Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0312243146 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 1,37 €, größter Preis: 19,49 €, Mittelwert: 8,08 €
My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Robert Clark
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robert Clark:
My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780312243142

ID: 978031224314

Finalist, Los Angeles Times Book Prize for BiographyIn the tradition of Augustine''s Confessions, Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic Church through the prism of the religious history of his ancestors. Intertwining their experiences as Catholics in late-medieval England, as Puritan settlers in 17th Century New England, and as 19th Century New England transcendentalists with his childhood in an Episcopalian boarding school and later conversion to Roman Catholicism, Clark presents not only a memoir but a testament of faith. Robert Clark, Books, Biography and Memoir, My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith Books>Biography and Memoir, Picador

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25. Versandkosten:plus shipping costs., zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Grandfather's House : A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Robert Clark
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robert Clark:
My Grandfather's House : A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0312243146

ID: 2356721

Finalist, Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Biography In the tradition of Augustine's Confessions , Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic Church through the prism of the religious history of his ancestors. Intertwining their experiences as Catholics in late-medieval England, as Puritan settlers in 17th Century New England, and as 19th Century New England transcendentalists with his childhood in an Episcopalian boarding school and later conversion to Roman Catholicism, Clark presents not only a memoir but a testament of faith. biographies,catholicism,christian books and bibles,christianity,church history,education and reference,fiction,general,humanities,leaders and notable people Religious Studies, Picador

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Clark, Robert
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Clark, Robert:
My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Erstausgabe

2000, ISBN: 0312243146

ID: 22192147490

[EAN: 9780312243142], Used, [PU: Picador], Biography & Autobiography|Religious, Religion|Fundamentalism, Family & Relationships|Family Relationships, Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.com
Better World Books Ltd, Dunfermline, United Kingdom [53572034] [Rating: 5 (of 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK. Versandkosten: EUR 4.44
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Grandfather's House : A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Robert Clark
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robert Clark:
My Grandfather's House : A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0312243146

ID: 22478800905

[EAN: 9780312243142], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Picador], Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear, and the pages have only minimal creases.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Free State Books, Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A. [56683468] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 5.86
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Robert Clark
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robert Clark:
My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780312243142

ID: 9780312243142

My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith My-Grandfathers-House~~Robert-Clark Religion/Inspiration>Christianity>Christianity Paperback, Picador

Neues Buch Barnesandnoble.com
new Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith

In the tradition of Augustine's "Confessions", Robert Clark tells the story of his return to the Catholic Church through the prism of the religious history of his ancestors.

Detailangaben zum Buch - My Grandfather's House: A Genealogy of Doubt and Faith


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780312243142
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0312243146
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2000
Herausgeber: PICADOR
304 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,272 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 18.05.2007 17:29:03
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 29.12.2017 06:17:54
ISBN/EAN: 0312243146

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-312-24314-6, 978-0-312-24314-2


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher