. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Buch verkaufen
Anbieter, die das Buch mit der ISBN 0141328290 ankaufen:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 3,07 €, größter Preis: 11,18 €, Mittelwert: 7,49 €
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

2009, ISBN: 0141328290

ID: 17469779333

[EAN: 9780141328294], Neubuch, [PU: Puffin Razorbill Penguin UK Jun 2009], ENGLISCH; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, MOBBING; MÄDCHEN; SELBSTMORD / SUIZID; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, Neuware - Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play. Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever. Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places . 'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why , click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help. po.st/UKHelplines 320 pp. Englisch

Neues Buch Abebooks.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

1, ISBN: 9780141328294

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)], Neuware - Clay Jenkins returns home from school to find a mysterious box with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Bakerahis classmate and crush, who committed suicide two weeks earlier. On tape, Hannah explains that there are thirteen reasons why she decided to end her life. Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out how he made the list. This is a desperate, heartbreaking, yet ultimately hopeful novel., DE, [SC: 1.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, FixedPrice, 288, [GW: 220g], offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten), PayPal, Banküberweisung

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Buchhandlung Kühn GmbH
Versandkosten:Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

1, ISBN: 9780141328294

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)], Neuware - Clay Jenkins returns home from school to find a mysterious box with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Bakerahis classmate and crush, who committed suicide two weeks earlier. On tape, Hannah explains that there are thirteen reasons why she decided to end her life. Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out how he made the list. This is a desperate, heartbreaking, yet ultimately hopeful novel., DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 198x128x25 mm, 288, [GW: 220g], Banküberweisung, PayPal

Neues Buch Booklooker.de
Carl Hübscher GmbH
Versandkosten:Versandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0141328290

[SR: 24], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780141328294], Penguin, Penguin, Book, [PU: Penguin], Penguin, Thirteen Reasons Why Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why. Full description, 59373011, Soziale Themen, 59283011, Jugendbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Neues Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
-PBShop UK-
, Neuware Versandkosten:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Thirteen Reasons Why - Jay Asher
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Jay Asher:
Thirteen Reasons Why - Taschenbuch

ISBN: 0141328290

[SR: 24], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780141328294], Penguin, Penguin, Book, [PU: Penguin], Penguin, Thirteen Reasons Why Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why. Full description, 59373011, Soziale Themen, 59283011, Jugendbücher, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

gebrauchtes bzw. antiquarisches Buch Amazon.de (Intern...
worldofbooksde
Gebraucht Versandkosten:Innerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

Details zum Buch
Thirteen Reasons Why
Autor:

Asher, Jay

Titel:

Thirteen Reasons Why

ISBN-Nummer:

Thirteen Reasons Why Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide. Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why. Full description

Detailangaben zum Buch - Thirteen Reasons Why


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780141328294
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0141328290
Gebundene Ausgabe
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsjahr: 2009
Herausgeber: Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
288 Seiten
Gewicht: 0,220 kg
Sprache: eng/Englisch

Buch in der Datenbank seit 09.05.2008 06:33:59
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 20.07.2017 23:32:55
ISBN/EAN: 0141328290

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
0-14-132829-0, 978-0-14-132829-4


< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher