his desperation. In Red Space the rules are different. Some things work, others don't. Best to stick close to the Church beacons. Don't get lost. Because there's something wrong about Red Space. Something beyond rational. Something vampyric... Long after The Loss, mankind is different. We touch the world via neunonics. We are machines, we are animals, we are hybrids. But some things never change. A Killer is paid to kill, a Thief will steal countless lives. A Clone will find insanity, an Innocent a new horror. The Church knows we have kept our sins. Gavin Smith's new SF novel is an epic slam-bang ride through a terrifyingly different future. Fiction Fiction eBook, Orion

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Age of Scorpio - Gavin G. Smith
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gavin G. Smith:
The Age of Scorpio - Taschenbuch

2013, ISBN: 9780575094758

ID: 831548152

Gollancz, 2013. This is an ex-library book and may have the usual library/used-book markings inside.This book has soft covers. In very good condition., Gollancz, 2013

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 6.11
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Age of Scorpio
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Age of Scorpio


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780575094758
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0575094753
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2013
Herausgeber: Orion Publishing Group
512 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,662 kg
Sprache: Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 20.10.2008 15:45:51
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 26.11.2017 17:03:54
ISBN/EAN: 0575094753

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-575-09475-3, 978-0-575-09475-8


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher