. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 023112967X ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 8,15 €, größter Preis: 36,95 €, Mittelwert: 25,16 €
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text - Robin Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robin Wood:
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780231129671

ID: 978023112967

This classic of film criticism, long considered invaluable for its eloquent study of a problematic period in film history, is now substantially updated and revised by the author to include chapters beyond the Reagan era and into the twenty-first century. For the new edition, Robin Wood has written a substantial new preface that explores the interesting double context within which the book can be read-that in which it was written and that in which we find ourselves today. Among the other additions to this new edition are a celebration of modern screwball comedies like My Best Friend''s Wedding, and an analysis of ''90s American and Canadian teen movies in the vein of American Pie, Can''t Hardly Wait, and Rollercoaster. Also included are a chapter on Hollywood today that looks at David Fincher and Jim Jarmusch (among others) and an illuminating essay on Day of the Dead. Robin Wood, Books, Entertainment, Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text Books>Entertainment, Columbia University Press

Neues Buch Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan...and Beyond - Robin Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robin Wood:
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan...and Beyond - gebrauchtes Buch

ISBN: 023112967X

ID: 5566646

This classic of film criticism, long considered invaluable for its eloquent study of a problematic period in film history, is now substantially updated and revised by the author to include chapters beyond the Reagan era and into the twenty-first century. For the new edition, Robin Wood has written a substantial new preface that explores the interesting double context within which the book can be read-that in which it was written and that in which we find ourselves today. Among the other additions to this new edition are a celebration of modern "screwball" comedies like My Best Friend's Wedding, and an analysis of '90s American and Canadian teen movies in the vein of American Pie, Can't Hardly Wait, and Rollercoaster. Also included are a chapter on Hollywood today that looks at David Fincher and Jim Jarmusch (among others) and an illuminating essay on Day of the Dead. 20th century,americas,arts music and photography,asia,communication and journalism,communication and media studies,documentaries,film and television,history,history and criticism Movies, Columbia University Press

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Thriftbooks.com
used Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text - Robin Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robin Wood:
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 023112967X

[SR: 587438], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780231129671], Columbia Univ Pr, Columbia Univ Pr, Book, [PU: Columbia Univ Pr], Columbia Univ Pr, 59670011, Kunst & Fotografie, 1319947031, Anleitungen, 60357011, Architektur, 60261011, Darstellende Künste, 336963011, Design & Verzierungskunst, 59671011, Fotografie, 60177011, Geschichte & Kritik, 60168011, Malen, 60153011, Mode, 60226011, Museen & Sammlungen, 336964011, Nachschlagewerke, 55554011, Religiös, 60179011, Schulen, Strömungen & Stile, 60223011, Skulptur, 60342011, Zeichnen, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 64307011, Geschichte & Kritik, 64299011, Filme, 64226011, Unterhaltung & Kultur, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
Nearfine
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... and Beyond - Wood, Robin
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Wood, Robin:
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... and Beyond - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 9780231129671

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: COLUMBIA UNIV PR], This classic of film criticism, long considered invaluable for its eloquent study of a problematic period in film history, is now substantially updated and revised by the author to include chapters beyond the Reagan era. For the new edition, Wood has included a considerable new preface, a chapter celebrating "My Best Friends Wedding," a section on 90s American teen comedies such as "American Pie" and "Cant Hardly Wait," a chapter on Hollywood today that looks at David Fincher and Jim Jarmusch (among others), and a helpful essay on "Day of the Dead." 480 pages Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... And Beyond - Robin Wood
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Robin Wood:
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan... And Beyond - Taschenbuch

2003, ISBN: 9780231129671

ID: 5444777

Revised edition, Softcover, Buch, [PU: Columbia University Press]

Neues Buch Lehmanns.de
Versandkosten:Versand in 10-15 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan...and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text
Autor:

Wood, Robin

Titel:

Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan...and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text

ISBN-Nummer:

This classic of film criticism, long considered invaluable for its eloquent study of a problematic period in film history, is now substantially updated and revised by the author to include chapters beyond the Reagan era and into the twenty-first century. For the new edition, Robin Wood has written a substantial new preface that explores the interesting double context within which the book can be read-that in which it was written and that in which we find ourselves today. Among the other additions to this new edition are a celebration of modern "screwball" comedies like My Best Friend's Wedding, and an analysis of '90s American and Canadian teen movies in the vein of American Pie, Can't Hardly Wait, and Rollercoaster. Also included are a chapter on Hollywood today that looks at David Fincher and Jim Jarmusch (among others) and an illuminating essay on Day of the Dead.

Detailangaben zum Buch - Hollywood from Vietnam to Reagan...and Beyond: A Revised and Expanded Edition of the Classic Text


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780231129671
ISBN (ISBN-10): 023112967X
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2003
Herausgeber: COLUMBIA UNIV PR
480 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,553 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 18.06.2007 04:06:34
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 13.06.2017 11:55:56
ISBN/EAN: 023112967X

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-231-12967-X, 978-0-231-12967-1


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher