. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0330509497 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 2,79 €, größter Preis: 13,99 €, Mittelwert: 10,32 €
The Villa Triste - Grindle, Lucretia
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Grindle, Lucretia:
The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 9780330509497

[ED: Softcover], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International], Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it . . . Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express Reprints. 2011. 560 S. 197 mm Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780330509497

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International], Neuware - Florence, 1943. Two sisters, Isabella and Caterina Cammaccio, find themselves surrounded by terror and death and with Italy trapped under the heel of a brutal Nazi occupation, bands of Partisans rise up. Soon Isabella and Caterina will test their wits and deepest beliefs as never before. As the winter grinds on, they will be forced to make the most important decisions of their lives. Their choices will reverberate for decades. In the present day, Alessandro Pallioti, a senior policeman agrees to oversee a murder investigation, after it emerges the victim was once a Partisan hero. When the case begins to unravel, Pallioti finds himself working to uncover a crime lost in the twilight of war, the consequences of which are as deadly today as they were over sixty years ago. 'Grindle vividly evokes Florence as few tourists see it . . . Here is the perfect summer holiday read' Literary Review 'Grindle saves her best story-weaving to the thrilling denouement that creates a surprise as unexpected and delicious as the finest Florentine cuisine' Daily Express -, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 197x131x38 mm, [GW: 400g]

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
The Villa Triste - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 9780330509497

ID: 36fc8e37f4aa3b1108a6d6fd572c6ebd

A commercial novel with a sweeping historical feel and a love story at its heart from the author of The Faces Of Angels. It is set in Florence, in the chaos of the Nazi occupation towards the end of WWII and the partisans who struggled to liberate the city. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom's Winter In Madrid, and now available in paperback., [PU: Pan Books, Pan Macmillan, Time Warner]

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00330509497 Versandkosten:, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
The Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780330509497

Paperback, [PU: Pan MacMillan], A stunning new mystery for fans of C. J. Sansom's Winter in Madrid, Crime, Crime

Neues Buch Bookdepository.com
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Villa Triste - Lucretia Grindle
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Lucretia Grindle:
Villa Triste - Taschenbuch

2011, ISBN: 9780330509497

ID: 15619837

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Pan Books]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Versand in 10-15 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Villa Triste
Autor:

Grindle, Lucretia

Titel:

The Villa Triste

ISBN-Nummer:

A commercial novel with a sweeping historical feel and a love story at its heart from the author of "The Faces Of Angels". It is set in Florence, in the chaos of the Nazi occupation towards the end of WWII and the partisans who struggled to liberate the city. Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom's "Winter In Madrid", and now available in paperback.

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Villa Triste


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330509497
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330509497
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2011
Herausgeber: Macmillan Publishers Ltd
545 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,394 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 14.02.2009 20:56:26
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 03.05.2017 08:22:12
ISBN/EAN: 0330509497

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-330-50949-7, 978-0-330-50949-7


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher