Deutsch
Deutschland
Anmelden
Tipp von eurobuch.com
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 014132841X ankaufen:
Suchtools
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 0,01 €, größter Preis: 3,74 €, Mittelwert: 1,16 €
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Paul Cooper, Trevor Dunton
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Cooper, Trevor Dunton:
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 014132841X

[SR: 659835], Paperback, [EAN: 9780141328416], Puffin, Puffin, Book, [PU: Puffin], 2010-03-04, Puffin, Kweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep! When the alarm squeal sounds it must be a job for Captain Peter Porker and the Pigs in Planes! There's an emergency somewhere in Animal Paradise and the hogs are flying high to Shark Island. A hammerhead has gone walkies and now he's stuck on shore. PiPs to the rescue! But some baddie sharks have decided they're bored of seaweed burgers and are hungry for ham - and they've got the porky piggies in their sights ...Go, PiPs, Go!, 291754, Animals, 291747, Fiction, 69, Children's Books, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.co.uk
SNaylerBooks
D'occasion Versandkosten:Europe zone 1 : GBP 5,48 par produit.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 4.80)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Paul Cooper, Trevor Dunton
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Cooper, Trevor Dunton:
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 014132841X

[SR: 904813], Paperback, [EAN: 9780141328416], Puffin, Puffin, Book, [PU: Puffin], Puffin, Kweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep! When the alarm squeal sounds it must be a job for Captain Peter Porker and the Pigs in Planes! There's an emergency somewhere in Animal Paradise and the hogs are flying high to Shark Island. A hammerhead has gone walkies and now he's stuck on shore. PiPs to the rescue! But some baddie sharks have decided they're bored of seaweed burgers and are hungry for ham - and they've got the porky piggies in their sights ...Go, PiPs, Go!, 291754, Animals, 291747, Fiction, 69, Children's Books, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.co.uk
Buy Low Cost Online
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Europa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt. (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Cooper, Paul
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Cooper, Paul:
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - neues Buch

ISBN: 9780141328416

ID: 779644

Kweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep! When the alarm squeal sounds it must be a job for Captain Peter Porker and the PIGS IN PLANES! There's an emergency somewhere in Animal Paradise and the hogs are flying high to Shark Island. A hammerhead has gone walkies and now he's stuck on shore. PiPs to the rescue! But some baddie sharks have decided they're bored of seaweed burgers and are hungry for ham - and they've got the porky piggies in their sights . . . GO, PiPs, GO! Children's & Young Adult Fiction Children's & Young Adult Fiction eBook, Penguin Books Ltd

Neues Buch Ebooks.com
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten.
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Paul Cooper,Trevor Dunton
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Cooper,Trevor Dunton:
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 014132841X

ID: 22396756922

[EAN: 9780141328416], D'occasion, bon état, [SC: 3.87], [PU: Puffin 04/03/2010], Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee.

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Abebooks.fr
Bahamut Media, Reading, United Kingdom [56522875] [Note: 4 (sur 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Versandkosten: EUR 3.87
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Paul Cooper
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Paul Cooper:
Pigs in Planes: The Shark Bites Back - Taschenbuch

2010, ISBN: 9780141328416

ID: 910682006

Puffin, 2010. Paperback. Used; Acceptable. Paperback; English language; a fair reading copy. Your book will be securely packed and promptly dispatched from our UK warehouse. All international orders are sent Royal Mail airmail., Puffin, 2010

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Biblio.com
Sunrise Books Ltd
Versandkosten: EUR 4.21
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Shark Bites Back
Autor:
Titel:
ISBN-Nummer:

A major new series from Puffin, perfect for fans of "Astrosaurs" and "Cows In Action", full of puns and humour, puzzles and games in the back of every book, and the now customary collectible cards included. Captain Peter Porker and the Pigs in Planes are always on hand to sort out emergencies in Animal Paradise. Ages: 7+

Detailangaben zum Buch - Shark Bites Back


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780141328416
ISBN (ISBN-10): 014132841X
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2010
Herausgeber: PUFFIN
Gewicht: 0,114 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 24.07.2010 15:16:00
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 24.11.2017 17:21:28
ISBN/EAN: 014132841X

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-14-132841-X, 978-0-14-132841-6


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher