Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0571230938 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,78 €, größter Preis: 15,56 €, Mittelwert: 5,58 €
The Fourth Man - K. O. Dahl
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
K. O. Dahl:
The Fourth Man - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0571230938

ID: 5159986

Internationally renowned author Kjell Ola Dahl has attained cult status in his home country of Norway with his sharp, riveting bestsellers. Now, with his gripping and intelligent novel The Fourth Man, the master of Norwegian crime writing is crossing the Atlantic.In the course of a routine police raid, Detective Inspector Frank Frølich of the Oslo Police saves Elizabeth Faremo from getting inadvertently caught in the crossfire.  Some weeks later, Frølich coincidentally runs into her again—but their ensuing affair is no accident. By the time he learns that she is no stranger—but rather the sister of a wanted member of a larceny gang—it is already too late.In the middle of one night, Frølich receives a call that a young guard has been killed in the course of a robbery. Scrambling to respond, he realizes that Elizabeth is no longer in his bed. In a turn of events cryptic, erotic, and complex, he finds himself a prime murder suspect and under the watch of his doubting colleagues. Led through the dark underworld of Oslo, Frølich must find out if he is being used . . . before his life unravels beyond repair.  The Fourth Man is a sexy, fast-paced psychological thriller that puts a modern twist on the classic noir story of the femme fatale. K.O. Dahl has crafted a dark, poetic, and incredibly complex crime novel for his US debut—the first in a series of detective novels from this rising international mystery star. contemporary,education and reference,literature and fiction,mystery thriller and suspense,police procedurals Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thomas Dunne Books, New York

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Fourth Man - Kjell Ola Dahl
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kjell Ola Dahl:
The Fourth Man - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571230938

ID: 1625c33dcbb79a5344eb7babb82e389f

The Fourth Man - K. O. Dahl's hard-boiled psychological crime thriller, set in Oslo - is a tale of revenge and erotic obsession. In the course of a routine police raid Detective Inspector Frank Frølich of the Oslo Police saves Elizabeth Faremo from getting inadvertently caught in crossfire. By the time he learns that she is the sister of Jonny Faremo, wanted member of a larceny gang, it is already too late, he is obsessed.Suspected, suspended, and blindly in love, Frølich must find out if he is being used before his life unravels beyond repair. Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher / Krimis & Thriller / Thriller 978-0-571-23093-8, Faber & Faber

Neues Buch Buch.ch
Nr. 15054525 Versandkosten:Bei Bestellungen innerhalb der Schweiz berechnen wir Fr. 3.50 Portokosten, Bestellungen ab EUR Fr. 75.00 sind frei. Die voraussichtliche Versanddauer liegt bei 1 bis 2 Werktagen., Versandfertig innert 3 Wochen, zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Fourth Man - Kjell O. Dahl
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kjell O. Dahl:
The Fourth Man - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780571230938

ID: 9cc9f510c9374d24fffb89c5fb939786

In the course of a routine police raid Detective Inspector Frank Frølich of the Oslo Police saves Elizabeth Faremo from getting inadvertently caught in crossfire. By the time he learns that she is the sister of Jonny Faremo, wanted member of a larceny gang, it is already too late, he is obsessed.Suspected, suspended, and blindly in love, Frølich must find out if he is being used before his life unravels beyond repair. Bücher / Belletristik / Zweisprachige Ausgaben / Deutsch/Englisch, [PU: Faber]

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Nr. 58f3bbc80f8e0909517ea40d. Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 3 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Fourth Man - Kjell Ola Dahl
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kjell Ola Dahl:
The Fourth Man - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0571230938

[SR: 1096194], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571230938], Faber & Faber, Faber & Faber, Book, [PU: Faber & Faber], Faber & Faber, 273045011, Europäisch, 67931011, Geschichte & Kritik, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Neues Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
CBS Ltd_Germany
Neuware Versandkosten:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Fourth Man - Kjell Ola Dahl
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Kjell Ola Dahl:
The Fourth Man - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0571230938

[SR: 1096194], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571230938], Faber & Faber, Faber & Faber, Book, [PU: Faber & Faber], Faber & Faber, 273045011, Europäisch, 67931011, Geschichte & Kritik, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
britbooksde
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Fourth Man
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

A hard-boiled psychological crime thriller set in Oslo, this is a tale of revenge and erotic obsession. Will appeal to fans of John Harvey and Peter James. 'K.O. Dahl is number one among Norwegian crime writers.' "Aftenposten" (Norway)

Detailangaben zum Buch - Fourth Man


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571230938
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571230938
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2008
Herausgeber: FABER & FABER
Gewicht: 0,222 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 19.05.2008 20:23:42
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 05.11.2017 20:12:59
ISBN/EAN: 0571230938

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-571-23093-8, 978-0-571-23093-8


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher