. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0552148466 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,59 €, größter Preis: 11,63 €, Mittelwert: 5,83 €
Rosa's Island - Transworld Publishers Ltd
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Transworld Publishers Ltd:
Rosa's Island - neues Buch

2002, ISBN: 9780552148467

ID: 6099620

Rosa grew up an orphan in a remote, watery island fastness on the wild East coast of Yorkshire. Taken in as a small child by the motherly Mrs Drew, she realised as she grew up that this large and seemingly close farming family contained many troubled souls. Mr Drew, whose religious fervour held a dark secret; Jim, the eldest son, who was terrified of something from his past; Delia, longing to. Rosa grew up an orphan in a remote, watery island fastness on the wild East coast of Yorkshire. Taken in as a small child by the motherly Mrs Drew, she realised as she grew up that this large and seemingly close farming family contained many troubled souls. Mr Drew, whose religious fervour held a dark secret; Jim, the eldest son, who was terrified of something from his past; Delia, longing to escape from the island; and tall, handsome, confident Matthew, who wanted only one thing - Rosa herself. But Rosa's background was one of mystery. Her mother, before she drowned in the dyke near their home, had always promised that one day Rosa's father would return to her - a handsome Spaniard, with jewels and silks in treasure chests, sailing in on a ship with golden sails. Mr Drew knew the secret of Rosa's past - and so did the two mysterious Irishmen, who came back to the island after many years and who threatened everything which Rosa held most dear. Other novels by Valerie Wood include: The Hungry Tide, winner of the Catherine Cookson Prize for Fiction, Annie, Children of the Tide, The Romany Girl, Emily, and Going Home. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, Rosa's Island~~Book~~9780552148467~~Val Wood, , Rosa's Island, Val Wood, 9780552148467, Transworld Publishers Ltd, 01/14/2002, , , , Transworld Publishers Ltd

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 6099620 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rosa's Island - Wood, Val
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Val:
Rosa's Island - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780552148467

ID: 767389

Rosa grew up an orphan in a remote, watery island fastness on the wild East coast of Yorkshire. Taken in as a small child by the motherly Mrs Drew, she realised as she grew up that this large and seemingly close farming family contained many troubled souls. Mr Drew, whose religious fervour held a dark secret; Jim, the eldest son, who was terrified of something from his past; Delia, longing to escape from the island; and tall, handsome, confident Matthew, who wanted only one thing - Rosa herself. But Rosa's background was one of mystery. Her mother, before she drowned in the dyke near their home, had always promised that one day Rosa's father would return to her - a handsome Spaniard, with jewels and silks in treasure chests, sailing in on a ship with golden sails. Mr Drew knew the secret of Rosa's past - and so did the two mysterious Irishmen, who came back to the island after many years and who threatened everything which Rosa held most dear. Other novels by Valerie Wood include: The Hungry Tide, winner of the Catherine Cookson Prize for Fiction, Annie, Children of the Tide, The Romany Girl, Emily, and Going Home. Fiction Fiction eBook, Transworld

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Gebr. - Rosa's Island
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gebr. - Rosa's Island - gebrauchtes Buch

2017, ISBN: 9780552148467

ID: ee947e0db7a77671eda46499e8ef852b

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 15.10.2017 10:08:46 Binding: Taschenbuch, Edition: New Ed, Label: Corgi, Publisher: Corgi, NumberOfItems: 1, PackageQuantity: 1, medium: Taschenbuch, numberOfPages: 448, publicationDate: 2002-01-14, releaseDate: 2002-01-01, authors: Val Wood, languages: english, ISBN: 0552148466 Bücher, Val Wood

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00552148466. Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenkorbwert von 10€, 1-3 Tage, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rosa's Island
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Rosa's Island - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780552148467

ID: ee947e0db7a77671eda46499e8ef852b

Saga set in Yorkshire about a young woman who searches for her father. This book should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox., [PU: Corgi]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00552148466 Versandkosten:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Rosa's Island - Wood, Valerie
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Valerie:
Rosa's Island - neues Buch

ISBN: 0552148466

ID: 0552148466

[PU: Corgi]

Neues Buch English-Book-Service
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Rosa's Island
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

Saga set in Yorkshire about a young woman who searches for her father. This book should appeal to fans of Catherine Cookson and Josephine Cox.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Rosa's Island


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780552148467
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0552148466
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2002
Herausgeber: Transworld Publishers
443 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,227 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 24.04.2007 23:20:59
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 17.10.2017 12:24:16
ISBN/EAN: 0552148466

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-552-14846-6, 978-0-552-14846-7


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher