Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0307710777 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 10,92 €, größter Preis: 1.199,50 €, Mittelwert: 253,43 €
The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - Michael Scott
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Michael Scott:
The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0307710777

ID: 7184767

The Necromancer, book four in Michael Scott's "Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel" series, brings the immortal Flamel (The Alchemyst) and teenaged twins, Sophie and Josh, back home to San Francisco, where they meet up with the sorceress Perenelle, Flamel's wife, who spent the last book escaping from Alcatraz. Time is running out for the Flamels; it's now been six days since their foe Dr. John Dee (another immortal) ran off with the Codex, the book of Abraham the Mage that keeps them young, and they are aging fast. The twins, who have been learning the Elemental Magics over the course of the first three books, are worried about getting into trouble for basically disappearing for days, so they check in with their guardian, Aunt Agnes. But Scott doesn't let them settle in for long. True to the break-neck pace of this series, they are quickly pulled back into the action when Sophie is kidnapped by a redheaded vampire who bears an eerie resemblance to one of their recent allies, Scathach, who disappeared with Joan of Arc in the last book. The Necromancer introduces readers to even more infamous immortals, while keeping up with favorites from past books--Machiavelli, Shakespeare, Billy the Kid. As the characters accumulate, so do the opportunities for hair-raising conflicts and insane reveals. Scott manages their multiple story lines with a sequence of cliffhangers that keep it a really fun read even as he is piling on the history and mythology, taki action and adventure,children's books,fairy tales folk tales and myths,family life,fantasy,fantasy and magic,growing up and facts of life,science fiction,science fiction and fantasy,siblings Fantasy, Listening Library (Audio)

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - Scott, Michael
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Scott, Michael:
The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 0307710777

ID: 7184767

Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.San Francisco:   After fleeing to Ojai, then Paris, and escaping to London, Josh and Sophie Newman are finally home. And after everything they've seen and learned in the past week, they're both more confused than ever about their future. Neither of them has mastered the magics they'll need to protect themselves from the Dark Elders, they've lost Scatty, and they're still being pursued by Dr. John Dee. Most disturbing of all, however, is that now they must ask themselves, can they trust Nicholas Flamel? Can they trust anyone?Alcatraz:   Dr. Dee underestimated Perenelle Flamel's power. Alcatraz could not hold her, Nereus was no match for her, and she was able to align herself with the most unlikely of allies. But she wasn't the only one being held on the island. Behind the prison's bars and protective sigils were a menagerie of monsters-an army for Dee to use in the final battle. And now Machiavelli has come to Alcatraz to loose those monsters on San Francisco.   Perenelle might be powerful, but each day she weakens, and even with Nicholas back at her side, a battle of this size could be too much for her. Nicholas and Perenelle must fight to protect the city, but the effort will probably kill them both.London:   Having been unable to re action and adventure,children's,children's books,fairy tales folk tales and myths,family life,fantasy,fantasy and magic,fiction,growing up and facts of life,literature and fiction Fantasy, Listening Library (Audio)

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used. Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Gebr. - The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel)
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gebr. - The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - gebrauchtes Buch

2018, ISBN: 9780307710772

ID: c88ba5165507085a9a6a7b090f10384a

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 02.01.2018 10:36:05 Binding: Audio CD, Edition: Unabridged, Label: Listening Library (Audio), Publisher: Listening Library (Audio), NumberOfItems: 9, Format: Audiobook, medium: Audio CD, publicationDate: 2010-05-25, releaseDate: 2010-05-25, runningTime: 674 minutes, authors: Michael Scott, narrators: Paul Boehmer, languages: english, ISBN: 0307710777 Bücher, Michael Scott

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00307710777. Versandkosten:0, 1-3 Tage, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Gebr. - The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel)
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Gebr. - The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - gebrauchtes Buch

2017, ISBN: 9780307710772

ID: c88ba5165507085a9a6a7b090f10384a

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 07.11.2017 11:38:35 Binding: Audio CD, Edition: Unabridged, Label: Listening Library (Audio), Publisher: Listening Library (Audio), NumberOfItems: 9, Format: Audiobook, medium: Audio CD, publicationDate: 2010-05-25, releaseDate: 2010-05-25, runningTime: 674 minutes, authors: Michael Scott, narrators: Paul Boehmer, languages: english, ISBN: 0307710777 Bücher, Michael Scott

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Medimops.de
Nr. M00307710777. Versandkosten:0, 1-3 Tage, zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - Scott, Michael
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Scott, Michael:
The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel) - gebrauchtes Buch

2010, ISBN: 0307710777

ID: 21715488039

[EAN: 9780307710772], Gebraucht, sehr guter Zustand, [PU: Listening Library (Audio)], Children's Fiction|Family|Siblings, Gently used. Expect delivery in 2-3 weeks.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.de
Nearfine Books, Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A. [3030508] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 5.54
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
The Necromancer
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

After fleeing to Ojai, then Paris, and escaping to London, Josh and Sophie Newman are finally home. And after everything they've seen and learned in the past week, they're both more confused than ever about their future. Young adult.

Detailangaben zum Buch - The Necromancer


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780307710772
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0307710777
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: LISTENING LIB
Gewicht: 0,265 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 14.04.2010 21:17:23
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 04.01.2018 21:24:15
ISBN/EAN: 0307710777

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-307-71077-7, 978-0-307-71077-2


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher