Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0330509497 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 9,79 €, größter Preis: 13,99 €, Mittelwert: 11,36 €
The Villa Triste - Grindle, Lucretia
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Grindle, Lucretia:
The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 9780330509497

[ED: Softcover], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International], Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it . . . Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express Reprints. 2011. 560 S. 197 mm Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780330509497

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International], Neuware - Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it . . . Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express -, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 197x131x38 mm, [GW: 400g]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
The Villa Triste - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780330509497

ID: 9f5d9c9cb28d67d6f75a4d56c6414785

Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up.Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades.In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago.'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it . . . Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express Bücher / Belletristik / Spannung / Krimis & Thrillers, [PU: Pan Books, Pan Macmillan, Time Warner]

Neues Buch Dodax.de
Nr. 58bff1f7b9d9cc0937f37334. Versandkosten:Versandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 6 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 9780330509497

ID: 9780330509497

Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death; and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it ...Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express Books Lucretia Grindle|Paperback|Pan Macmillan|01/04/2011, Pan Macmillan

Neues Buch Waterstones.com
Nr. Versandkosten:, , zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780330509497

Paperback, [PU: Pan MacMillan], A stunning new mystery for fans of C. J. Sansom's Winter in Madrid, Crime, Crime

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Villa Triste
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

A commercial novel with a sweeping historical feel and a love story at its heart from the author of "The Faces Of Angels". It is set in Florence, in the chaos of the Nazi occupation towards the end of WWII and the partisans who struggled to liberate the city. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom's "Winter In Madrid", and now available in paperback.

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Villa Triste


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330509497
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330509497
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: Macmillan Publishers Ltd
545 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,394 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 14.02.2009 20:56:26
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 02.11.2017 23:02:52
ISBN/EAN: 0330509497

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-330-50949-7, 978-0-330-50949-7


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher