. .
Deutsch
Deutschland
Ähnliche Bücher
Weitere, andere Bücher, die diesem Buch sehr ähnlich sein könnten:
Suchtools
Anmelden

Anmelden mit Facebook:

Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?


Such-Historie
Merkliste
Links zu eurobuch.com

Dieses Buch teilen auf…
Buchtipps
Aktuelles
Tipp von eurobuch.com
FILTER
- 0 Ergebnisse
Kleinster Preis: 2,24 €, größter Preis: 3,22 €, Mittelwert: 2,77 €
Ramshackle - Elizabeth Reeder
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Elizabeth Reeder:

Ramshackle - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781908754042

ID: 9781908754042

Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winter`s day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the harshest of circumstances, set in suburban Chicago. An extraordinarily assured debut. Ideal for fans of Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels, Anne Patchett`s The Magician`s Assistant and Kent Haruf`s Plainsong. Ramshackle: Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winter`s day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the harshest of circumstances, set in suburban Chicago. An extraordinarily assured debut. Ideal for fans of Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels, Anne Patchett`s The Magician`s Assistant and Kent Haruf`s Plainsong. FICTION / General, FREIGHT DESIGN

Neues Buch Rheinberg-Buch.de
Ebook, Englisch, Neuware Versandkosten:Ab 20¤ Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland, Sofort lieferbar, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramshackle - Elizabeth Reeder
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)

Elizabeth Reeder:

Ramshackle - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781908754042

ID: 9781908754042

Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winter`s day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the harshest of circumstances, set in suburban Chicago. An extraordinarily assured debut. Ideal for fans of Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels, Anne Patchett`s The Magician`s Assistant and Kent Haruf`s Plainsong. Ramshackle: Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winter`s day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the harshest of circumstances, set in suburban Chicago. An extraordinarily assured debut. Ideal for fans of Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels, Anne Patchett`s The Magician`s Assistant and Kent Haruf`s Plainsong., Freight Books

Neues Buch Rheinberg-Buch.de
Ebook, Englisch, Neuware Versandkosten:Ab 20¤ Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland, Sofort lieferbar, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramshackle - Elizabeth Reeder
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Elizabeth Reeder:
Ramshackle - neues Buch

4

ISBN: 9781908754042

ID: 100859781908754042

Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winter's day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winter's day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the harshest of circumstances, set in suburban Chicago. An extraordinarily assured debut. Ideal for fans of Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels, Anne Patchett's The Magician's Assistant and Kent Haruf's Plainsong. Fiction & Literature, , Ramshackle~~ Elizabeth Reeder~~Fiction & Literature~~9781908754042, en, Ramshackle, Elizabeth Reeder, 9781908754042, Freight Books, 04/23/2012, , , , Freight Books, 04/23/2012

Neues Buch Kobo
E-Book zum download Versandkosten: EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramshackle - Freight Books
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Freight Books:
Ramshackle - neues Buch

2012, ISBN: 9781908754042

ID: 16487049

Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winters day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will. Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winters day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the harshest of circumstances, set in suburban Chicago. An extraordinarily assured debut. Ideal for fans of Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels, Anne Patchetts The Magicians Assistant and Kent Harufs Plainsong. eBooks, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, Ramshackle~~EBook~~9781908754042~~Elizabeth Reeder, , Ramshackle, Elizabeth Reeder, 9781908754042, Freight Books, 04/23/2012, , , , Freight Books

Neues Buch Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 16487049 Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.
Ramshackle - Elizabeth Reeder
Vergriffenes Buch, derzeit bei uns nicht verfügbar.
(*)
Elizabeth Reeder:
Ramshackle - neues Buch

ISBN: 9781908754042

Roe is like any other fifteen year old suburban Chicago teenager. Her only worries are schoolwork, keeping up with her wayward best friend, and whether or not she should sleep with her boyfriend. Then her adoptive father, a locksmith, disappears one winters day without explanation. As Roe tries to find out where he is and why he left, her past unravels, revealing secrets and lies that will change her future forever. This is a beautiful novel about abandonment, identity and self-discovery in the harshest of circumstances, set in suburban Chicago. An extraordinarily assured debut. Ideal for fans of Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels, Anne Patchetts The Magicians Assistant and Kent Harufs Plainsong. eBooks Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary Ramshackle~~EBook~~9781908754042~~Elizabeth Reeder Ramshackle

Neues Buch [GBR] Hive.co.uk
Versandkosten:zzgl. Versandkosten
Details...
(*) Derzeit vergriffen bedeutet, dass dieser Titel momentan auf keiner der angeschlossenen Plattform verfügbar ist.

< zum Suchergebnis...
Details zum Buch
Ramshackle
Autor:

Reeder, Elizabeth

Titel:

Ramshackle

ISBN-Nummer:

9781908754042

Detailangaben zum Buch - Ramshackle


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781908754042
Erscheinungsjahr: 2012
Herausgeber: Freight Books

Buch in der Datenbank seit 10.09.2009 14:03:25
Buch zuletzt gefunden am 09.09.2016 23:10:06
ISBN/EAN: 9781908754042

ISBN - alternative Schreibweisen:
978-1-908754-04-2

< zum Suchergebnis...
< zum Archiv...
Benachbarte Bücher